Review kosas

Review kosas смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Kosas Brand Review | Every Single Product and New Concealer | AD

179734
5915
516
00:16:21
18.02.2020

You’ve seen minimal, clean makeup from Kosas on my channel many times before, so I’m thrilled to be partnering with them to help introduce a brand new launch! Meet their Revealer Concealer plus every other product in their range, including the Wet Lip Oil Glosses. What are your favourites? A big thank you to Kosas for partnering with me – it’s such a pleasure to work with a brand I’ve loved for years, and I was blown away when they contacted me! There were no talking points provided for our partnership - this is an honest, independently researched review in my usual style. Follow me on Instagram, 🤍matildaonvideo: 🤍 Subscribe for new videos every week! Much more beauty and travel content to come. Matilda x SKIN *Kosas Tinted Face Oil, Tone 03: 🤍 *Kosas Revealer Concealer, Tone 03: 🤍 CREAM COLOUR & LIGHT *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, Velvet Melon: 🤍 *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, Velvet Melon High Intensity: 🤍 *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, Tropic Equinox: 🤍 *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, Tropic Equinox High Intensity: 🤍 *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, Helios: 🤍 *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, Helios High Intensity: 🤍 *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, 8th Muse: 🤍 *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, 8th Muse High Intensity: 🤍 POWDER COLOUR & LIGHT *Kosas Colour & Light Palette, Contrachroma High Intensity: 🤍 EYES *Kosas 10-Second Shadow, Supreme: 🤍 *Kosas 10-Second Shadow, Globe: 🤍 *Kosas 10-Second Shadow, Copper Halo: 🤍 *Kosas 10-Second Shadow, Element: 🤍 *Kosas 10-Second Shadow, Fahrenheit: 🤍 *Kosas 10-Second Shadow, 333: 🤍 *Kosas 10-Second Shadow, Nitrogen: 🤍 *Kosas 10-Second Shadow, Waterfall: 🤍 LIPSTICK *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Vegas: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Rosewater: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Stardust: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Undone: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Thrillest: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Electra: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Phoenix: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Royal: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Fringe: 🤍 *Kosas Weightless Lip Colour, Darkroom: 🤍 LIP GLOSS *Kosas Wet Lip Oil Gloss, Jellyfish: 🤍 *Kosas Wet Lip Oil Gloss, Dip: 🤍 *Kosas Wet Lip Oil Gloss, Malibu: 🤍 *Kosas Wet Lip Oil Gloss, Fruitjuice: 🤍 *Kosas Wet Lip Oil Gloss, Jaws: 🤍 LIP BALM *Kosasport Lipfuel, Baseline: 🤍 *Kosasport Lipfuel, Rush: 🤍 *Kosasport Lipfuel, Pulse: 🤍 MENTIONED Kosas 10-Second Shadow video: 🤍 Credo Beauty Haul video: 🤍 Sheena Yataines: 🤍 Lily Aldridge Makeup Bag video: 🤍 Lily Aldridge applying Kosas Tinted Face Oil: 🤍 Kaitlyn Dever’s Golden Globes look: 🤍 Lisa Eldridge and Kate Bosworth tutorial: 🤍 Rosie Huntington-Whiteley’s Kosas tutorial: 🤍 Rami Malek 2019 Oscars grooming with Kosas: 🤍 WHAT I’M WEARING Nail polish – *Essie Gel Couture, Sheer Silhouette: 🤍 CODES My full discount code list: *🤍 DISCLAIMER This video is in paid partnership with Kosas. Eight Colour & Light Palettes and five Weightless Lip Colours were received as press samples this year, and all 10-Second Shadows, Wet Lip Oil Glosses and Lip Fuels were press samples from 2019. Links marked with * are affiliate links, which means I receive a small percentage of commission on items purchased through the link at no extra cost to you. Commission plays no part in my decision to feature a product, and press samples are only accepted for consideration with no obligation to feature.

KOSAS GRWM: my favorite Kosas products and a full Kosas foundation review

1299
75
16
00:17:36
07.10.2022

Not sure how there hasn’t been a Kosas foundation review on my channel yet? Today is the day that all stops! Come GRWM using majority of Kosas’ makeup products including my all time favorites. So if you’ve been wondering if Kosas is worth the hype, you’ve stumbled across the right video!! If you’re a long time subscriber, you know I’ve been loving Kosas beauty line for quite some time now. If you’re a new follower - first, make sure you hit subscribe. Second, you’ll be able to find countless other makeup tutorials on my channel where I am consistently using these products day in and day out. So if you’re wanting to see how they perform with other makeup lines, you’ll find these products scattered amongst my GRWM videos. This beauty vlog is not sponsored, I just genuinely appreciate the quality of this brand and how it makes me skin look flawless. LINKS: KOSAS FOUNDATION (light neutral 120): 🤍 KOSAS CONCEALER (2.5): 🤍 KOSAS CLOUD SET POWDER (Feathery): 🤍 Hope this Kosas GRWM gives you some direction on what products you’d like to try from the brand! This was a very easy and quick makeup look but we still achieved that flawless makeup base look. You can absolutely build on this so if you’re wanting to go more full glam it would look amazing paired with these Kosas products. Before you run away, make sure you’re subscribed so you don’t miss another beauty tutorial from me! I post multiple times throughout the week and will be posting another video this Sunday. Thank you so much for watching!! Sarah x MY AMAZON STOREFRONT: 🤍 My Camera - 🤍 Collabs - mkupwithsarah🤍gmail.com Instagram - 🤍 My podcast's IG - 🤍 Website - 🤍 Monthly Newsletter - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 🤍 Like.to.Know.It - 🤍

FULL FACE OF KOSAS MAKEUP | watch BEFORE you buy!

14148
1037
120
00:20:04
17.02.2022

MY "ONE BRAND TUTORIAL" "FULL FACE OF" VIDEO PLAYLIST 🤍 MY SOCIAL MEDIA: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍vianneystrick 🤍 TIKTOK 🤍 BUSINESS INQUIRIES: vianney.strick🤍att.net SHOP MY MAKEUP COLLECTION (use code "VS10" for 10% off) 🤍 DISCOUNT CODES: KOKIE COSMETICS USE CODE "VS" for 25% off 🤍kokiecosmetics.com Gerard Cosmetics Use code "VS" for 30% OFF 🤍?rfsn=1741777.258ea8 Delarza Cosmetics Use code "VS10" for 10% OFF 🤍 ALTER EGO Use code "VS10" for 10% OFF 🤍 Juno & Co Use code "VIANNEY15" FOR 15% OFF 🤍 - THE EYELASH SERUM I USE 🤍 MY "ONE BRAND TUTORIAL" "FULL FACE OF" VIDEO PLAYLIST 🤍 Products: KOSAS AT HOME SAMPLER KIT 🤍 TINTED OIL 🤍 CONCEALER CLOUD SET POWDER BREEZY 🤍 BRONZER MEDIUM & DEEP MIXED 🤍 BROW GEL 🤍 MASCARA 🤍 CREAM BLUSH & HIGHLIGHTER DUO 🤍 POWDER BLUSH & HIGHLIGHTER DUO 🤍 GLOSS 🤍 LIPSTICK 🤍 MUSIC: Rainy Days by Joakim Karud [From The Archive] 🤍 the camera I use 🤍 the lens I use 🤍 Disclaimer : This video is NOT sponsored. All opinions are my own. Some links are affiliate links. Affiliate links make me a very small commission that helps my channel to grow. Thank you in advance if you choose to use my links.

I Tested KOSAS New Concealer For 3 Weeks...here are my thoughts

50236
1151
133
00:15:58
18.02.2020

I've been keeping a little secret about my makeup routine lately. My super quick and fresh 5 minute face lately has been thanks to a new concealer from one of my favorite clean beauty brands, Kosas. Today I'm sharing my experience wearing it over the last few weeks, ingredients, use cases, shade range and performance. Kosas Revealer Concealer (01): 🤍 From Sephora: 🤍 Other Items Worn: Kosas Tinted Face Oil (01): 🤍 Kosas Velvet Melon Cream Blush: 🤍 Kosas Wet Lip Oil in Jellyfish: 🤍 I use MagicLinks for all my ready-to-shop product links. Check it out here: 🤍 Other Discount Links: Other Discount Links: 20% off at Aether Beauty: 🤍 (Code KACKIE) 10% off at Glossier: 🤍 10% off at Thrive Causemetics: 🤍 15% off at Farfetch: 🤍 10% off at Follain: 🤍 Use code KACKIE10 20% off at ICONOLAB: 🤍 Use code KACKIE 10% off at Thrive Causemetics: 🤍 1 month FREE at Rocksbox: 🤍 $2,500 off your complete smile makeover at The Cosmetic Dentists of Austin: Mention my name on your first call! FTC disclosure: This video is sponsored by Kosas. This video contains affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission for purchases made through my links.

Kosas Full Line Review (BEST vs WORST)

6258
178
20
00:22:07
22.07.2021

Another full-line review on my channel but this time, I'll be discussing Kosas. Kosas is a clean, cruelty-free beauty brand that has received a lot of attention in the last few years. Today, I’ll be breaking down the best and worst products from Kosas. PRODUCTS: Lipfuel (Universal Clear): 🤍 Tinted Face Oil Foundation (Tone 5.5): 🤍 Revealer Concealer (Tone 5.5): 🤍 Color & Light Palette - Cream (Velvet Melon): 🤍 Cloud Set Setting Powder (Sheer Light Medium): 🤍 Sun Show Bronzer (Medium): 🤍 Air Brow (Clear): 🤍 Brow Pop (Dark Brown): 🤍 10-Second Eyeshadow (Globe & Supreme): 🤍 Wet Lip Oil Gloss (Jellyfish): 🤍 Weightless Lipstick (Vegas) : 🤍 Big Clean Mascara (Intense Black): 🤍 Chemistry Deodorant (Serene Green): 🤍 My Favorite Amazon Products: 🤍 #kosas Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

