Scx24 review

Scx24 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Axial SCX24 The affordable RC truck everyone can enjoy. Review

57136
654
52
00:11:53
02.02.2021

Is it a kid's toy or fun for all ages? The Axial SCX24 is a tiny little 4x4 truck that delivers a big grin and an embarrassing giggle :D Buy on Amazon: 🤍 Welcome to Unicorn Reviews, a channel where I review electronics and hardware with a strong focus on computer parts. Feel free to subscribe, it's free and my videos show up in your feed right away for that all important "FIRST!!" comment.

Axial SCX24 1/24 RC Micro Crawler Review - Best Budget $100 Crawler

123350
1600
197
00:13:30
02.12.2019

The best Axial SCX24 1/24 Tiny RC Crawler Review and test run, unboxing, pros and cons of $100 crawler perfect for gifts. We compare this indoor crawler to the Banggood CR25 Axial SCX24 2019 Jeep Wrangler (white) - 🤍 Axial SCX24 2019 Jeep Wrangler (yellow) - 🤍 Axial SCX24 Deadbolt 1/24 - 🤍 Axial SCX24 UPGRADES - 🤍 Buy your kits and upgrade parts from this Amainhobbies link to support RC Review: 🤍 Join the RC Review Facebook Group here: 🤍 for early videos and extra footage.

Every Axial SCX24 RANKED!

42749
753
205
00:22:53
02.03.2022

Get your own SCX-24 here: 🤍 In this episode of 10th Scale Garage, We take a look at every Axial SCX24 and rank them from best to worst. Arguably some of the best 1/24 scale RC crawlers, these things are similar in many ways, but how are they different. We examine the Deadbolt, The Jeep Wrangler, The Limited Edition B-17 Betty, The C-10, and the NEW Jeep Gladiator. We'll take them out on the mini crawler course and but them to the test, and test out all of their upgrades.

Axial SCX24 1967 C10 Chevy Truck - Unbox, Running and Review!

6579
272
76
00:10:45
07.12.2020

This is my unbox, running and review of the Axial's 1/24th scale 4wd electric 1967 C10 Chevy trail truck. In this video, I show what you get, how it drives and my thoughts of the smallest Axial truck. Giveaway CLOSED: 🤍 Pricing and to buy: 🤍 ✦Connect with The RCNetwork✦ Don't miss out on more RC blogs, pics, and newsletter from TheRCNetwork.com. Get the stuff that's not on YouTube! Subscribe today: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 ✦Get The RCNetwork Decals and Hats✦ Click to Shop: 🤍 ✦Get RC Product Recommendations✦ Visit The RCNetwork's Amazon Page: 🤍 ✦My Video Gear✦ Studio Camera: 🤍 Studio Tripod: 🤍 Studio Lights: 🤍 SD Cards for Studio Cam: 🤍 Lavalier Mic: 🤍 Studio Mic: 🤍 Action Camera: 🤍 Favorite RC Tools: 🤍 #thercnetwork #Giveaway #SCX24 #AxialRacing #rc #radiocontrol #rccar #rccars #remotecontrol #hobby #rchobby #rcracing #rctrucks #rcnews “TheRCNetwork.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.”

Scx24 tips! (what to know before you buy)

30827
604
171
00:10:01
12.01.2020

Title says it all basically. In this video I just talk about a few thing I have noticed with the scx24 and what to expect if your new to the hobby and want to buy 1 for yourself. I have spend allot of time running and testing my scx24 have had 1 since the week the scx24 deadbolt come out and this is just me letting you know my 2 cents and experience with it. . Enjoy everyone hope this helps someone out there.

Axial SCX24 Bronco Review - 2022 Ford Bronco 5 best upgrades

29934
767
76
00:16:27
26.04.2022

1/24 Axial SCX24 Ford Bronco review and 5 best upgrades for mini and micro indoor crawler Buy SCX24 at amain - 🤍 Ecopower SCX24 battery - 🤍 SSD Brass wheels - 🤍 Samix steering link - 🤍 Samix servo mount - 🤍

Too Cool Tiny 4WD RC Truck! Axial Racing SCX24 2019 Jeep Wrangler JLU RTR Review | RC Driver

125770
1583
160
00:13:58
17.12.2019

Are you ready? Ready for an off-road adventure right in your living room? The Axial Racing SCX24 2019 Jeep Wrangler JLU RTR is just the right RC truck for you to have fun with just about anywhere. Axial is known for creating fun, scale looking off-road radio control rigs and the Wrangle JLU CRC is another easy to use, complete RC package that is going to give you plenty of fun drive time. This comes with everything including a battery and charger and is available in two color schemes. It has a metal frame, 4x4 driveline, LiPo battery, licensed wheels and tires and even LED lights to shine on the course in front of you. This exciting off-road truck is available for $120 which makes it easy for just about anyone to pick up and enjoy the RC hobby with. PRODUCT FEATURED Axial SCX24 2019 Jeep Wrangler JLU By: Horizon Hobby Part Number: White: AXI00002T1, Yellow: AXI00002T2 Price: $119.99 Buy: White- 🤍 Yellow- 🤍 BUY RC STUFF: 🤍 DRIVER SHIRTS & MERCH: 🤍 Don’t Miss A Thing! Follow Us: Subscribe: 🤍 Website: 🤍 ▶ Check out my gear on Kit: 🤍 *Notice: Some of our articles, videos and descriptions may contain affiliate links or coupon codes, which means that if you click on or use one of the product links/ codes, we may receive a small commission. This helps support the website and social media channels and allows us to continue to produce content. Thank you for the support! #AxialRacing #RCCars #RCDriver

