Review

Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Laal Singh Chaddha REVIEW | Box Office Performance + Controversy Explained

172137
31847
2925
00:11:53
14.08.2022

In this video, we give our Laal Singh Chaddha Movie Review. The positives, negatives, and box office performance explained. Laal Singh Chaddha Featuring Aamir Khan & Kareena Kapoor is the Official Hindi Remake of Tom Hanks Forrest Gump with One Special Boy at the Center who in his Journey of Life climbs through all the problems to reach the ultimate goal of Happiness. Support The Sham Sharma Show on Patreon & unlock exclusive perks: 🤍 Join The Discord: 🤍 Buy New Sham Sharma Show Merch: 🤍 Join The Subreddit and Post Your Memes: 🤍 📺Subscribe To The Sham Sharma Show Global: 🤍 Subscribe To The Sham Sharma Show Podcast: 🎙Spotify: 🤍 🎙Google Podcasts: 🤍 🎙iTunes: 🤍 0:00 Intro 1:28 Laal Singh Chaddha Meltdown 2:14 Laal Singh Chadha Review 7:27 Amir Khan Controversy #LaalSinghChaddha #LaalSinghChaddhaReview #laalsinghchaddhamoviereview - Watch More Episodes: Nupur Sharma Meltdown: 🤍 Movie Reviews: 🤍 Review Of The Week: 🤍 Russia Ukraine Conflict: 🤍 Sketches: 🤍 Twitter In India:🤍 🩳Shorts: 🤍 Follow Sham: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email Inquiries: contact🤍shamsharmashow.com Feedback: shambhav10🤍gmail.com

Karthikeya 2 Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

553468
54960
2670
00:03:43
14.08.2022

Karthikeya 2 Movie Review In Hindi By Deeksha Sharma. Karthikeya 2 Featuring Nikhil Siddartha is The Biggest Surprise from Telugu Film Industry after Sita Ramam with Housefull Shows as compared to Laal Singh Chaddha Aamir Khan Movie & Raksha Bandhan Akshay Kumar Film. The Story is focused on Lord Krishna & His Existence with a Doctor on a Mission to find the Actual hidden truth. Karthikeya 2 Hindi Dubbed Full Movie Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Karthikeya 2 vs Laal Singh Chaddha vs Raksha Bandhan - Who are you supporting? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments Section. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍

Sita Ramam Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

723759
46045
3312
00:03:01
13.08.2022

Sita Ramam Movie Review In Hindi By Deeksha Sharma. Sita Rama Featuring Dulquer Salmaan, Mrunal Thakur, Rashmika is A Strong Competition to Laal Singh Chaddha Aamir Khan Movie & Raksha Bandhan Akshay Kumar Film, With Story revolving around 2 lovers who are connected to each other through love letters, but do they really exist or Truth is completely opposite? Sita Ramam Hindi Dubbed Full Movie Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Bollywood is finished- Why? Watch Sita Ramam and find the answers. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #SitaRamam #SitaRamamReview #LaalSinghChaddha

Karthikeya 2 Movie REVIEW | Suraj Kumar |

346060
42037
3817
00:09:12
13.08.2022

Hello Everyone, Here is the movie review on Karthikeya 2 Starring: Nikhil Siddharth, Anupama and Anupam Kher. Director: Chandoo Mondeti Watch n share this video | Watch My Kgf 2 Rap Song👇🏻 🤍 Watch our Funniest Fuski Interview With Bollywood Celebrity- Aparshakti Khurana👇🏻 🤍 Also watch our latest short film and try to crack the suspense of it👇🏻 🤍 Watch and enjoy the video kyuki film hit ho ya flop but video milega baap Hope u Like it , Share it , Comment it And subscribe it Join us on - 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 INSTAGRAM - 🤍 Shubham kumar insta id👇🏻 🤍 👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻 YOUTUBE - 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Mail us for queries , Stage Shows , promotion, etc - Surajkumarreview🤍gmail.com Disclaimer➖Please don't go out of your way to or hate on anyone I talk about in my videos , this channel is to entertain people and i usually focus on joking about what the people are doing not the individual themselves , please don't go hate it's all for laughs Spread love , keep smiling and sharing n dont hate me too ! Lots of love n respect to all my viewers !!! #karthikeya2review #karthikeya2publictalk #karthikeya2moviereview

2023 Nissan Kicks Review | Behind the Wheel

70669
2226
245
00:24:02
13.08.2022

The cat’s out of the bag. Nissan Philippines is officially launching the Kicks subcompact crossover. Its main draw is Nissan’s e-POWER technology, which combines an internal combustion engine (ICE), a small battery pack, and an electric motor. This isn’t just another hybrid, however, as the tech is evidently unique enough to potentially make an impact in the local market. Learn more about the Nissan Kicks here: 🤍 Nissan Kicks First Look: 🤍 Turbo Crossover Comparo: 🤍 Nissan Patrol Review: 🤍 Need car insurance? Click on the link below to know more: 🤍 Also check our the rest of our videos page here: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Don't forget to subscribe for more AutoDeal videos.