NEW KOSAS REVEALER FOUNDATION! Clean Girl ✨ Makeup Look

21979
528
18
00:14:50
01.03.2022

We are testing out the new Kosas Revealer Foundation and doing a full face of the brand, sharing my review and wear test on oily skin! What full face one brand should I do next? All products + shade names linked below ~ SHOP MY LIGHTROOM PRESETS 5 Presets for $15 🤍 NEW VIDEO EVERY TUESDAY AND THURSDAY!! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 T W I T T E R : 🤍 I N S T A G R A M: 🤍 P I N T E R E S T: 🤍 I’m on Tik Tok!! 🤍 My Website: 🤍 FILMING GEAR New Camera 🤍 New Lens 🤍 Vlogging Camera 🤍 Editing Software – Final Cut Pro ALL of my filming gear linked 🤍 WATCH MORE EASY FRESH FACED MAKEUP: The ✨ Clean ✨ Girl Look | Christine Le 🤍 HOW I BLOWDRY MY HAIR + CURTAIN BANGS: T3 AireBrush Duo Review + Tutorial 🤍 FULL FACE OF GLOSSIER + NEW Monochromes Eyeshadow Trio Swatches / Review 🤍 TOP 5 CREAM BLUSHES: Cheek Swatches, Reviews, Ranking My Favorites! 🤍 NEW YORK CHATTY GET READY WITH ME! Skincare + Quick Glowy Makeup Look 🤍 PRODUCTS Air Brow - Clear $22 🤍 Brow Pop - Brown Black $22 🤍 Maybelline Falsies Mascara Waterproof $7 🤍 Rare Beauty Mascara $20 🤍 Elf Sponge $5 🤍 Revealer Foundation - medium warm (240) + medium tan neutral (260) $42 🤍 Revealer Concealer - 05, 5.5 + 8.7 (for contour) $28 🤍 Cloud Setting Powder - comfy $34 🤍 Color & Light Highlighter Duo - Velvet Melon $34 🤍 The Sun Bronzer - Medium $34 🤍 10 Second Eyeshadow - simmer + blaze $15 🤍 Weightless Lip Stick $28 🤍 Lip Balm - Flow $18 🤍 Plumping Lip Gloss - Unbuttoned + Unhooked $22 🤍 DISCOUNT CODES Shop my Mejuri Favorites 🤍 Farmacy Beauty “CHRISTINE20” for 20% off! 🤍 Glow Recipe “ CHRISTINE15” 🤍 Origins “CHRISTINE15” 🤍 T3 Hair Tools “CHRISTINE20” 🤍 Blume “CHRISTINE10” for 10% off your entire purchase! 🤍 Tenzo Matcha CHRISTINE15 15% off 🤍 Liquid IV “Christine25” 25% off + free shipping 🤍 MEASUREMENTS Height: 5’6” Weight: 135lbs Chest: 34A Waist: 26” DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and make a purchase, I may receive a small commission. This helps support my channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support! #cleangirlmakeup #cleanmakeuplook #fullfacekosas

KOSAS: What's worth it & what's not!

25435
1341
119
00:32:01
04.10.2021

This is one of those Mandela Effect videos (mandelic acid effect?) where I've put it off for so long, I'm pretty sure I've already made it. But I looked, and I haven't. ANYWAY, today I'm going through every item in Kosas' repertoire and telling you my up or down vote on them. Makeup, body care, everything. I also filmed inserts to show you guys what this stuff looks like going on, in case that's also helpful to see. Kosas items mentioned: Kosas Tinted Oil (01): 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer (1.5C & 1.0N): 🤍 Kosas The Sun Show Bronzer: 🤍 Kosas Air Brow (Medium Brown): 🤍 Kosas Air Brow (Clear): 🤍 Kosas Brow Pop (Medium Brown): 🤍 Kosas Color & Light Palette Powder: 🤍 Kosas Color & Light Palette Cream: 🤍 Kosas 10-Second Eyeshadow: 🤍 Kosas The Big Clean Mascara: 🤍 Kosas Weightless Lipstick: 🤍 Kosas Wet Lip Oil Gloss (Jellyfish & Dip): 🤍 Kosasport Lipfuel: 🤍 Kosas Chemistry Deodorant: 🤍 Kosasport Good Body Skin: 🤍 What else is on my face: ROWN 75º Warm Palette: 🤍 Thrive Causemetics Plumping Liner in KACKIE: 🤍 Other Discount Links: 10% off BK Beauty Brushes with code KACKIE10: 🤍 20% off at ATHR Beauty: 🤍 (Code KACKIE) $30 off at Italic: 🤍 (code KACKIE30) $25 off at Daily Harvest: 🤍 $15 off at Jungmaven: RWRD.IO/J4Z6JZP 30% off Bundles at Salt New York: 🤍 code (KACKIE30) 10% off at Glossier: 🤍 10% off at Thrive Causemetics: 🤍 15% off at Farfetch: 🤍 20% off at ICONOLAB: 🤍 Use code KACKIE 1 month FREE at Rocksbox: 🤍 $2,500 off your complete smile makeover at The Cosmetic Dentists of Austin: Mention my name on your first call!

RANKING Every Product I've Tried From KOSAS, TOWER 28, SAIE & ILIA!

82258
3130
215
00:31:07
27.05.2022

Today, I'm ranking every product i've tried from Kosas, Tower28, Saie and Ilia! Other ranking videos: 🤍 Kosas brand review: 🤍 Kosas Revealer foundation review: 🤍 Tower28 SunnyDays review: 🤍 _ Products mentioned: Tower 28 beach please 🤍 Tower 28 bronzino 🤍 Tower 28 no shade 🤍 Tower 28 shine on lip jelly 🤍 Tower 28 sunnydays 🤍 kosas cheek duo 🤍 kosas revealer foundation 🤍 kosas revealer concealer 🤍 kosas cloud set 🤍 kosas bronzer 🤍 kosas airbrow gel 🤍 kosas airbrow pencil 🤍 kosas 10 second eyeshadow 🤍 kosas tinted face oil 🤍 kosas big clean mascara 🤍 kosas wet lip oil 🤍 saie hydrabeam 🤍 saie glowy super gel 🤍 saie dew blush 🤍 saie dew balm highlighter 🤍 saie radiant setting powder 🤍 saie sun melt 🤍 saie 101 mascara 🤍 ilia multistick 🤍 ilia skin tint 🤍 ilia nightlite bronzer 🤍 ilia limitless lash 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. Product links included are affiliate links, which means I can make a small commission through purchases. This helps to support my channel - If you so choose to, feel free not to use the links provided :) Follow me! Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Sticker/Art shop: 🤍 Business Inquiries: jamiepaigebusiness🤍gmail.com

FULL Face Of KOSAS 💦 | Julia Adams

64209
3548
218
00:24:12
20.06.2021

Thank you for watching, love you sm 🤍 LET'S BE FRIENDS! Instagram- 🤍juliaadamsmua 🤍 Business inquires- julia🤍socialclimate.me WEARING- Jewelry- Leah Alexandra (Code JULIA10) 🤍 Mejuri- 🤍 Sweater- 🤍 Products Used- - Chemistry AHA Serum Deodorant 🤍 - Tinted Face Oil 🤍 - Revealer Concealer 🤍 - Cloud Set Powder 🤍 - Tropic equinox cream duo 🤍 - Moisturizing Bronzer 🤍 - Air Brow Gel 🤍 - Brow pop pencil 🤍 - Globe 10 Second Eyeshadow 🤍 - Jellyfish Gloss 🤍 - Nars eye primer 🤍 - Mac oak pencil 🤍 - Bite beauty mascara 🤍 - Em Cosmetics mascara 🤍 AFFILIATE CODES & LINKS- - REN Skincare "JULIA20" 🤍 ​ -Leah Alexandra "JULIA10" 🤍 -MEJURI: Get 10% off your first purchase with this link 🤍 Cover FX- “JULIACFX” for 20% off 🤍 -MODA / Royal Lang Nickel: “JULIA10” 🤍 -Velour: “JULIA15” for 15% off 🤍 -Esqido: "JULIAA" for 10% 🤍 Frequently Asked Questions 💕 •How old are you?- 24 (March 24th) •What do you film/edit with?- Canon M50 w/ kit lens & edit with Final Cut Pro •Do you speak French?- Yes •Where are you from? Alberta Canada This video was edited by Emma emmadtodd🤍gmail.com ❤️ Music by Epidemic Sound This video is not sponsored! I get sent PR and I purchase a lot of products to review for you. Some of the product links above are affiliate links, which means I can make a small commission through purchases and that helps to support me and keep my channel going.❤️

KOSAS VS. ILIA + KOSAS REVEALER CONCEALER REVIEW & DEMO

84065
1834
248
00:17:11
11.03.2020

Hey people of the internet! In this video a I discuss and compare the Kosas tinted face oil vs Ilia the ilia skin tint. Who are these products for? Which product should you get based on your skin type? Continue watching to find out. I also review the new Kosas revealer concealer, compare it to the ilia serum concealer, and give you a wear test, and demo! Thank you for all of the support! If you have any questions or video requests, comment below. Hope you have a good week and I'll see you all soon :) Also! Forgot to mention to you all that I chose to apply for the #SephoraSquad influencer program in place for Sephora Beauty Advisors to partner with Sephora to bring you content! If you want to share any words with Sephora on why you think I'd be a good candidate (no pressure) cluck this link! I would so appreciate it and it would give me the resources to bring you even better content :) 🤍 Products Used: Kosas Tinted Face Oil $42 (Shade 3) Get it from Kosas: 🤍 Get it from Sephora: 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer $28 (Shade 3.5 ) Get it from Kosas: 🤍 Get it from Sephora: 🤍 Ilia Super Serum Skin Tint $46 (Shade ST 6) Get it from Ilia: 🤍 Get it from Sephora: 🤍 Ilia Serum Concealer $28 (Shade Suma) Get it from Ilia: 🤍 Get it from Sephora: 🤍 DISCOUNT CODES: Rakuten referral link for $10 off your first trial: 🤍 10% off your SEN Organics Purchase: use SARAHPALMYRA10 at checkout 🤍 10% off your first Glossier Purchase: 🤍 What I use to film: Camera: 🤍 Ring Light: 🤍 DISCLAIMER: the above links are affiliate meaning I make a small amount of $$ off your purchase. This does not cost you anything extra, BUT if you want more reviews it'll help your girl not go broke over these comparison review purchases. Jk I'm a sephora rouge... ...I'm already broke. *Cries in poor* FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. All items are purchased with my own money and opinions are my own. If I do receive products for free, I will always disclose it and I will always provide you with my honest opinion.

KOSAS REVEALER FOUNDATION... ALL of my thoughts & TWO-day wear test!