Get Ready For Small Scale Adventure! Axial Racing SCX24 Deadbolt RTR Trail Truck Review | RC Driver

76768
1065
120
00:14:04
06.06.2019

Axial Racing has long been known as the company to get you hooked on scale adventures. Their extensive 1/10 scale radio control trail truck offerings has something for just about anyone looking for a great vehicle to go off-roading with. Many often thought, wouldn’t it be great if they scaled down their popular SCX10 so drivers could have fun just about anywhere and at any time. Well, if you were thinking that too, you’re in luck. The new Axial SCX24 Deadbolt has hit the hobby shop shelves and this little RC rig is packed with great features, is completely ready to run and you can snatch it up at an affordable price. Do we have your attention now? Watch our full review with detailed description, action and of course our overall thoughts of the Axial Racing SCX24 Deadbolt Trail Truck. PRODUCT FEATURED Axial Racing SCX24 Deadbolt By: Horizon Hobby Part Number: 8880 Price: $109.99 Link To Buy: Green: 🤍 Red: 🤍 RC DRIVER SHIRTS & MERCH: 🤍 RC GEAR WE USE: 🤍 Don’t Miss A Thing! Follow Us: Subscribe: 🤍 Website: 🤍 ▶ Check out my gear on Kit: 🤍 *Notice: Some of our articles, videos and descriptions may contain affiliate links or coupon codes, which means that if you click on or use one of the product links/ codes, we may receive a small commission. This helps support the website and social media channels and allows us to continue to produce content. Thank you for the support! #AxialRacing #AxialSCX24 #RCDriver

Overland Adventure RC Car! Axial Jeep Gladiator Rubicon SCX24 Crawler Review | RC Driver

58588
1369
171
00:13:56
27.01.2022

Axial Racing has added another SCX24 to the lineup and Greg is beyond excited about this one. The new rig is the Axial Jeep Gladiator Rubicon SCX24 SCX24 found here: 🤍 and it’s a perfect small scale rig for Jeep enthusiasts to RC enthusiasts to custom builders. Beyond the well detailed Overland Adventure styling on the Gladiator truck body, the SCX24 itself received a few tweaks that may make this the best SCX24 you can get out of the box. In this video, Greg will go over all of the trucks features and show you how easy it is to drive on the rocks. The frigid action portion of this video is worth a repeat watch. Link and price are just below if you’re thinking of adding this tiny truck to your garage! PRODUCT FEATURED Axial Racing SCX24 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon By: Horizon Hobby Part Number: AXI00005T1, AXI00005T2 Class: 1/24 4x4 Electric Crawler Kit Type: Ready To Run MSRP: $149.99 Buy At Horizon: 🤍 Buy At Amain: 🤍 You’ll need: Nothing! Suggested Bigger 1/10 Axial Gladiator: 🤍 GET RC STUFF SHOP FOR RC: 🤍 RC DRIVER SHIRTS & MERCH: 🤍 RC GEAR WE USE: 🤍 WORKSHOP GEAR Visit Shelving.com: 🤍 Discount Code: RCDRIVER10 (This code is for $10 off wire shelving orders over $100. One Time Use. The coupon cannot be combined with any other offers or applied to previous orders, and excludes Metro and Olympic brand products.) Coupon Expires 12/31/22 Large Cabinet Bench- 🤍 Rolling Cabinet- 🤍 Adjustable Workbench- 🤍 VIDEO EQUIPMENT USED Insta360 Go2- 🤍 GoPro Hero 9- 🤍 GoPro Mic Adapter- 🤍 Rode Go Mic- 🤍 MUSIC: 🤍 Don’t Miss A Thing! Follow Us: Subscribe: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Website: 🤍 *Notice: Some of our articles, videos and descriptions may contain affiliate links or coupon codes, which means that if you click on or use one of the product links/ codes, we may receive a small commission. This helps support the website and social media channels and allows us to continue to produce content. Products shown may have been submitted by the manufacturer for review. The manufacturer has accepted our terms of providing an unbiased review to our audience. #AxialRacing #RCCars #RCDriver #RCCar #rccrawler #axialscx24 #jeep, #jeepgladiator #jeepJT #rctoys