65396
3002
234
00:16:57
23.02.2022

So excited to try the new Kosas Revealer foundation! I did a two day wear test to give you all of my thoughts and a full review. _ Products mentioned: Kosas Revealer Foundation (130) 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer (3.5) 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set 🤍 (on my eyes and cheeks on day one) NARS Afterglow Blush palette 🤍 (On my lips on day one) EM Cosmetics Mona Lisa 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. Product links included are affiliate links, which means I can make a small commission through purchases. This helps to support my channel - If you so choose to, feel free not to use the links provided :) Follow me! Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Sticker/Art shop: 🤍 Business Inquiries: jamiepaigebusiness🤍gmail.com

NEW | KOSAS REVEALER SKIN IMPROVING FOUNDATION | WEAR TEST ON OILY SKIN

56911
1686
78
00:17:54
11.03.2022

+ please drop a like to keep the channel from being shadow banned! It's free and makes a huge difference! [ ↓ shop what was shown ] + Kosas Revealer Skin-Improving Foundation [210] | 🤍 + Kosas Wet Lip Oil Plumping Treatment Gloss [unhooked] | 🤍 + Kosas Cloud Set Baked Setting & Smoothing Talc-Free Powder [Cushiony] | 🤍 - We are diving in to #Kosas newest release! The revealer foundation features SPF25, Hyaluronic Acid and Niacinamide. It claims to improve your skin the more you wear it, and comes in 40 shades! What fits my light medium skintone/yellow undertone? After 10 hours on oily/combo skin...Is it worth a buy or should you pass? Leave a thumbs up for #cleanbeauty reviews and if you enjoyed this #newatsephora moment. - ➡ MY SHADE COMPARISONS // 🤍 [↑ go to the blog for my other shades! ↑] Dior Face & Body 3W0 Dior Star Foundation in 030 Medium Beige Estee Lauder Double Wear 2W2 Rattan Fenty Beauty Pro Filtr Hydrating #240 Fenty Beauty Pro Filtr Matte 240 Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk 6 Hourglass Vanish Stick in Sand Huda Beauty Faux Filter Amaretti IL MAKIAGE Woke Up Like This 105 It Cosmetics Confidence in A Foundation Medium Sand It Cosmetics CC Matte in Medium Tan KOSAS Revealer Light Medium Neutral Olive L'Oreal Fresh Wear in Golden Beige L'Oreal Lumi Cushion in Nude L'Oreal Infallible Pro Glow #205 MAC NC30 (Winter) NC35 (Summer) Make up Forever (All Foundations/Powders) Y365 Marc Jacob Remarcable 33 Beige Marc Jacobs Shameless Foundation in Y320 Maybelline Fit Me Matte Poreless 220 Maybelline Superstay Liquid 220 Natural Beige Maybelline Superstay Stick in Natural Beige Milani Conceal + Perfect Stick 240 Milk Makeup Blur Foundation in Warm Medium NARS Radiant Longwear 3.5 Vanatu (Winter: Mix W/Punjab) [ S H O P ↓ my amazon page ] 🤍 💰 HOW I SAVE WHILE SHOPPING ONLINE (REAL CASH BACK): 🤍 [ where to find me] ○ MY DISCOUNT/COUPON CODES: 🤍 ○ MY SECOND CHANNEL (VLOGS) - 🤍 ○ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ○ TIKTOK: 🤍 ○ TWITTER: 🤍 ○ FACEBOOK: 🤍 ○ MY FILMING EQUIPMENT // 🤍 [↓business inquires only ↓] contact🤍tablerockmanagement.com The description may have some affiliate links, which means that if you use one of the product links and purchase I may receive a small commission. ○ [ FTC ] Not sponsored. I purchased everything shown myself with my own money. Everything is 100% honest.

SNEAKY, SKIN-LIKE MAKEUP… Trying The Kosas Complexion Routine

41204
3450
174
00:19:29
08.03.2022

I knew I liked the Kosas Revealer Foundation... but are the Revealer concealer AND the Cloud Set Powder essentials as well? Showing my tutorial & review. NEW- Current Faves! 🤍 AND- 12 Minute Unedited Face 🤍 Find me here! TikTok: emilynoel Instagram: 🤍 Twitter! 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 EMAIL: beautybroadcast🤍hotmail.com MORE videos... (while I post everything on one channel currently, I do have others if you want some extra content!) Vlog Channel: 🤍 Beauty Broadcast Express (quick reviews): 🤍 *NEW* Shop My AMAZON Favorites! 🤍 Contact my pal David at Bergdorf Goodman NYC for all your Estee Lauder needs! (212) 872-2777 On Instagram: 🤍makeup_whisperer PRODUCTS USED: Kosas Revealer Foundation SPF 25- Light + Cool 180 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer- 2.5 C 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set Baked Powder- Breezy 🤍 BRUSHES/TOOLS USED: Real Techniques Expert Face Brush 🤍 Real Techniques Highlighter Brush (Concealer) 🤍 ELF Small Tapered Brush 🤍 I’m also wearing… NYX No Filter Finishing Powder- Porcelain 🤍 LYS Matte Bronzer- Courage 🤍 Persona Super Blush- Bubble L’orea Lumi Glow Nude Palette- Moonkissed 🤍 Doll 10 Doll Squad Eyeshadow Palette 🤍 Doll 10 Self-Sharpening Eyeliner- Cocoa 🤍 Revlon Colorstay Brow Creator- Dark Brown 🤍 Caliray Come Hell or High Water Mascara 🤍 Cover Girl Clean Fresh Balm- Life is Pink 🤍 Boise Beauty - 🤍 Disclaimer: All products mentioned in this video (with the exception of the Persona blush- sent in PR), were purchased by me. These are my own, honest opinions. Not a sponsored video - I have never accepted money from a company in exchange for a video. (Some items listed above are accompanied by affiliate links, meaning I earn a small commission if a purchase is made through my links. This has no impact on the cost to the consumer. I link to products this way whenever possible, and it has no bearing on the products I choose to review or recommend. I would link the products on Ulta/Sephora/whatever brand’s website anyway as a means of connecting you to further info on the products, so now it simply offers the potential for a slight financial benefit to me, which I greatly appreciate as I do not ever do sponsored videos. Feel free to use, or not use, the links provided. I do not have any coupon codes. After being asked in the comments section about links/coupon codes/how they work and why I use them, I felt like providing this explanation! Thanks!) Profound Thought: "Always do your best. What you plant now, you will harvest later." -Og Mandino Random Thought: I just wanted to say- I shot 3 staying power check-ins throughout the day on my phone, and my editing software- Final Cut Pro- wouldn't let me import them into my video timeline. I think I figured out what I need to do differently in the future, but just so you know, all 3 check-ins looked VERY good. Here is a summary: 9am (3 hours of wear)- no visible wear down, except around the tip of my nose from blowing it (came down with a cold that became worse as the day went on)... everything else looked almost exactly the same. 3pm (9 hours of wear)- redness was again visible around the nose from all the Kleenex use, but undereye area still looked good, as did the rest of the face. I was kind of surprised, as I'd been touching/leaning on my face quite a bit. 6pm (12 hours of wear)- I noted that the undereye seemed slightly more dry-looking by this point... I probably used a bit more powder than was actually necessary there. Aside from the nose, the rest of the face was holding strong. Very impressed!

FULL FACE OF KOSAS

125388
4695
383
00:30:10
03.05.2021

HAPPY EVERYDAY MAY FAM!!!! 2/31 IN THE VIDEO: Weleda Skin Food 🤍 Kosas Tinted Face Oil shade 3.5 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer shade 3.2 🤍 Kosas Sun Show Bronzer Light 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set Setting Powder 🤍 Kosas Medium Brown Brow Pop 🤍 Kosas Air Brow Clear 🤍 Kosas Tinted Air Brow 🤍 MAC Stripdown lip pencil 🤍 Kosas Jellyfish Wet Oil Lip Gloss 🤍 Kosas The Big Clean Mascara 🤍 Kosas Contrachoma Palette 🤍 Kosas Color & Light Palettes in 8th Muse and Velvet Melon 🤍 Kosas 10 Second Eye Shadows 🤍 Follow me on instagram: 🤍allanaramaa 🤍 Wearing: Top - old from By Malene Birger 🤍 Earrings (all 3 hoops) - Mejuri 🤍 Small Chain Bracelets - Leah Alexandra (use code ALLANA to save $$$) 🤍 (These are fused onto my wrist - you can get it done 🤍 their studio in Vancouver!) Pearl Bracelet - Leah Alexandra (use code ALLANA to save $$$) 🤍 Cuff Bracelet - David Yurman 🤍 Jewellery Discounts: Use code ALLANA to save on Leah Alexandra site: 🤍 Save 10% on your first MEJURI purchase: 🤍 Music is from Epidemic Sound Edits by my hunni Dejan the Man * This video is not sponsored XO

FULL FACE KOSAS COMPLEXION MAKEUP + WEAR TEST *oily skin* | MagdalineJanet

5123
350
77
00:14:57
30.04.2022

Hola my beautiful familia! ♥️Ahhh familia! I'm doing a Full Face of Kosas complexion makeup & doing an all day wear test on oily skin! So lets see how this goes & if the makeup lasts all day on my oily skin! 😆😘 Thank you so much for stopping by and support! Love you guys💜💛 Please don’t forget to subscribe for more videos like this ♥️ Social media: 🙋🏽‍♀️Instagram: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️TikTok: 🤍 Discount codes: Lookfantastic: DC: MAGDALINE 22% off: 🤍 Sheglam DC: SKF591 for 15% off: 🤍 Skin care (off camera): Glow Recipe PHA +BHA Pore-Tight Toner: 🤍 Tula Vitamin C: 🤍 COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Essence: 🤍 belif Moisturizing Eye Bomb: 🤍 Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream: 🤍 Tula Sunscreen: 🤍 Makeup used in video in order of use: ELF power grip primer: 🤍 ELF putty powerless primer: 🤍 Kosas concealer - 4.5: 🤍 Kosas powder - Pillowy: 🤍 Kosas baked bronzer - Medium: 🤍 KVD eyeliner - Mad max Brown: 🤍 Kosas foundation - 280: 🤍 UD Vitamin C setting spray: 🤍 Nars corrector - Light: 🤍 SC blush - Over the Moon: 🤍 LA girl lip liner - Chocolate: 🤍 Maybelline ultimate - More Stone: 🤍 Maybelline Lifter gloss - Reef: 🤍 Tools: SC concealer brush 71: 🤍 Smashbox Buildable Foundation Brush: 🤍 It Cosmetics Duo ended brush - No 7: 🤍 Powder Puffs I use (daily!): 🤍 VersionTECH. Mini Handheld Fan (blue) $17: 🤍 *Thank you for using affiliate links, this helps my channel so much! 🙏🏽☺️ Previous makeup/beauty videos: 🙋🏽‍♀️ L'Oreal Infallible Soft Matte bronzer + full face: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️Dior vs Givenchy Matte foundations: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️Nars Soft Matte concealer 2 day review: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️3 look using Too Faced Sunset Stripped: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ Dior Backstage Face & body foundation 2 day review: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ New Gucci Eyeliner review + wear test: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ New at Sephora Saie setting powder review: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ 3 looks 1 palette Patrick Ta Rose palette: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️Sephora Spring savings haul: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ Benefit xtreme eyeliner review: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ Tiktok made me Buy it WinkyLux concealer: 🤍 #kosasmakeup #fullfaceofKosas Music used/Music Credit: (I do not own any of the music used in this video, all credits go to their rightful owners) Music by Nico Anuch - Shine - 🤍

KOSAS BRAND REVIEW | 3 Years of Testing!

3978
186
48
00:18:20
10.01.2022

Hey everyone! Spilling the tea on the whole line of Kosas products in todays video. Let me know what brand you want reviewed next! ✨ If you wanted to try anything or need help finding a shade Kosas sells a huge sample kit where you can try everything for $35 here- 🤍 ✨ Kosas Tinted Face Oil: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Revealer Super Creamy & Brightening Concealer: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Cloud Set Setting Powder - Airy: 🤍 ✨ Kosas the Sun Show Moisturizing Baked Bronzer: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Color & Light Palette: Cream Blush and Highlighter: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Color & Light Palette: Pressed Powder Blush and Highlighter: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Brow Pop Clean Dual-Action Defining Eyebrow Pencil: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Air Brow Clear + Clean Lifting Treatment Eyebrow Gel: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Air Brow Tinted Clean Volumizing Eyebrow Gel: 🤍 ✨ Kosas 10-Second Eye Gel Watercolor Eyeshadow: 🤍 ✨ Kosas the Big Clean Mascara: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Weightless Lipstick: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Kosasport Lipfuel Hyaluronic Lip Balm: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Wet Lip Oil Gloss: 🤍 ✨ Kosas the Clean Start Set: Tinted Skincare Lineup: 🤍 ✨ Kosas the Angel Skin Set: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Eye Candy Set: 🤍 ✨ Kosas Lipfuel Snack Pack 🤍 ✨ Shop more of my favorite products here: 🤍 DISCOUNTS 🌟 15% OFF VELOUR LASHES WITH CODE "LINDSEY15"- 🤍 🌟 $25 OFF DAILY HARVEST WITH CODE "DIRTNATURALS"- 🤍 🌟10% OFF AMIKA HAIRCARE WITH CODE "LINDSEY10"- 🤍 🌟$5 OFF STATIC NAILS REUSABLE MANICURES- 🤍 FAVORITE ONLINE SHOPS (bookmark these links if you'd like to support my channel!) 🌟 CREDO BEAUTY- 🤍 🌟SEPHORA- 🤍 🌟ULTA- 🤍 🌟 ANGELA ROI VEGAN BAGS- 🤍 *Some of these links may be affiliate links, which means I receive compensation if you choose to purchase through them. Some products may have been gifted.

trying *everything* from KOSAS: my (major) hits and misses!

109365
4338
336
00:25:52
02.04.2021

Today, i'm trying a full face of Kosas makeup! _ Products mentioned: Kosas Tinted Face oil (3.5) 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer (3.5) 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set (feathery) 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set (softly) 🤍 Kosas Tropic Equinox 🤍 Kosas 10 second eyeshadow (333, globe) 🤍 Kosas Air brow tinted (dark brown) 🤍 Kosas Air Brow clear 🤍 Kosas Defining Brow Pencil (dark brown) 🤍 Kosas The Big Clean Mascara 🤍 Kosas Weightless Lip Color (thrillest) 🤍 FTC Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. Product links included are affiliate links, which means I can make a small commission through purchases. This helps to support my channel - If you so choose to, feel free not to use the links provided :) Follow me! Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Business Inquiries: jamiepaigebusiness🤍gmail.com

NEW kosas foundation review😳

200806
14838
34
00:00:37
02.03.2022

WORTH THE HYPE!?? | Kosas Revealer Skin-Improving Foundation (WEEKLY WEAR: Oily Skin Review)

18662
997
84
00:14:16
15.04.2022

I've been hearing good things about the new foundation from Kosas, so now that my shade was finally back in stock I figured it was about time that I formulated my own opinion! Here are the results of my most recent 'weekly wear' ◝( ′ㅂ`)و ̑̑ ▼▼▼SO MUCH INFO BELOW▼▼▼ *・゜゚・*☆ GENERAL INFO ☆*・゜゚・* ★Snapchat: thriftthick ★Twitter: 🤍 ★Instagram: 🤍 ★Blog: 🤍 ★F.A.Q.: 🤍 ★Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ300 ★Editing Software: iMovie *・゜゚・*☆ SECOND CHANNEL ☆*・゜゚・* ★"Cassie Collects" (Mystery Unboxings): ◇ 🤍 *・゜゚・*☆ FOTD/OOTD ☆*・゜゚・* ★On my face (Day 1): ◇ Kosas Revealer Skin-Improving Foundation "Light Neutral 140" ◇ Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder ◇ Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar Bronze & Glow Contour Duo ◇ ColourPop Super Shock Highlighter "Moon Peach" ◇ tarte "tarteist" blush palette ◇ ColourPop Avatar The Last Airbender Shadow Palette ◇ ColourPop Crème Gel Liner "Fiery Fierce" & "Making Waves" ◇ Essence get BIG! lashes volume boost mascara ◇ The BrowGal Tonya Crooks Eyebrow Pencil "04 Medium Brown" ◇ Kosas Air Brow Tinted Clean Volumizing Eyebrow Gel "Medium Chocolate Brown" ◇ bITE Agave Lip Mask "Smashed" ★On my bod (Day 1): ◇ Shirt: HotTopic ◇ Ring: Gift ◇ Glasses: Prada (Pearle Vision) ◇ Nails: ella+mila Nail Polish "Lilac Luster" + "Pistache" ★On my face (Day 2): ◇ Smashbox Photo Finish Primerizer Moisturizing Primer ◇ Laura Mercier Flawless Fusion Ultra Longwear Concealer "0.5N" ◇ (rest of makeup is same as "Day 1") ★On my bod (Day 2): ◇ Hoodie: BoxLunch ◇ Ring: Gift ◇ Glasses: Prada (Pearle Vision) ◇ Nails: ella+mila Nail Polish "Lilac Luster" + "Pistache" ★On my face (Day 3): ◇ Guerlain Météorites Light-Diffusing Perfecting Primer ◇ Too Faced Born This Way Super Coverage Concealer "Snow" ◇ Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil "Love Drug" ◇ (rest of makeup is same as "Day 1") ★On my bod (Day 3): ◇ Sweatshirt: Gift ◇ Earrings: Stitch Fix ◇ Ring: Gift ◇ Nails: ella+mila Nail Polish "Lilac Luster" + "Pistache" *・゜゚・*☆ VIDEOS MENTIONED ☆*・゜゚・* ★WEEKLY WEAR // Week-long Product Testing + Reviews (playlist): ◇ 🤍 *・゜゚・*☆ P.O. BOX ☆*・゜゚・* CURRENTLY CLOSED!!! Thank you for your interest and understanding ♥️ *・゜゚・*☆ REFERRAL PROGRAMS ☆*・゜゚・* ★Rakuten/Ebates Referral Link (my email is thriftthick🤍gmail.com): ◇ 🤍 If you're thinking about purchasing anything online, then I'd highly suggest you do so through Rakuten/Ebates! It would save you some money and, if you use my referral link, it'll earn me a little extra cash at the same time! ★Stitch Fix Affiliate Link: ◇ 🤍 ★BOXYCHARM Referral Link: ◇ 🤍 *・゜゚・*☆ MUSIC ☆*・゜゚・* ★LBN667 "Yuu" & "Let's Go, Smokes": ◇ 🤍 ◇ 🤍 ◇ 🤍 ◇ 🤍 *・゜゚・*☆ DISCLAIMER ☆*・゜゚・* ★I hate that I'm even writing this but I just wanted to assure you all that I purchased all of the items shown—unless explicitly stated otherwise—and am not paid (in terms of a sponsorship) to create and share this video. The above links are not affiliate links unless labeled otherwise; some have been shortened with tiny url to make this description box less messy. Never will you ever be exploited by me!! Pinky promise.

INSANELY THOROUGH REVIEW OF KOSAS MAKEUP (REVEALER FOUNDATION, CONCEALER, COLOR & LIGHT PALETTE ETC)

26226
1615
260
00:49:08
02.06.2022

I bought these products from the KOSAS website: 🤍 and it looks like they are having a 20% off sale sitewide until June 9th! Kosas is also available at Sephora: 🤍 KOSAS PRODUCTS REVIEWED IN THIS VIDEO →KOSAS Revealer Skin-Improving Foundation in 100 - 🤍 →KOSAS Revealer Concealer (Tone 0.5) - 🤍 →KOSAS Cloud Set Setting Powder in Airy - 🤍 →KOSAS 10-Second Eye Gel Watercolor Eyeshadow in Blaze - 🤍 →KOSAS The Big Clean Mascara - 🤍 →KOSAS Color & Light: Crème Palette - 🤍 (I used Tropic Equinox and Velvet Melon) →KOSAS Weightless Lipstick in Vegas - 🤍 OTHER PRODUCTS USED AND MENTIONED!!! → e.l.f. Cosmetics Poreless Putty Primer - 🤍 → NYX HD PHOTOGENIC CONCEALER WAND in Green - 🤍 → NARS SOFT MATTE COMPLETE CONCEALER - 🤍 → Givenchy Beauty PRISME LIBRE LOOSE POWDER - 🤍 → SIGMA X SAMANTHA RAVNDAHL BRUSH SET - 🤍 → TOM FORD CREAM AND POWDER EYE COLOR - 🤍 → AURIC Smoke Reflect - 🤍 → Lisa Eldridge Liquid Lurex Eyeshadow - 🤍 → Pat McGrath Mothership VI: Midnight Sun Palette - 🤍 → ARMANI NEO NUDE MELTING COLOR BALM (20) - 🤍 → Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in Raw Chocolate - 🤍 → Lisa Eldridge Velvet Fawn True Velvet Lip Color - 🤍 → e.l.f. Cosmetics Active Workout Ready Lip & Cheek Palette - 🤍 → MERIT Signature Lip Lightweight Lipstick - 🤍 00:00 INTRO 02:41 KOSAS Revealer Skin-Improving Foundation in Very Light Neutral 100 09:05 KOSAS Revealer Concealer in Tone 0.5 14:52 KOSAS Cloud Set Setting Powder in Airy 19:24 KOSAS 10-Second Eye Gel Watercolor Eyeshadow in Blaze 24:50 KOSAS The Big Clean Mascara 27:38 KOSAS Color & Light: Crème Cream Blush & Highlighter Duo Palette 37:34 KOSAS Weightless Lipstick in Vegas 42:31 FINAL THOUGHTS If you shop through my links and use my codes, my channel makes a small commission. Please only buy stuff through my links if it is in your budget! RÈPHR BRUSHES: 🤍 20% off Monica Vinader jewelry with discount code US20RAFINSIDER-D6D3 - 🤍 SALT NEW YORK discount code HANNAHLOUISE: 🤍 15% off at PRINTFRESH PAJAMAS: 🤍 with code HANNAHLOUISEPOSTON 15% off at Lethal Cosmetics with code HANNAHLOUISE (🤍 10% off at GLOSSIER: 🤍 $3 off of ISOTHRIVE Prebiotic Nectar (I swear by this stuff): 🤍 Alter Ego eyeshadow palettes: 🤍 (use Alter Ego discount code HANNAH for 10% off) $5 off at Static Nails: 🤍 Erin’s Faces (this link is to the Peptide SPF 30, my fave sunscreen): 🤍 YesStyle: 🤍 (use the code YSHANNAHP10 for 10% off) Zeesea cosmetics: 🤍 (use code HANNAHLOUISE for 10% off) Sephora: 🤍 Ulta: 🤍 * MY CHANNEL ARTWORK IS BY THE AMAZING HALLIE BREENE: 🤍 FTC disclosure: This post contains affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission for purchases made through some of the links. This video is not sponsored. IF YOU ARE A BRAND REPRESENTATIVE AND YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEND ME PRODUCT TO REVIEW, please send an email about the product to mynobuyyear🤍gmail.com. If you love my channel and you want to support its growth, the best way to do that is to become a Patreon patron! 🤍 THANK YOU FOR WATCHING AND BEING WONDERFUL!!!