We Begged For This! Axial SCX24 2021 Ford Bronco

50144
1155
213
00:13:22
31.03.2022

Find the new Axial 2021 Ford Bronco SCX24 here: 🤍 This is a special release for Axial. If you said because it’s not a Jeep; you’re funny. It’s a big deal because the Ford Bronco body is actually a hardbody. This is a first for Axial Racing! They’ve taken scale detail to the next level on the SCX24 platform. The rig is available in three colors and like the other SCX24’s they come completely ready to run. In this video Greg will show you all the details of the exciting new Bronco Hardbody and goes over the basics of the SCX24 chassis. But what you really need to see is this rig on the trails! Hit that subscribe button so you don’t miss any more new releases! PRODUCTS FEATURED Axial Racing 2021 Ford Bronco SCX24 By: Horizon Hobby Part Number: AXI00006T1 Needed: Nothing! Price: $159.99 (Sorry about the incorrect price in the video, it was early info) Buy: 🤍 More Info: 🤍 See our photo gallery: 🤍 GET RC STUFF SHOP FOR RC: 🤍 RC DRIVER SHIRTS & MERCH: 🤍 RC GEAR WE USE: 🤍 WORKSHOP GEAR Visit Shelving.com: 🤍 Discount Code: RCDRIVER10 (This code is for $10 off wire shelving orders over $100. One Time Use. The coupon cannot be combined with any other offers or applied to previous orders, and excludes Metro and Olympic brand products.) Coupon Expires 12/31/22 Large Cabinet Bench- 🤍 Rolling Cabinet- 🤍 Adjustable Workbench- 🤍 VIDEO EQUIPMENT USED Insta360 Go2- 🤍 GoPro Hero 9- 🤍 GoPro Mic Adapter- 🤍 Rode Go Mic- 🤍 MUSIC: 🤍 Don’t Miss A Thing! Follow Us: Subscribe: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Website: 🤍 *Notice: Some of our articles, videos and descriptions may contain affiliate links or coupon codes, which means that if you click on or use one of the product links/ codes, we may receive a small commission. This helps support the website and social media channels and allows us to continue to produce content. Products shown may have been submitted by the manufacturer for review. The manufacturer has accepted our terms of providing an unbiased review to our audience. #Axial #RCCar #RCDriver #RCcrawler #RChobby #RCbasher #Axialracing #rccars #rctruck

Chevy C10 Scx24 Should You Buy It? Pros & Cons Of Each Model!

39464
580
168
00:14:58
14.07.2020

Checking out a box stock c10 and going over the mods that are a must! Suggested mods Emax servo EMAX ES08MA II 12g Mini Metal Gear Analog Servo for RC Model (Pack of 4) 🤍 Wheel weights by Full Send RC 🤍 1.0 tires 🤍 Contact me at 2fastmattracing🤍gmail.com If you’d like to donate to help support the channel & get a shoutout on the channel you can donate by PayPal here! 🤍

Axial SCX24 Deadbolt & Ford Bronco Comparison! Which one is for you?

3972
70
26
00:09:17
17.06.2022

Hey people! here's my opinion on a few things scx24 related . Cheers

Worlds BEST Tiny RC Crawler - Chevy C10

364779
8337
682
00:13:01
13.08.2020

Get It Here - 🤍 Jeep - 🤍 📕The Traits & Habits the Successful have - 🤍 🎓eBay Secrets (11 step Blueprint) - 🤍 Get Your Merch Here 🤍 🧡My instagram 🤍 💙My Facebook page 🤍 💡Check out my Business Channel: 🤍 🎥My LIVE Stream Channel - 🤍 🚗Kev's RC Basher School - 🤍 This is my fun channel, you'll find everything hobby related, rc cars, monster trucks, supercars, destruction and a bit of business stuff :) Although a lot of my videos are RC Car videos you will also see other stuff like business, Amazon FBA, eBay, Monster truck, Cars, insurance and many other topics. #Kevintalbot #rccars #rc

WORLD'S BEST MINI RC CAR Money Can Buy! - Axial SCX24 1967 Chevrolet C10 - TheRcSaylors

27132
1049
232
00:15:19
22.03.2021

Check out the rc car here: 🤍 This is one of the world's best mini rc cars that money can buy. This is hte Axial SCX24 1967 Chevrolet C10. This 1/24th scale mini rc crawler car looks so realistic and scale. Not only does it look good, but it performs even better. If you have EVER considered trying crawling, this is a great rc car to start with! Let us know your thoughts on this rc car in the comments. Disclosure: This description box contains affiliate links. Check out the SCX24 Chevy here: 🤍 Check out the entire SCX24 lineup here: 🤍 Extra Battery: 🤍 The products in this video are rated for ages 14+. Support TheRcSaylors Patreon & Stickers | 🤍 Merch | 🤍 Mail | 1140 Carter Ave, P.O. Box 361, Ashland, Kentucky 41101 Social Media TheRcSaylors Shorts | 🤍 Facebook | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Vlog and Live Channel | 🤍 SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR PATREON FAMILY!! Ryan Alexander, Terry Kellogg, That Guy With The Birds!, Wayne, Zachary Betz, Alan Savage, Barry Cragg, Brian Buckstiegel, Chris Hamlett, Chuck R, Danny bryant, Dat Nguyen, David Chenzoff, David Zachry, Don Burwell, Doug Dahlheimer, Eddy Sinclair, Gary Zion, Haar Bear, Jake Barnes, Jalen cruz, Jamey Crowl, Jay Crew, Jeff Acevedo, Jeff Buys, Jesper Larsen, john love, john salt, John Sammons, Jose Valentin, Kevin Trappen, Michael C McVicker, Mike Gaffney, Raymond Brancheau, Richard Bereczky, Richard Higginson, Robert Hipp, and Ron Erickson #rccar #rctruck #rc

SCX24 Gladiator Unboxing and Review! Is This The Best SCX24 Yet? 4K60

12624
331
42
00:18:27
01.02.2022

Today we will be reviewing the new SCX24 Gladiator model. Hope you enjoy! Get one here: 🤍

Axial SCX24 Ford Bronco 2021 Unboxing & Review - Best BUDGET Micro Crawler?