Kosas Revealer Skin-Improving Foundation! Wear Test & Review!

30202
1378
70
00:12:53
16.02.2022

SHOP Kosas Revealer Skin-Improving Foundation HERE Sephora 🤍 Kosas 🤍 //What Im Wearing Gucci Silk Priming Serum 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer (3.5) 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set Powder (Feathery) 🤍 Kosas Bronzer (Light) 🤍 Kosas Color & Light Cream (8th Muse) 🤍 Em Cosmetics Heavens Glow Radiant Veil Blush (Rococo) 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Brow Cheat (Natural Brown) 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Brow Fix 🤍 Kaleidos Tone Activator Eye Primer 🤍 Charlotte Tilbury Flawless Eye Filter Palette (Diva Lights/ Eyes Of A Star) 🤍 Hindash Eyeliner 🤍 Armani Eyes To Kill Mascara 🤍 Ardell Naked Lashes (422) 🤍 ELF Retro Paradise Lip Liner (N/A) Charlotte Tilbury Lipsticks (Super Nude) 🤍 // S O C I A L S 💄 Instragram || instagram.com/morganturnermakeup/ Facebook || facebook.com/MorganTurnerMakeup/ Twitter || twitter.com/mturnermakeup Business || morganturner🤍dulcedo.com // BUYING LINKS & CODES 🛒 Muse Beauty Pro (Viseart fav) || musebeauty.pro?aff=19 Rephr Brushes || rephr.com/?vr=dfseea Nomad Cosmetics // code MORGANTURNER for 10% off CODE "morganturner" 10% off Odens Eye! CODE "morgan10" 10% off at bkbeauty (unaffiliated) *Some of the links above are affiliate links. I do receive a small commission with NO extra cost. All earnings go back into improving the content on my channel. However, feel no pressure to use them. 🤗 I use MagicLinks for all my ready-to-shop product links. Check it out here || magiclinks.org/rewards/referral/morganturn/ #kosas // T A G S 🏷 Morgan Turner Makeup, Eyeshadow Palette, Beauty, How-To, Glam, Luxury Makeup, Professional Palette, New Palette Launches, Makeup Releases, Makeup Tutorial, Best Makeup Tips, 2020, 2021, 2022. (If you have any comments or suggestions, please feel free to let me know down below. Thank you so much for all your support! 🙏🏼🙌🏼💕)

NEW KOSAS REVEALER FOUNDATION: Several Wear Tests Later...Final Thoughts!

21175
990
109
00:25:30
02.03.2022

The new Kosas Revealer Foundation definitely had our hopes high. The previous Kosas foundation, their tinted oil, was an unusual formula with many fans but many detractors, as well, and I think most of us were hoping for a foundation formula as crowd-pleasing as the Kosas Revealer Concealer, which is so many makeup lovers' holy grail for nearly full coverage with a natural, hydrated finish. The foundation boasts a medium coverage claim as well as skincare benefits and a 36-shade range, putting it solidly in contention with the new NARS Light Reflecting Foundation. So I put this foundation to the test: alone, against my favorites, in no-makeup instances and more made-up looks, and I've arrived at my final thoughts. I hope you enjoy. What's on my face: Kosas Revealer Foundation (120): 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer (01N): 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set Powder (Airy): 🤍 Westman Atelier Face Trace Contour Stick (Biscuit): 🤍 Em Cosmetics So Soft Bronzer (Summer): 🤍 Westman Atelier Baby Cheeks Blush (Mimi): 🤍 Em Cosmetics So Soft Blush (Venetian Rose): 🤍 Well People Superpowder Bronzer (Golden Hour): 🤍 Kosas Brow Pop (Medium Brown): 🤍 Kosas Air Brow (Medium Brown): 🤍 Beauty Pie x James Molloy Rose Gold Palette: 🤍 (Code KACKIESENTME) Makeup by Mario Blush (Plumberry): 🤍 Guide Beauty Eyeliner (Brown): 🤍 MAC Fix Plus: 🤍 Thrive Liquid Lash Extensions Mascara: 🤍 Freck Freckles: 🤍 Kimiko Brow Sensei: 🤍 Thrive Causemetics Plumping Liner in KACKIE: 🤍 Patrick Ta Plumping Gloss (Superficial): 🤍 My dress: 🤍 Earrings: quite old from Rocksbox Other Discount Links: 10% off BK Beauty Brushes with code KACKIE10: 🤍 20% off at ATHR Beauty: 🤍 (Code KACKIE) $10 off at Beauty Pie: 🤍 (Code KACKIESENTME) $25 off at Daily Harvest: 🤍 $15 off at Jungmaven: RWRD.IO/J4Z6JZP 10% off at Salt New York: 🤍 code (KACKIE10) 10% off at Glossier: 🤍 10% off at Thrive Causemetics: 🤍 20% off at ICONOLAB: 🤍 Use code KACKIE 1 month FREE at Rocksbox: 🤍 $2,500 off your complete smile makeover at The Cosmetic Dentists of Austin: Mention my name on your first call! FTC Disclosure: This video is not sponsored. Some items have been gifted. This video contains affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission for purchases made through my links.

kosas cloud set powder wear test + review | alexa blake

26430
612
62
00:20:20
18.02.2021

[connect with me] ⇢ instagram: 🤍 [makeup] *product was provided to me by kosas. not sponsored or in collaboration. ⇢kosas cloud set setting powder (my best shade match is "feathery") 🤍 [other makeup i'm wearing] ⇢foundation: 🤍 ⇢concealer: 🤍 ⇢bronzer: 🤍 ⇢mascara: 🤍 ⇢lip pencil: 🤍 ⇢gloss: 🤍 #kosas #weartest #cleanbeauty ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ [discount codes] ⇢get 25% off your entire pyt beauty purchase with code "MAKEUPBLAKE25": 🤍 ⇢ get $10 off of your FIRST $50 order at Follain w/ code "MAKEUPBLAKE" 🤍 ⇢ get 20% off of your entire 23 Skin purchase using code "MAKEUPBLAKE20" 🤍 [affiliate links] ⇢shop Ilia: 🤍 ⇢shop kosas: 🤍 ⇢shop glossier: 🤍 ⇢shop bodyography: 🤍 ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ [music] ⇢music by Tray Haggerty - Brokn Roses - 🤍 ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ [faq] ⇢ hair cut: sadaf faulkner 🤍 johnny rodriguez salon (🤍hairbysadaf) ⇢ hair colour: tamara chan 🤍 johnny rodriguez salon (🤍tamaralynnchan) ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ [for business inquiries] ⇢ alexachanblake🤍outlook.com ⇢ mailing address: 102 E. Broadway #151 Prosper, TX 75078 ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⏤ ⇢ some of the links are affiliate links, which means I receive a commission off of your sale. i appreaciate all of y'all whether you choose to use my links or not :) [FTC] ⇢ This is not a sponsored video.

*new* kosas foundation, how I've been doing my brows, sold out dior highlighter // makeup try on

78989
5493
350
00:20:03
04.05.2022

drugstore & high end makeup try on! If you're new ➫ hit the 🔔 & subscribe to be notified when I upload ✖✖ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ★ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ★ ◇ summer Fridays cloud dew cream 🤍 ◇ hard candy perfecting primer 🤍 ◇ kosas skin revealer foundation in 170 NW (this wore horribly, don't like) 🤍 ◇ revolution line fix under eye primer 🤍 ◇ (mentioned) NYX marshmallow primer 🤍 ◇ haleys foundation brush 🤍 ◇ amazon makeup sponge 🤍 ◇ (mentioned) NARS light reflecting foundation 🤍 ◇ KVD good apple concealer in light 107 🤍 ◇ Kosas brow gel 🤍 ◇ Joah brow pencil 🤍 ◇ AOA concealer in amber (used as bronzer) 🤍 ◇ Milk makeup bionic bronzer in time travel 🤍 ◇ brush used with cream products 🤍 ◇ (mentioned) Drunk Elephant D-bronzi drops 🤍 ◇ AOA liquid flush blush in pecan 🤍 ◇ Dior backstage glow highlighter 🤍 ◇ elf camo powder foundation in 150 🤍 ◇ Colourpop F24 brush for highlighter 🤍 ◇ Milk makeup hydrogrip eye primer 🤍 ◇ Colorpop eyeshadow palettes in Twist of Slate & set in stone (more I've used this I wouldn't rec, a little patchy) 🤍 ◇ Flower beauty double ended brush 🤍 ◇ Maybelline tattoo studio liquid ink eyeliner 🤍 ◇ NYX epic ink eyeliner 🤍 ◇ essence double trouble mascara extra black 🤍 ◇ (mentioned) essence lash princess mascara 🤍 ◇ AOA scarlette lashes 🤍 ◇ Natasha Denona lip liner in 1.5 calla 🤍 ◇ (mentioned) Charlotte tilbury iconic nude 🤍 ◇ (mentioned) Huda Beauty honey beige 🤍 ◇ (mentioned) Kokie 517 nude 🤍 ◇ Lawless forget the filler gloss in daisy pink 🤍 ◇ Hard Candy gloss in pink teddy 🤍 ◇ Colourpop lip creme in fresh kiss 🤍 ◇ elf x dunkin donuts gloss 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MY CANDLES! ★ Taylor Wynn x Anchored Northwest Candle Collection 🤍 ★ 20% of Love you Loads proceeds go to Healthwell Foundation ➜ Learn more about Healthwell Foundation here! 🤍 100% of every $ donated goes directly to patient grants and services, over $9.2k raised! ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ★ WATCH MORE ★ Recent drugstore makeup try on ➜ 🤍 Sephora makeup try on ➜ 🤍 ✖️✖️ WHAT I'M WEARING / RANDOM THINGS ✖️✖️ ◇ Earrings: code TAYLOR25 🤍 ◇ Nails: DND 575 🤍 ◇ Top: 🤍 FTC | This video is not sponsored. Links listed are affiliate links, any product can be linked through different affiliate platforms, it has no bearing on products I mention. Affiliate links provide a small commission off of each purchase, which enables me to invest back into my channel and purchase more products to review. If you don't want to click on affiliate links and help support my channel, feel free to Google the products instead. All thoughts and opinions are my own....Girl, you know I'll tell you what's up. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▼▼▼ SOCIAL MEDIA ▼▼▼ ◾ TikTok → taylorwynn_ 🤍 → lifescapades 🤍 ◾ Instagram → 🤍 ◾ Twitter → 🤍 ◾ Facebook → 🤍 ◾ Merch → 🤍 ◾ Website → 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ◇ ◇ ◇ FAQ's ◇ ◇ ◇ 🤍 Business Inquiries only please contact taylor🤍thetaylorwynn.com

ANY GOOD? KOSAS REVEALER SKIN IMPROVING FOUNDATION WEAR TEST + REVIEW | Maryam Maquillage

20864
833
96
00:22:04
23.02.2022

Hey you what up?! In this video I’m reviewing the new super clean Kosas revealer skin improving foundation. There are lots of claims and promises with this new product, so I am putting it all to the test. Watch till the end, links are below, don’t buy till I try and remember to like and subscribe: 🤍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED: KOSAS Revealer Skin Improving SPF25 Foundation 🤍 KOSAS Revealer Super Creamy Concealer 🤍 KOSAS Cloud Set Baked Setting Powder 🤍 ONE SIZE Secure The Blur Primer 🤍 PERSONA COSMETICS Super Blush 🤍 PHYSICIAN’S FORMULA Butter Believe It Blush 🤍 - M Y S K I N D E E T S - Skin Type: Oily and Acne-prone in the colder months Skin Tone: Warm with Golden undertones / more yellow in the colder months My Climate: NYC - humid; so my skin thrives in LA which is dryer - C O N N E C T W I T H ME - I N S T A G R A M 🤍 T I K T O K MaryamNYC S N A P C H A T MaryamNYC F A C E B O O K 🤍 B L O G 🤍 T W I T T E R 🤍 MAIL ME! Maryam Maquillage 597 West Side Ave. # 114 Jersey City, NJ 07304 - I N Q U I R I E S: - For business inquiries please contact Info🤍mmaquillage.com *I do make a small commission from some of the links provided, but please don’t feel obligated to use them. My opinion & content is 100% my own and never influenced by brands, PR, or brand partnerships. Most importantly, I want my channel to be about knowledge, empowerment and inspiration. All Rights Reserved © 2022, Maryam Maquillage® new makeup releases & new makeup 2022 - your beauty expert xx

2022 UPDATE! My Honest Review of the KOSAS Revealer CONCEALER. Everything Has Changed...

1208
70
24
00:07:10
05.09.2022

What a difference a couple of years make right? I love a good update, but this one for the Kosas Revealer Concealer was completely unexpected. I rarely completely flip from my original review... Enjoy! 💜, Britt #bestcleanbeauty #cleanbeauty #greenbeauty #honestreviews #kosas #concealer FEATURED PRODUCTS: Previous review from 2020: 🤍 Kosas Revealer Super Creamy + Brightening Concealer in 3.2- $28.00: 🤍 Swatched in: 2.5, 3.2, 3.5 (in this order) Full Scorecard Post with other concealer suggestions you may like instead: 🤍 Watch all of my CONCEALER reviews here: 🤍 HELPFUL LINKS: 💖 I've tried 600+, these are my FAVORITES/Britt's Picks: 🤍 🎧 Whole Picture Podcast: 🤍 🎉 Just getting started? My FREE starter guide can help: 🤍 _T H A N K Y O U !!_ This video is not sponsored Every product is honestly rated using TheStyleShaker SCORECARD system to keep things as objective as possible. Any products that were provided by the brand (unless otherwise noted) were sent for my consideration only. You can find the complete TheStyleShaker.com disclosure here: 🤍 This post may contain affiliate/referral links, but all views are my own. Keep in mind, product information may change. Click through the applicable links to get the most up to date information. It should surprise no one when I say I am not a cosmetic chemist or dermatologist :) These reviews are not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment, and should never be relied upon for specific medical advice. And finally, what works for me may not work for you, and vice versa. My hope is that my content will empower you so you’re able to make the best decision for yourself! Also, samples are your best friend if you’re able to get your hands on them 🙌 Good luck!

NEW Kosas Concealer | Review, Swatches, Tone 03/3.5/04

19317
231
11
00:10:53
18.02.2020

In this video I review the NEW Kosas Cosmetics Concealer! (This video was kindly sponsored by the brand but all views and opinions are my own.) I like to wear concealer on bare skin, so I show it spot covering on clean skin and what it looks like on a full face of foundation. There are also helpful concealer tips! Enjoy! NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEEK! SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 T W I T T E R :🤍 I N S T A G R A M: 🤍 Shop my Amazon Favorites! : 🤍 Watch more: I almost RUINED My Face | Botox Masseter Injections 🤍 Scalp Microblading For Hair Loss + Cost 🤍 5 Tips For Healthy Hair 🤍 MUSIC Music by Animus Volt - Come Around - 🤍 Products Mentioned: Kosas Tinted Face Oil 🤍 Kosas Concealer 🤍 The Inkey List Caffeine Serum 🤍 DISCOUNT CODE SAVES ON THE BELOW SITES: Vegamour - 20% Off | Code AMY20 🤍 Jupiter CBD - 20% Off | Code AMY 🤍 Reverie - 15% Off | Code AMY15 🤍 Pai Shau - 20% Off | Code BONDENAVANT 🤍 5YINA - 15% Off | Code BONDENAVANT 🤍 Flora + Bast CBD - 25% off | Code BONDENAVANT 🤍 DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which means that if you click on one of the product links and make a purchase, I may receive a small commission. This helps support my channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. Thank you for the support!

Kosas TOTAL Brand Overview 👏🏻 Hits & Misses & Top 3 Kosas Products You Gotta Try! ✔️ Karima McKimmie

48179
2736
186
00:14:46
18.12.2020

MASSIVE Kosas brand smackdown - see how all the products apply while I give my candid reviews. We've got some major hits (holy grail items) and some misses too. Hope you find the video informative! Let's chat in the comments :) NB: This video is not sponsored, I just thought it would be fun :) Let's be friends! Come visit me on any of my social media... Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 - Nail Polish is By Cindy Societal Taro Milk Tea: 🤍 Earrings by Lili Claspe: 🤍 Complete List of Products Mentioned: Kosas - Tinted Face Oil in 3.5 and 5.5 US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - Revealer Concealer in 02 and 3.5 US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - The Sun Show Bronzer in Light Neutral Bronze and Medium Golden Bronze US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - Colour and Light Creme in 8th Muse High Intensity and Velvet Melon US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - Colour and Light Pressed Powder in Contrachroma US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - 10 Second Eyeshadow in Globe and Element US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - The Big Clean Mascara US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - Lipfuel Lip Balm in Baseline & Pulse US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - Wet Lip Oil Gloss in Jellyfish and Dip US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - Weightless Lipsticks in Rose Water and Thrillest US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 Kosas - Chemistry Deodorant US buy: 🤍 AUS buy: 🤍 For all business enquiries, please email enquiries🤍shamelessfripperies.com For PR samples, please email me directly at karima🤍shamelessfripperies.com OR send directly to my postal address: Attention: Karima McKimmie Unit B1/13-21 Mandible Street Alexandria, NSW, 2015 Australia If you made it down this far, come over here and lemme hug you *squish* xxkarima

KOSAS Revealer Foundation Review + Wear Test | Julia Adams

29297
1728
87
00:16:40
27.04.2022

Thank you for watching, Love you 🤍 🌟LET'S BE FRIENDS! Instagram- 🤍juliaadamsmua 🤍    Business inquires- julia🤍socialclimate.me   🌟WEARING- Jewelry: •Mejuri: My Mejuri Landing Page- 🤍 •Leah Alexandra: Code “JULIAADAMSMUA” 🤍 🌟PRODUCTS- - SUPERGOOP UNSEEN SUNSCREEN US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - FIRST AID BEAUTY ULTRA REPAIR CREAM US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - KOSAS REVEALER FOUNDATION (130) US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - LANCÔME ALL OVER CONCEALER (250 W Bis) US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - REVEALER DUAL-ENDED MAKEUP BLENDER US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - PAT MCGRATH BLURRING UNDER EYE POWDER US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 FENTY CHEEKS OUT CREAM BRONZER (Amber) US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - HUDA GLOWISH BRONZER (02) US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - KOSAS CLOUD SET POWDER (Breezy) US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - MERIT BLUSH (Beverly Hills) US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - KOSAS BROW POP US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - KOSAS TINTED BROW GEL US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - KOSAS CLEAN BROW GEL US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - FENTY EYE PRIMER US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - MELT WATERLINE LINER (Cacao) US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - MAC STACK MASCARA US & CAD- 🤍 - GLOSSIER LASH SLICK US & CAD- 🤍 - LAURA MERCIER LIP GLASÉ (Rosé) US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - BURT’S BEES US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 - MAC LIP LINER (Subculture) US & CAD- 🤍 CERAVE ACNE CLEANSER US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 SKIN CEUTICALS BLEMISH + AGE DEFENSE US- 🤍 CAD- 🤍 🌟AFFILIATE CODES & LINKS- - Lights Lacquer “JULIA” 🤍 - Farmacy Skincare “JULIAADAMS20” 🤍 - Leah Alexandra "JULIAADAMSMUA" 🤍 - MEJURI: Get 10% off your first purchase with this link 🤍 - MODA / Royal Lang Nickel: “JULIA10” 🤍 🌟Frequently Asked Questions •How old are you?- 25 (March 24th 1997) •Whats your skin type? - Oily/Normal Combo •What do you film/edit with?- Canon M50 w/ kit lens & edit with Final Cut Pro •Do you speak French?- Yes, Im Franco-Albertaine •Where are you from? Alberta Canada •Cats Names? Ren & Lani •Do you have botox & filler? No filler just botox on my forehead Music by Epidemic Sound 🤍 This video is not sponsored! I get sent PR and I purchase a lot of products to review for you. Some of the product links above are affiliate links, which means I can make a small commission through purchases and that helps to support me and keep my channel going.

Full Face of KOSAS + New Concealer Wear Test & Review

68168
1659
115
00:14:06
18.02.2020

AD* Check out Kosas' new Revealer Concealer 🤍 ~ WHERE TO FIND ME Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 ~ CHECK OUT MY CERAMICS 🤍 ♡ GET 10% OFF GLOSSIER 🤍 .......................................................................................................... 💌BUSINESS INQUIRIES joannaspicer26🤍gmail.com 📫SEND ME MAIL! 4470 W Sunset Blvd #525 Los Angeles CA 90027 .......................................................................................................... ~ PRODUCTS USED Kosas Tinted Face Oil (01) 🤍 Revealer Concealer (01) 🤍 Color & Light Cream Blush & Highlighter Duo (8th Muse) 🤍 10 Second Liquid Eyeshadow (copper halo) 🤍 Kosasport LipFuel Hyaluronic Lip Fuel (pulse) 🤍 MY JEWELRY Mejuri 🤍 Wendy Faye Bar Studs 🤍 Wendy Faye Birdie Ring 🤍 Catbird Threadbare Rings 🤍 *FTC Disclaimer - This video is sponsored by Kosas. Some links used are affiliate links.