1372
41
55
00:19:25
29.05.2022

Unboxing, review and first run of the new Axial SCX24 Ford Bronco 2021 1/24 scale crawler. I can't wait to get stuck into this one, it looks awesome! Buy the New Axial SCX24 Ford Bronco Here: 🤍 Check out my Instagram Here: 🤍 [Specification] Body - Ford Bronco Chassis - Axial SCX24 ESC - Horizon Hobby ESC/Receiver Combo Motor - Dynamite 88T 180 Brushed Motor Remote Control System - Horizon Hobby 2.4Ghz 3 Ch Servo - Axial AS-1 Micro Servo Tires - Nitto Trail Grappler M/T Battery - Dynamite 350mah 2S 30C Lipo Battery Pack My videos are the adventures of rc cars drifting, racing and bashing and rc trucks in the mud, on rocks, in the sand and water! On my channel you will see reviews, drifting, bashing, mud and off road test drives of rc cars like - Traxxas TRX4, Redcat Gen8 V2 Scout II, Axial SCX24, Arrma Outcast, Arrma Mojave, Tamiya Pajero, Tamiya CC01, Land Rover Defender, FTX Outback Hi-Rock, RGT EX86110, FTX Geo, RGT EX86120, FTX Outback 3, RGT Rock Cruiser ... If you like crawling, speed racing, drifting, bashing, off road jumping, you`ll enjoy the reviews and test drives of rc cars 4x4: buggy, truggy, monster trucks, short courses by Traxxas, Arrma, FTX and others. Thanks for watching, don't forget to like, share & subscribe for more great RC content. #axial #scx24 #rccrawler

NEW Axial SCX24 Ford Bronco! | Unboxing, First Look, & Crawling | LVC RC

9522
250
61
00:06:30
31.03.2022

I unbox, drive, and provide an overview of the brand new Axial SCX24 Ford Bronco! This SCX24 Bronco is Axial's most detailed version yet and reaches a new level of scale realism. In this video, I cover all of the new features that this vehicle has to offer, take it out on the trails, and briefly share my initial thoughts. ▵ VEHICLE DETAILS ▵ Axial SCX24 Ford Bronco ▷ 🤍 CORRECTION ▷ This vehicle has the usual 030 brushed motor, not a 180 size. The spec sheet that I received had an error. Price ▷ $159.99 ▵ SUPPORT LVC RC ▵ Merchandise ▷ 🤍 Donate ▷ 🤍 Business Inquiries ▷ contactLVCRC🤍gmail.com ▵ FOLLOW LVC RC ▵ Website ▷ 🤍 Subscribe! ▷ 🤍 2nd Channel ▷ 🤍 Instagram ▷ 🤍 TikTok ▷ 🤍 Twitter ▷ 🤍 Triller ▷ 🤍 ▵ MY CAMERA GEAR ▵ Camera / Lens ▷ 🤍 Camera Microphone ▷ 🤍 Action Cam ▷ 🤍 Voiceover Microphone ▷ 🤍 Editing Laptop ▷ 🤍 Music ▷ 🤍 ▵ SHOP LOCAL ▵ Where I get my RC gear ▷ 🤍 Go find your local HobbyTown USA! ▷ 🤍 ▵ TIMECODES ▵ 0:00 Unboxing 0:28 What's Included 1:12 Vehicle Overview 3:47 Crawling Footage ▵ DISCLAIMER ▵ Some links in the description of this video are affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Purchasing LVC RC merchandise and items through the affiliate links helps the channel grow and is greatly appreciated. Regardless, I will give you my unbiased opinion. I pay for everything with my own money unless mentioned otherwise in the video. These videos are primarily for entertainment purposes. Use the information in them at your own risk.

The BEST Mini RC Crawler? [Axial SCX24 Chevrolet C10]

16623
418
64
00:09:48
13.08.2020

Hey guys! Today we have a first look at our brand new SCX24 1967 Chevrolet C10 mini crawler from Axial and set up a wee indoor crawler course! Get it here 👉 SCX24 Chevy - 🤍 (If outside USA/Canada here - 🤍 SCX24 Jeep - 🤍 SCX24 Deadbolt - 🤍 Camera gear we use Sony ZV-1 - 🤍 Grip - 🤍 Sony ZV-1 Bundle - 🤍 Crane M2 Gimbal - 🤍 GoPro Hero 8 Black - 🤍 GoPro Hero 8 Black Bundle - 🤍 Watch our BASHING Playlist here - 🤍 We have loads of epic videos coming up soon, with the arrival of the Outcast 8s and many more... If you enjoyed the video it would be EPIC if you could share it! (I wonder how many would?) and make sure to subscribe ! :) 🤍 Stay safe out there on your RC Adventures! We are, TheRcKiwis

5 best scx24 mini crawler upgrades for 2021 - mods for 1/24 and other indoor crawlers

39766
1044
90
00:09:38
22.12.2021

top 5 mods and upgrades scx24 jeep deadbolt and c10 - for 1/24 mini and indoor crawlers for best climbing and crawling performance 5 - Servo Emax servo - 🤍 Mini servo options - 🤍 4 - Brass weights and metal beadlocks Yeah Racing brass diff cover - 🤍 SSD wheels with brass inserts - 🤍 1/24 brass options - 🤍 3 - lighter and lower body Jconcepts JCI Creep body - 🤍 1/24 body options - 🤍 2 - better tires Proline hyrax 1.0" - 🤍 1.0" tires - 🤍 1 - ESC and motor upgrades Furitek Lizard Pro ESC - 🤍 Furitek motor/esc combo - 🤍 1/24 motor - 🤍

Proline 1/24 Hyrax 1.0 inch tire review - the best scx24 tire for 1/24

18033
466
104
00:14:56
05.12.2021

Test of the Proline Hyrax 1 inch mini crawler 1/24 tire for the SCX24 and other indoor crawlers for the best wheel and tire scx24 upgrades and mini crawler mods. Proline Hyrax 1/24 - 🤍 1.0 inch tires and wheel options - 🤍

Axial SCX24 Ford Bronco First Look & Crawl!! Is it worth it?