Kosas Revealer Foundation + Cloud Set Review, Demo & Wear Test

665
21
13
00:13:30
09.05.2022

Kosas Revealer Foundation + Cloud Set Review, Demo & Wear Test // In this video, I'm testing out the NEW Kosas Revealer Foundation and also the Kosas Cloud Set Powder! I do a demo and let you know if this foundation is really worth the hype or not. PRODUCTS MENTIONED & USED: Kosas Revealer Foundation 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set - Breezy 🤍 Kosas 10-Second Eyeshadow - Blaze 🤍 Kosas The Big Clean Mascara 🤍 Kosas Brow Pop - Taupe 🤍 Kosas Air Brow Clear 🤍 Kosas Blush & Highlighter Duo - Contrachroma 🤍 Tatcha The Kissu Lip Mask 🤍

Kosas Concealer: Brutally Honest Review

16926
539
166
00:15:30
29.02.2020

A review of the new Kosas concealer…among other things. FYI I DM'd Kosas all of the concerns that I shared in this video (including a few more) and they read it and never responded. I know I have dog hair all over my shirt I CAN'T HELP IT, IT'S EVERYWHERE. Timestamps: 2:30 demo 5:30 end of day wear test check-in 8:20 hand swatches of shades 1, 2, and 3 9:37 hand swatches of Kosas concealer in shade 1 next to the other concealers I own 10:20 issues I have with this brand and the launch of this product 11:55 a chat about inclusivity (The sponsored review with the darkest shade that I’ve seen since filming this is shade 5.5) 13:13 Sephora reviews (this has since balanced out after I shared this was happening on Instagram. I wish I had taken screenshots.) ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ Discount Codes: 20% off Fitglow, use code KAIT20 🤍 10% Off Nécessaire, use code 10KAITG: 🤍 20% off Olive & June kits/systems use code KAIT20 🤍?current-token=p_-ndOjk 10% off Finding Ferdinand, use code stateofkait10 🤍 $10 off Beauty Pie, use code KAITSENTME ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ ✧ FTC Disclaimer: Not sponsored. All opinions are my own. This video is not meant for children.

BRUTALLY HONEST REVIEW OF THE KOSAS CHEMISTRY AHA SERUM DEODORANT

22665
362
48
00:10:52
01.07.2020

Today I'm sharing a brutally honest review of the NEW Kosas Chemistry AHA Serum Deodorant. You'll learn about the ingredient function from Kosas founder Sheena Yaitanes, see the application, and find out how well this product prevents body oder and sweat after a full day of use. I hope you enjoy this brutally honest review. BRUTALLY HONEST REVIEW OF THE KOSAS CHEMISTRY AHA SERUM DEODORANT RESOURCE & PRODUCT LINKS 1) Nontoxic deodorant review blog post: 🤍 2) My current favorite deodorant type:A: 🤍 3) Kosas chemistry aha deodorant serene clean scent: 🤍 4) Kosas chemistry aha deodorant unscented: 🤍 -Check out my blog 🤍thetruespoon.com -Follow me on IG 🤍celestethomas -Follow me on TikTok 🤍celestethomasrn -Follow me on Pinterest THETRUESPOON -🤍 Thank you so much for watching loves! Subscribe to my channel and never miss a Tuesday video xoxo, Celeste

Full Face Friday: New KOSAS ft. HOT LINERS & Plumping Treatment

11265
671
61
00:33:54
15.07.2022

It's time to get into Full Face Fridays, starting with new Kosas! I'm using all the items in my collection that I still have and love from Kosas, and I'm speaking to any items I've decluttered. The main new products today are the Hot Liners and the new Plumping Hyaluronic Lip Treatment. I'm in love with how this turned out, and I hope y'all enjoy! What's on my face: Phytosurgence Verdant Forcefield: 🤍 Kosas Revealer Foundation (120): 🤍 Kosas Revealer Concealer (1.5C): 🤍 Uoma Contour (3 White Pearl): 🤍 Rose Inc Cream Bronzer (Parrot Cay): 🤍 Chantecaille Sunbeam Cheek & Eye Shade (Ray): 🤍 BareMinerals Blonzer (Kiss of Pink): 🤍 Kaleidos Escape Pod: 🤍 Kosas Cloud Set (Airy): 🤍 Natasha Denona Contour Sculpting Powder (1): 🤍 Victoria Beckham Beauty Satin Kajal Eyeliner (Cocoa): 🤍 Thrive Causemetics Liquid Lash Extensions Mascara (Crystal): 🤍 Kosas Brow Pop (Medium Brown): 🤍 Kosas Air Brow (Medium Brown): 🤍 Kosas Air Brow (Clear): 🤍 Kosas Hot Liner (100): 🤍 Kosas Wet Oil Gloss: 🤍 Kosas Plumping Hyaluronic Lip Treatment: 🤍 Mac Fix Plus: 🤍 Other Discount Links: 10% off BK Beauty Brushes with code KACKIE10: 🤍 20% off at ATHR Beauty: 🤍 (Code KACKIE) $10 off at Beauty Pie: 🤍 (Code KACKIESENTME) $25 off at Daily Harvest: 🤍 $15 off at Jungmaven: RWRD.IO/J4Z6JZP 10% off at Salt New York: 🤍 code (KACKIE10) 10% off at Glossier: 🤍 10% off at Thrive Causemetics: 🤍 20% off at ICONOLAB: 🤍 Use code KACKIE 1 month FREE at Rocksbox: 🤍 $2,500 off your complete smile makeover at The Cosmetic Dentists of Austin: Mention my name on your first call! FTC Disclosure: This video is not sponsored. Some items have been gifted. This video contains affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission for purchases made through my links.

Before You Buy the New KOSAS Revealer Foundation SPF25 Watch My Honest Review

2351
120
31
00:08:30
14.03.2022

Is the NEW KOSAS Foundation worth the hype? Watch this honest review and see if it's a fit for you! 💜, Britt #bestcleanbeauty #cleanbeauty #greenbeauty #foundation #honestreviews 😍 CURRENT FAVORITES, Britt's Picks- 🤍 F E A T U R E D: Kosas Revealer Skin-Improving Foundation SPF25- $42.00: 🤍 Scorecard: 🤍 Fitglow Beauty Foundation + in 3.5- $55.00: 🤍 FULL POST: 🤍 _T H A N K Y O U !!_ ✸ Sign up here to get TheStyleShaker.com freebies: 🤍 Music credits: Dream by Ibsen Producer - City Beats Vol.2 via Artlist.io This video is not sponsored Every product is honestly rated using TheStyleShaker SCORECARD system to keep things as objective as possible. Any products that were provided by the brand (unless otherwise noted) were sent for my consideration only. You can find the complete TheStyleShaker.com disclosure here: 🤍 This post may contain affiliate/referral links, but all views are my own. Keep in mind, product information may change. Click through the applicable links to get the most up to date information. It should surprise no one when I say I am not a cosmetic chemist or dermatologist :) These reviews are not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment, and should never be relied upon for specific medical advice. And finally, what works for me may not work for you, and vice versa. My hope is that my content will empower you so you’re able to make the best decision for yourself! Also, samples are your best friend if you’re able to get your hands on them 🙌 Good luck!

Kosas Cloud Set Powder Cushiony Review | Is it better than Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Finish Powder?

21965
491
69
00:13:57
05.04.2021

Watch in 4K demo, swatches and an in-depth review of Kosas Cloud Set setting powder and how it compares to my holy grail Charlotte Tilbury Flawless Airbrush Finish powder. Is it really better than the coveted CT powder? Will it really work for your skin type whether dry or oily? Watch to find out:) Products mentioned: Kosas cloud set setting powder in cushiony Charlotte Tilbury airbrush flawless finish powder in medium Instagram: rashiramalho Email: ramalhorashi🤍gmail.com Makeup I'm Wearing FACE Tom ford soft matte foundation shade 6 natural Charlotte Tilbury flawless filter shade 5 Pat mcgrath concealer lm13 Kosas cloud set powder cushiony CHEEKS Ilia bronzer novelty Nudestix blush naughty n' spice EYES Dominique Cosmetics shy girl liquid eyeshadow MAC powder kiss give a glam eyeshadow Art deco eye pencil shade 11 dark brown Essence princess false lash effect mascara LIPS Lisa eldridge lipstick carnival Charlotte Tilbury jewel lips gloss blushed gold *For Winter: Dior Forever Skin Glow Foundation, shade 3 warm olive Bobbi Brown Skin Long-Wear Weightless Foundation, shade 4.75 golden natural NARS Natural Radiant Longwear Foundation, shade stromboli Urban Decay Stay Naked Weightless Foundation, shade 51WY Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation, shade 3.02 Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation, shade 3.15 (fall shade) Hourglass Vanish Seamless Finish Foundation Stick, shade beige Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup, shade 3W2 cashew Huda Beauty Luminous Matte Foundation 320G tres leches MAC NC 38/40 *For summer: Smashbox Studio Skin 15 Hour Wear Hydrating Foundation, shade 3.18 medium dark Makeup Forever Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation, shade Y405 Becca Aqua Luminous Perfecting Foundation, shade Medium #Kosas #Kosasreview #Kosaspowder

Full Face of Kosas | Honest Review & Wear Test of NEW Bronzer & Concealers | glowwithava

9608
137
10
00:15:59
06.05.2020

Bringing you an updated Full Face of Kosas look with their recent launches! I'm using a couple of my old favorites with it to create this perfect airbrushed bronzed look. Hope you guys enjoyed and let me know what other products you'd like for me to review xoxo ► P R O D U C T S Revealer Concealer 🤍 🤍 Baked Bronzer 🤍 kosas.7zgd.net/OMaJr Cream Blushes kosas.7zgd.net/yQdvv 🤍 🤍 Undone Lipstick kosas.7zgd.net/JMLNr 🤍 ► RELATED VIDEOS 3 Looks with Kosas: 🤍 ILIA Super Serum: 🤍 Full Face of RMS: 🤍 ► A B O U T Welcome to my channel! My name is Ava, a Korean native living in NYC. I create content around everything from skincare, beauty and lifestyle on how to stay glowing in and out. Subscribe & join the glow life! • SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL • 🤍 ► S H O P ⇢ MY AMAZON FAVS 🤍 ⇢ MY OUTFITS 🤍 ► E Q U I P M E N T ⇢ CAMERA: 🤍 ⇢ Lighting (on sale now!!) 🤍 ⇢ Microphone 🤍 ► S O C I A L S Instagram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍glowwithava Blog: 🤍 For business inquiries: glowwithava🤍gmail.com ► V I D E O S MARIE KONDO MY SKINCARE: 🤍 BEST OF SKINCARE 2019: 🤍 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LOVE YOU ALL ♥ DISCLAIMER: This video and description may contain affiliate links, which helps support my channel and allows me to continue to make videos like this. If you choose to use them, thank you for your support!

Before You Buy the Kosas Cloud Set Baked Setting & Smoothing Powder, Watch This | My Honest Review

10933
268
18
00:05:13
10.05.2021

Is the Kosas Cloud Set Baked Setting & Smoothing Powder worth a try? Or should you pass? I walk through everything I hope will help you make the best decision for your budget, skin, and everyday routine! As always, my opinions are 100% honest. No one is paying me to say any of this. 💜 #cleanbeauty #makeupreviews #greenbeauty #settingpowders #kosas F E A T U R E D: Kosas Cloud Set Baked Setting & Smoothing Powder- $34.00: 🤍 Saie Slip Tint Dewy Tinted Moisturizer SPF 35 Sunscreen in Four (medium)- $32.00: 🤍 | Full review here: 🤍 Saie Sunvisor Moisturizing Sunscreen SPF 35- $34.00: 🤍 | Full review: 🤍 Clove + Hallow Pressed Mineral Foundation in Shade 5- $24.00: 🤍 | Full review: 🤍 Other setting powders you may want to check out: ✸ 100% Pure Bamboo Blur Powder in Medium- $41: 🤍 | Full review: 🤍 ✸ Root Pretty Organic Aloe Setting Silk- $16.00: 🤍 | Watch the full review: 🤍 ✔ I N S T A G R A M: 🤍thestyleshaker ✔ F R E E C L E A N B E A U T Y S T A R T E R G U I D E Get my Starter Guide (subscribers get it for FREE) by signing up here: 🤍 ✔ W H A T I S C L E A N B E A U T Y A N Y W A Y? H E R E ' S M Y T A K E: 🤍 _T H A N K Y O U !!_ ✸ Sign up here to get TheStyleShaker.com freebies: 🤍 Music credits: Dream by Ibsen Producer - City Beats Vol.2 via Artlist.io This video is not sponsored Every product is honestly rated using TheStyleShaker SCORECARD system to keep things as objective as possible. No one is paying me to say ANY of this. Any products that were provided by the brand (unless otherwise noted) were sent for my consideration only. You can find the complete TheStyleShaker.com disclosure here: 🤍 This post may contain affiliate/referral links, but all views are my own. Keep in mind, product information may change. Click through the applicable links to get the most up to date information. It should surprise no one when I say I am not a cosmetic chemist or dermatologist :) These reviews are not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment, and should never be relied upon for specific medical advice. And finally, what works for me may not work for you, and vice versa. My hope is that my content will empower you so you’re able to make the best decision for yourself! Also, samples are your best friend if you’re able to get your hands on them 🙌 Good luck!

KOSAS REVEALER SUPER CREAMY BRIGHTENING CONCEALER | Dry Skin Review & Wear Test

17125
643
100
00:10:08
05.05.2020

#ConcealerFest Today I’ve got a review of the Kosas Revealer Super Creamy + Brightening Concealer in Tone 3. See how it applies and wears on dry, mature skin over 40. All products linked below! #makeupover40 #crueltyfreemakeup #veganmakeup #cleanbeauty I purchase nearly all of the products in my videos myself. Occasionally I receive products in PR. PR products were sent to me free of charge with no obligations to review them. All opinions are honest and my own. Some links are affiliate links and may earn me commission at no cost to you. I appreciate your support of my channel! FTC: This video is not sponsored. GOOW Community Page! 🤍 Subscribe to GOOW for new videos every week! 🤍 ★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ ☆★ Kosas Revealer Super Creamy + Brightening Concealer in Tone 3 $28 - 🤍 Kosas is a cruelty free brand that does not sell in mainland China as of 2020. This concealer is also vegan. Check out Phyrra.net for the best cruelty free brand list out there: 🤍 FOUNDATION & CONCEALER FEST MASTER LISTS! All of the foundations and concealers I’ve reviewed, ranked and searchable: Foundation - 🤍 Concealer - 🤍 FOUNDATION FEST PLAYLIST – All of my foundation review videos! 🤍 As always, my foundation review inspiration originally came from Taylor Wynn (the artist formerly known as ThaTaylaa), the best foundation reviewer on YouTube - 🤍 ADEPT COSMETICS – Best magnetic palettes ever! 15% off with code SHELLY15 – 🤍 ALTER EGO COSMETICS – My favorite dupe eyeshadow palettes! 10% off with code SHELLY10 🤍 SCIENCE SERUM – Makers of Tight Eye and Bright & Tight – 20% off with code SHELLY - 🤍 GOOW Amazon Favorites - 🤍 GOOW & FOUNDATION FEST MERCH! – 🤍 I’M WEARING: FACE Kevyn Aucoin Stripped Nude Skin Tint in ST 03 Light - 🤍 Kosas Revealer Super Creamy + Brightening Concealer in Tone 3 - 🤍 Pat McGrath Sublime Perfection Blurring Under-Eye Powder in Light - 🤍 The Balm Desert Bronzer Blush - 🤍 Natasha Denona Love Glow Cheek Palette - 🤍 EYES MAC Pro Longwear Paint Pot in Painterly - 🤍 [MAC] or 🤍 [Ulta] Natasha Denona Mini Retro Eyeshadow Palette - 🤍 Urban Decay 24/7 Waterline Pencil in Legend - 🤍 Soap brows! Arches & Halos Microfiber Tinted Brow Mousse in Dark Brown - 🤍 CoverGirl Exhibitionist Mascara Primer - 🤍 CoverGirl Exhibitionist Uncensored Mascara - 🤍 LIP Natasha Denona Lip Oh Phoria Gloss-Balm in Mauve - 🤍 The eyeshadow brush I cannot live without, the Wayne Goss 03 - 🤍 Music by EpidemicSound.com SOCIALS! Blog: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 THINGS I RECOMMEND: Facetory K-Beauty Face Mask Subscription - 🤍 Dia & Co. Personal Styling Service Sizes 14-32: 🤍 Gwynnie Bee Clothing Rental Sizes 10-32: 🤍 Snail Mail: Shelly Hokanson PO Box 1574 Harrisonburg VA 22803 Inquiries: shelly🤍geekoutofwater.com EQUIPMENT CAMERA: Canon 90D with Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS Nano USM lens - 🤍 MICROPHONE: Rode VideoMic Pro - 🤍 LIGHTS: LimoStudio 4 bank fluorescent (2) - 🤍 and replaced bulbs with Kino Flo True Match 55W 5500K 21” bulbs - 🤍 and Neewer 18” Dimmable LED Ring Light - 🤍 EDITING: Final Cut Pro X - 🤍 ABOUT ME: My name is Shelly and I’m a 45-year-old web geek that jumped off the deep end into the makeup and beauty world. I’ve got normal to dry skin (very dry in the winter), fine lines, and hyperpigmentation caused by sun damage. Cameo appearances by my rescue cats Daffy, Polly, Ziva, and Merlin.

YOU ASKED ABOUT KOSAS REVEALER CREAMY CONCEALER + 2 DAY WEAR TEST | MagdalineJanet

20180
371
73
00:14:55
17.03.2022

Hola my beautiful familia! 😘 Familia!! Heard you wanted to see if this Kosas concealer is worth the hype? Sooooo....Today I'm doing a full review, first impressions and a 2 day full day wear test of the Revealer Super Creamy + Brightening Concealer and Daytime Eye Cream. I apply it a few different ways so you guys can see how it works with different application! I have dry, sunken in, dark, creasy under eyes and as you guys know, I’m always looking for the next greatest concealer lol Soooo let see how this one goes with the new Kosas Revealer Super Creamy + Brightening Concealer?! ☺️ Is it the best affordable high-end concealer at Sephora? Thank you so much for stopping by and support! Love you guys💜💛 Please don’t forget to subscribe for more videos like this ♥️ Social media: 🙋🏽‍♀️Instagram: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️TikTok: 🤍 Discount codes: Lookfantastic: DC: MAGDALINE 22% off: 🤍 Sheglam DC: SKF591 for 15% off: 🤍 Where to buy Kosas Revealer Super Creamy + Brightening Concealer and Daytime Eye Cream Price: $28 Shade: 4.5 - light medium with subtle pink undertones Sephora: 🤍 Kosas: 🤍 Products used in this video: Makeup/ Skin Care talked about/used (on & off camera): Glow Recipe Watermelon PHA +BHA Pore-Tight Toner: 🤍 Sephora Collection Vitamin C: 🤍 belif Moisturizing Eye Bomb: 🤍 Glow Recipe Plump Cream: 🤍 Coola Sunscreen: 🤍 KOSAS foundation 280: 🤍 Givenchy Prisme Libre Loose Powder - 04: 🤍 Dermablend Setting powder - Original: 🤍 LA girl Ultimate Eye Intense Wear Auto Eye Liner - Super Bright: 🤍 Fenty Flyliner - In Big Truffle: 🤍 Lips: Lips: Maybelline Ultimatte lipsticks - More Honey: 🤍 NYX lip liner - Rebel Kind: 🤍 Big hoop earrings: 🤍 Tools: Powder Puffs I use (daily!): 🤍 Smashbox Blurring Concealer Brush: 🤍 Favorite Sunscreen: Coola Classic Face Sunscreen SPF 50 White Tea: 🤍 *Thank you for using affiliate links, this helps my channel so much! 🙏🏽☺️ Previous makeup/beauty videos: 🙋🏽‍♀️ Dior Backstage concealer 2 day review: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ Full Face of e.l.f. cosmetics: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ NYX line loud lip liner + wear test: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ Huda beauty pink setting powder review: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ MAC Stack mascara + all day wear test: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ Full Face of NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop makeup: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️Ilia Beauty Serum foundation 2 day review: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ LYS Beauty 2 day concealer review: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ 3 looks 1 palette LA Girl Nudie Cutie: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ New Estee Lauder Double Wear loose power: 🤍 🙋🏽‍♀️ Tiktok made me buy it Basma Beauty foundation stick: 🤍 #kosasconcealer Music used/Music Credit: (I do not own any of the music used in this video, all credits go to their rightful owners) Music by LHD - Gold - 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review kosas دعوي лаззатхои гуногун fnf kbh foxy mods Discovering Jordan cheenikuzhy 마크 우주 compare flow wan corashe vmware bios uefi makeup hacks EVE online Qiu Feng Ze silviu prigoana xorazmcha qo'shiqlar marian soler ejercicios vaginales dongeng bahasa indonesia C Exercise Programs kia niro phev review