1220
32
17
00:11:53
22.05.2022

I finally picked up a scx24 Bronco! It is my favorite RC so far. Thanks For Watching!!

Axial Scx24 Gladiator Review - test run of super scale mini crawler

25713
614
55
00:11:59
07.02.2022

Axial SCX24 Jeep Gladiator 1/24 mini rc crawler mods upgrades and test run with beadlocks and Proline Hyrax tires SCX24 Gladiator - 🤍 Proline Hyrax 1.0 🤍 SSD Beadlock Wheels 🤍 Axial SCX24 options 🤍

AXIAL SCX24 JEEP WRANGLER JLU CRC "V2 2021" UNBOX / REVIEW

6051
111
37
00:20:03
31.12.2021

I was not going to do this video since there are so many SCX24 un-boxing video's on YouTube, but I noticed that on my receipt it indicated that it was "Version 2". I had no idea that there was a new version so let's have a look and see what the differences are between the original release of the SCX24. The video length went a little longer then I wanted but we had to make sure to go over the V2 and identify the differences. Thanks For Watching, Please Subscribe if you have not already, hit the Thumbs Up and click the Bell to be notified when I upload future content. Thanks for the Support!! Till next time, Cheers!! and Stay Safe... If you haven't already, please go check out 🤍Operation11Charlie and take a few minutes and see what they are doing for the health of veterans. As an Active member of the Canadian Armed Forces for over thirty years and a RC hobbyist for more than 40 years, in my opinion it's the best Non-Profit Organization there is. At Operation 11 Charlie Inc. their goal and mission is to help Veterans maintain focus and mental health through the RC Hobby. They induct veterans on a regular basis and supply them all they need to hit the trails, with the hopes in leaving their worries and troubles behind through the therapy of hitting the trails and a feeling of belonging in the RC community. They have a YouTube show every Monday night were they have special quests from the RC community and provide information on their up and coming inductions and other events. 🤍 🤍 🤍Trail Critter RC is the Canadian Representative for Operation 11 Charlie, there are plans to extend what they do to Canada so please go check him out also as he has an amazing YouTube channel and has amazing crawling videos. 🤍 BUILD PARTS IN THIS VIDEO 1. Axial SXC24 Jeep Wrangler JLU CRC V2 3D PRINTED SCALE ACCESSORY PRODUCT EQUIRYS: ras.rc.canada🤍gmail.com RAS RC SCALE ACCESSORIES If you are interested in this item or any other accessories I highlight on this channel, please send an email to the below account and I will send you a up-to-date inventory list of all the scale accessories I make and have ready for shipment. The list will contain the CAD & USD price for each item, along with the list will be ordering instructions. Shipping costs will be added after I receive your shipping address and confirm size of parcel needed to ship your order, which is all explained in the return email I will send you. If anyone is interested in getting a 3d printer to create your own scale truck accessories here are a few links of the printers and filaments' I use to complete my creations; 1. Creality CR6SE 3D Printer; 🤍 2. Creality Ender 3 Pro; 🤍 3. 3D Solutech PLA Filaments 🤍 Links to my go to Hobby Shops in Alberta, Canada; 1. Hobby Wholesale; 🤍 2. Great Hobbies: 🤍 3. One10 Hobbies: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: All content on this channel are of my personal opinion. all items displayed, reviewed or installed are purchased or created by me. All music and injected video elements are either created by me or available for free to use. All 3D printed accessories are of my own and created by me. If you are legal owner of the music, product or images used or displayed on this channel we have no intention of infringing any copyrights, please contact us. We will immediately do what is necessary. Music in this video was downloaded and provided by: YouTube Music Library; Snowy Peaks PtI: By Chris Haugen Tea Time: By Ofshane Other Music Sources; 🤍; 🤍 HexaCorp LTD: On Behalf of Uppbea / Music Vine

Best Axial SCX24 Upgrades and mods - best micro crawler

91312
1605
137
00:10:14
17.08.2020

Best upgrades to make the Axial 1/24 scale mini crawler c10, deadbolt and jeep perform the best in technical rocks with brass, motor and servo upgrades. Review and test of this rc mini crawler is compared to the SCX24 stock and Enduro 24 stock. Shop Axial SCX24 - 🤍 Axial SCX24 upgrades - 🤍 SCX24 Hot Racing - 🤍 RC4WD micro tires - 🤍 RC4WD 1.0 beadlocks - 🤍 EMAX steering servo - 🤍 Strip LED lights aka light bar - 🤍 ECX Barrage motor - 🤍 Element RC Enduro24 - 🤍 Buy your kits and upgrade parts from this Amainhobbies link to support RC Review: 🤍 Join the RC Review Facebook Group here: 🤍 for early videos and extra footage.

This BRUSHLESS Mini Crawler Will Blow Your Mind! Furitek Komodo Outrunner

185067
3500
465
00:14:40
12.07.2021

This Brushless Axial SXC24 Motor & ESC Combo from Furitek is so good! It will Blow Your Mind how much control you have! It drives like a Micro AXE System! Field Orientated-Control (FOC) is so cool in something this small! More Info here: 🤍 Komodo Brushless SCX24 Motor: 🤍 Motor & Conversion Kit: 🤍 Lizard ESC with FOC! 🤍 Brass SCX24 Parts: Steering Knuckles: 🤍 Wheel Weights: 🤍 If you enjoy the content please consider Supporting by Buying me a Coffee: 🤍 Copyright Free Music: 🤍 🤍 My Youtube Tool: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Tomley RC © 2021 Tomley Media Ltd. All rights reserved. Publication, reproduction or distribution of this film by any means whatsoever - including without limitation electronic transmission via internet or e-mail, or re-uploading existing videos & re-uploading such material on any website anywhere in the world — is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of Tomley Media Ltd.

SCX24 Ford Bronco - BADDEST Axial SCX24

22964
1251
181
00:11:06
31.03.2022

The new Axial SCX24 Is a HARDBODY Bronco! Spoiler alert, it’s pretty awesome! Let’s jump into all the details! Pre-Order at Horizon: 🤍 Pre-Order at Amain: 🤍 Follow My Social Media! Instagram.com/HarleyDesignsInc Facebook.com/HarleyDesignsInc Harley's Thingiverse: 🤍 My Camera/Production Gear: Sony A6400 Camera: 🤍 Sigma 16mm F1.4 Lens: 🤍 Audio-Technica AT875R Microphone: 🤍 GoPro Vlogging Rig: 🤍 Zhiyun Crane V2: 🤍 MacBook Pro 15in 512gb: 🤍 Samsung T5 500gb Hard Drive: 🤍 DJI Mavic Drone: 🤍

NEW Axial SCX24 Jeep Gladiator! Perfect Indoor FUN! - CONTEST CLOSED

45939
2667
3296
00:13:42
27.01.2022

The New Axial SCX24 Jeep Gladiator is perfect for some indoor fun in these colder months. I still managed to take it outside for a quick run in the snow. A lot of running changes have made this truck a lot better over the years, and the long wheelbase is a welcome change. I'm also giving one away, comment below for your chance to win, I'll ship worldwide, at my expense! CONTEST CLOSED, WINNER CHOSEN. Want one for yourself? 🤍 At Amain: 🤍 How about the bigger one? 🤍 More Info: 🤍 Our merch is super cool: 🤍 #axialscx6 #ilearnedsomethingtoday #scalebuildersguild Buy my gear here: Sony a6500 🤍 16mm Sigma 🤍 55-210mm Sony 🤍 Rhode Video Mic: 🤍 Zhiyun Crane 🤍 GoPro Hero 6 Black 🤍 This Dewalt screwdriver is my goto nowadays. 🤍 Summer 2020 Stickers are sold out: 🤍 ► Follow us on Instagram! 🤍 ► Follow us on Facebook! 🤍 ► Join our forum! 🤍 ► Merch available here: 🤍 I shoot all my videos on the Sony a6500 in 4K, with Sigma 16mm, 19mm & 30mm and 55-210mm f1.4 lenses and the Zhiyun Crane V2. MB01GULPPTIEUWL

Best $110 Tiny RC Car Ever - Axial SCX24 Deadbolt 4WD Small Scale Adventure - TheRcSaylors

26003
799
159
00:11:14
20.05.2020

Buy the Best $110 Tiny RC Car Ever here: 🤍 We LOVE the Axial SCX24 lineup of tiny scale rc cars. The truly are an amazing deal for what you get. This RTR setup is the Deadbolt. A 4WD 1/24th scale rc car crawler that is sure to impress. Let us know your thoughts in the comments. Disclosure: This description box contains affiliate links. Check out the Deadbolts here: 🤍 Check out the entire Axial SCX24 lineup here: 🤍 Extra Batteries: 🤍 The products in this video are rated for ages 14+. Support TheRcSaylors Patreon & Stickers | 🤍 Merch | 🤍 Mail | 1140 Carter Ave, P.O. Box 361, Ashland, Kentucky 41101 Social Media Facebook | 🤍 Instagram | 🤍 Twitter | 🤍 Vlog and Live Channel | 🤍 SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR PATREON FAMILY!! walter stimax, Raymond Hausele, Priyan, michael baney, Jose Valentin, Don Burwell, Chuck R, Ryan Alexander, Gary Zion, Chris Hamlett, Chris Herbert, Richard Higginson, Robert Hawkey, TA Zorek, Ian Coulson, Richard Bereczky, Jack Richardson, Richard Addison, Mike Gaffney, Mickey, john salt, Dan Conroy, David Chenzoff, Gary Burt, Russel D Cluphf, Nathan Storer, Banks McDade, Ron Erickson, Jeff Acevedo, W.Dunbar, Jeff Buys, Zachary Betz, Eddie Williamson, Terry Kellogg, Doug Dahlheimer, Jesper Larsen, Michel J. Gaudet, Ian Houseman, Alan Savage, Matthew Brooks, Kevin Trappen, Jamey Crowl, Michael Califf Sr, Pete Schmitt, Haar Bear, and Robert Hipp #rccar #rctruck #rc

Scx24 Gladiator Review and Run! //Gladiator long wheel base mini crawler, is it any good?//

14474
326
73
00:21:08
03.02.2022

Unboxed and reviewed the new Scx24 Gladiator, im a huge fan of the new changes and I can't wait to mod this thing!

Axial SCX24 Gladiator First Look, Comparison and Test Run

7936
155
55
00:15:54
10.02.2022

Looking for Ready Set RC merch: 🤍 Go to Instagram for more updates: 🤍 Where we bought it: 🤍 Music Epidemic Sound - 🤍 #Axial #JeepGladiator #LegendsArentBornTheyreMade

FIRST LOOK Axial SCX24 Jeep JT Gladiator 1/24 4WD micro crawler

2717
64
00:10:04
02.02.2022

Wow, this is the best Axial SCX24 yet. The 1/24 scale new 4WD Blue Jeep JT Gladiator micro crawler from Axial Racing and Horizon Hobby looks amazing. With a super scale look and a longer wheelbase this little RC is more than capable of getting over those little obstacles. Plus it has detailed interior with driver! LInk to Gladiator 🤍 Link to RC4all merchandise 🤍

Axial SCX24 Gladiator Ultimate Build with winch - 1/24 mini crawler test run

20132
571
103
00:07:41
17.02.2022

SCX24 best jeep gladiator upgrades winch accessories tires motor diy free lights shock upgrades Axial SCX24 Gladiator - 🤍 Axial SCX24 line-up -🤍 Furitek Komodo/Tegu brushless motor/esc - 🤍 3d printed winch servo holder - Contact RCiamnmd🤍gmail.com Furitek Komodo motor - 🤍 Furitek Lizard micro esc - 🤍 SSD 1.0 beadlock wheels - 🤍 RC4WD 1.0 tires - 🤍 Boom Racing Kudu lights - 🤍 Flysky GT5 radio - 🤍 Emax steering servo - 🤍 Reefs micro winch - 🤍

Axial SCX24 Bronco Review, Run and a big Issue

105
43
116
00:13:04
09.09.2022

After all the upgrades done, it´s time for my SCX24 Ford Bronco first run and review. But I found something very annoying. Chapters: 00:00 Intro 00:14 some Things I had dpne in between 01:02 The Run 02:27 The Review 09:55 A big Issue 12:28 Final Words 12:41 End Card If you´re interested in this car, you´ll find the shopping sources here*: 🤍 #rc_birds_muenster #rccar #axial #scx24 #axialscx24 - *Notice about affiliate links: The links which are marked with a star (*) are affiliate links. If you click on such a link and buy from the linked market, shop or seller or if you buy after following one or more of the links, I get a little sales commission from this market, shop or seller. This has no effects on the price for you. The offered products are not mine nor are the linked shops. I cannot take any responsibility for the prices or shipping conditions. I thank you for supporting my youtube channels with your purchasing.

Watch This! The SCX24 JLU Review & Trail Test Drive

598
37
10
00:06:05
30.07.2021

Is the Axial SCX24 still worth the money? Join us for a cruisy little test drive around some of the new excavations and scale logging area that's under construction. This is a first-look, first-drive review of this sweet little RC crawler. Mods coming soon, then some comparative rock crawling footage to match. For now, let's hit the trail and get up to speed with this indoor/outdoor fun machine! Update: my wondering about 4 receiver channels was incorrect. I tested the port marked "CH 2" and it's the throttle channel, per any regular Rx. A servo connected to this channel moves proportionally to the throttle input. The port labelled "AUX" corresponds to channel 3 and the 3 position switch on the radio moves a servo from full left to centre to full right. And now you know too! Get yours here: 🤍 - Chapters: 0:00 Power Up! 0:20 Driving I 0:30 Simple Performance Mod 0:40 Driving II 0:54 Suspension 1:30 Drivetrain 1:40 Driving III 2:00 Body, Lights, Servo 2:43 Driving IV 3:20 COG 3:34 Driving V 4:20 ESC/Rx & Radio 4:50 Driving VI 5:23 Conclusion 5:33 Driving VII 5:47 Power Down! - Follow us: Twitter 🤍rctrailandtech and on Instagram: 🤍 #rccrawlers, #axial, #scx24 Got a few spare dollars left after that latest upgrade or rig build? Consider putting them in the hands of those most in need, right now. This is Give Directly - not a sponsor, nor affiliated with RC-TNT in any way, except that I've made this little campaign where we can combine our powers and do some good in the world. Check it out here: 🤍

axial scx24 review

1219
21
00:06:58
18.01.2020

review torque and speed and crawling capability

Axial Racing SCX24 Deadbolt Review | Real RC Reviews

3343
42
13
00:14:20
17.07.2019

Someone recently asked me which 1/24 scale crawler was the best. My answer, this one. Written review coming soon, but for now, watch this or skip around using the timestamps below: Intro: 0:20 Driving: 5:08 Review / Wrap up: 9:39

AXIAL SCX24 FORD BRONCO RTR MICRO RC: UNBOXING and RUN

6618
178
57
00:13:35
03.04.2022

PRONOOBRC back in the Studio! In this video we have got our hands on a demo model of the brand new AXIAL RACING SCX24 Ford Bronco RTR. We were lucky enough that our friends at Eliminator RC (our local hobby shop), gave us the opportunity to check out this RTR. Also thanks to Horizon Hobby for also giving us the opportunity to review this amazing, Micro, RC. We hope you enjoy, and stay tuned for more great RC builds! #axial #axialracing #axialscx24 #axialrc #scx24 #rc4wd #scale #scalemodels #scalecrawler #scaletruck #scalebuildersguild #scalerc #scalerctruck #scalerccrawler #scalerc4x4 #hotracing #mods #upgrades #rcbuild 🤍 🤍 🤍 EliminatorRC: (🤍 *When shopping online at Eliminator-rc.com use Coupon Code "pronoobrc" at checkout, to receive $15 off any order of $100 or more (some exclusions)!!* Thanks for stopping by!! Music by Epidemic Sound (🤍) Follow us: Twitter: 🤍NoobRc Instagram: 🤍pronoobrc YouTube: 🤍youtube.com/c/ProNoobRC

SCX24 Jeep Gladiator MONSTER TRUCK with Four Wheel Steer!!!

2700
141
50
00:19:11
28.09.2022

In this video I convert my son's Axial SCX24 Jeep Gladiator into a four wheel seer capable monster truck! This is a fun little project I wanted to do for him since he is a monster truck fanatic. Injora recently released these fantastic tires for the SCX24 and I just had to give them a try. To complete the monster truck conversion, I add four wheel steering. Watch on for an in depth look at the 4WS conversion as well as to see how the Jeep performs with the new, massive tires! Follow us on Instagram 🤍capecrawlers! Affiliate links: 5% off RCAWD: 🤍 - discount code CapeCrawlers $10 off any order $50 or more: 🤍 - discount code Capecrawlers Amain Hobbies: 🤍 Injora monster truck tires: 🤍

SCX24/FCX24 - Injora Pin Comp Tires, Beadlocks and FlubberStufferz Install and Review (Plus a bonus)

900
32
19
00:26:32
22.08.2022

Let's install some #injora Pin Comp tires on the 12 spoke beadlock wheels (also from Injora). Then we can stuff them with some Flubberstufferz Slymballz and run them on the... FCX24! Oh.. and did you see that bed!?!?!?! Let's GO! #injora #injorarocks #flubberstufferz #rockcrawling #RCCrawling #MiniRC #scx24 #axialscx24 #axialrc #fcx24 #fms #FCX24Adventures Check out this awesome SCX24 group: 🤍facebook.com/groups/scx24creepycrawlers/ Purchasing from these links really helps support the channel!! Parts in this Video: Injora Pin Comp Tires: 🤍 Injora W1049 Beadlock 12 Spoke Wheels: 🤍 FlubberStufferz Slymeballz: 🤍 Buy your FMS FCX24 Power Wagon "Butcher" here: 🤍 or here 🤍 All the FCX24 parts offered so far from FMS: 🤍 FCX24 3d Printed Scale Bed: 🤍 We now have shirts and stuff! Find it all here: 🤍 Bench Gear: The Sickest FIELD BENCH EVER - Turtle Laboratories Portable Hobby Workstation Work Bench: 🤍 Pro'sKit 900-015 Helping Hands Soldering Aid: 🤍 Lifegoo Heat Insulation Silicone Repair Mat: 🤍 SCX24 Toolset: 🤍 ANBES Soldering Iron Kit, Upgraded 60W Adjustable Temperature Welding Tool: 🤍 UNIWEIGH Gram Scale,200 gx0.01 g( 7.05 oz x 0.001 oz)Digital Pocket Scale: 🤍 Recording Gear: Blue Yeti USB Mic: 🤍 Apple Lightning to USB3 Camera Adapter: 🤍 Pasow USB A Male to A Female Extension Cable (50 Feet(15m)): 🤍 Camera Stand 1: Custom Built Camera Stand 2: 🤍 Camera Stand 3: 🤍 Camera Stand 4: 🤍 70 LED Video Light with Adjustable Tripod Stand / Color Filters, Obeamiu 5600K USB Studio Lighting: 🤍

AXIAL SCX24 FORD BRONCO RTR MICRO RC: DIY AND FREE MODS

12096
290
73
00:18:50
30.04.2022

PRONOOBRC back in the Studio! In this video we do some mods to our new SCX24 Broncos. Some of the mods are free and some are super easy, check them out! We hope you enjoy, and stay tuned for more great RC builds! #axial #fordbronco #axialscx24 #axialrc #scx24 #rc4wd #scale #scalemodels #scalecrawler #scaletruck #scalebuildersguild #scalerc #scalerctruck #scalerccrawler #scalerc4x4 #hotracing #mods #upgrades #rcbuild 🤍 🤍 🤍 EliminatorRC: (🤍 *When shopping online at Eliminator-rc.com use Coupon Code "pronoobrc" at checkout, to receive $15 off any order of $100 or more (some exclusions)!!* Thanks for stopping by!! Music by Epidemic Sound (🤍) Follow us: Twitter: 🤍NoobRc Instagram: 🤍pronoobrc YouTube: 🤍youtube.com/c/ProNoobRC

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
scx24 review Limoges isigny ciganski Camera beelden Wakacje diagun эң My Lova Chargers перемовини україна росія Xiaomi Sound Ramdn shoke Damage �������� 5 noises PGLfifa мошенники сбер jugar