Lal Singh Chaddha BOX OFFICE COLLECTION | Manoj Desai ANGRY REACTION | Aamir Khan | Forrest Gump

335324
10424
2279
00:08:01
12.08.2022

Manoj Desai GETS ANGRY On Aamir Khan For Copying Forrest Gump Inappropriately in Lal Singh Chaddha Manoj Desai GETS ANGRY On Aamir Khan For RUINING 👎🏼 Audience's Expectations With Lal Singh Chaddha Lal Singh Chaddha BOX OFFICE COLLECTION | Manoj Desai ANGRY REACTION | Aamir Khan | Forrest Gump #filmifever #aamirkhan #lalsinghchadda #forrestgump

Karthikeya 2 Movie Review | Karthikeya 2 Hindi | Nikhil Siddharth | Anupam Kher | RJ Raunak

483229
51677
2896
00:04:17
14.08.2022

#Karthikeya2 #NikhilSiddharth #RJRaunak You can also watch: Panchayat Season 2 Review: 🤍 Watch The Kashmir Files Review Here: 🤍 #83Movie Review: 🤍 #PushpaReview: 🤍 #SpiderManNoWayHome Review: 🤍 #Pushpa Trailer Review: 🤍 #83 Trailer Review: 🤍 #MoneyHeist Review: 🤍 Virender Sehwag EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW : 🤍 * Follow us on instagram here: 🤍 Subscribe RJ Raunac : 🤍 You're watching Run Tantra with RJ Raunak aka Baua Follow Us On : Facebook : 🤍 Twitter : 🤍 Pinterest : 🤍 SUBSCRIBE ASLI BAUAA CHANNEL: 🤍 For brand collaboration inquiries: namaste🤍tushyamedia.com

Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair

19726287
448861
20137
00:11:05
22.03.2019

Bear Grylls reviews how realistic survival movies are, including The Revenant, Cast Away, Point Break, Titanic, Bird Box, and more. Bear talks about his experience sleeping inside the carcass of a camel, dealing with a malfunctioning parachute, and almost freezing to death. Bear Grylls hosts Nat Geo’s six-part series Hostile Planet, premiering April 1, at 9/8c. Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Bear Grylls Reviews Survival Movies | Vanity Fair

PITAI REVIEW 4 Feat. @Anubhav Singh Bassi

2371735
228011
2563
00:18:43
12.08.2022

FOLLOW: • Anubhav Singh Bassi - 🤍 • Vishal Dayama - 🤍 • Rahul Dua - 🤍 • Aaditya Kulshreshth - 🤍 CHECK OUT MY OTHER CHANNELS • Honestly by Tanmay Bhat: 🤍 • Bot Army Clips: 🤍 • Superteam Podcast: 🤍 FOLLOW ME • Instagram: 🤍 • Twitter: 🤍 • LinkedIn: 🤍 APPS I USE TO INVEST: ₹ Open your Demat Account at: 🤍 ₹ Buy your favourite stocks at Smallcase: 🤍 ₹ Learn and Research stocks on Tickertape: 🤍 ₹ Get 100 Rs. Free Bitcoin by using Tanmay100 Here: 🤍 Video edited by Varun Prajapati: 🤍 Video edited by Hitanshu “rAge” Soneji: 🤍 Video edited by Revant Talekar: 🤍 #reacts #tanmay #pitaireview

Galaxy Buds2 Pro: The Best Buds? Hands-on Review + Call Quality Tests

17742
486
120
00:13:13
13.08.2022

A hands on review of the Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro, including call quality tests in both quiet and noisy environments. Chapters 0:00 Intro 1:06 Connect to Samsung or iPhone 2:08 The Wearable App 4:52 Fit & Comfort 5:20 Touch Controls 7:26 Voice Detect Test 8:48 Other Features 9:34 Battery Life 9:45 Sound Quality 10:23 ANC 10:55 Call Quality Tests 12:00 Conclusion

REVIEW PHIM BÍ ẨN HÀNH TINH CHẾT || PROMETHEUS || SAKURA REVIEW

84021
1653
205
00:15:07
14.08.2022

Chào mừng các bạn đến với kênh SAKURA REVIEW mình sẽ đăng video review phim hay mỗi ngày để các bạn xem nhé, nhớ đăng ký để được xem sớm nhất nhé.! REVIEW PHIM BÍ ẨN HÀNH TINH CHẾT || PROMETHEUS || SAKURA REVIEW Phim Bí ẩn hành tinh chết lấy bối cảnh vào cuối thế kỷ 21, khi hai tiến sĩ khoa học Elizabeth Shaw và Charlie Holloway phát hiện ra những vết tích của một nền văn minh cổ đại được chạm khắc trên các hang động. Cả hai thuyết phục được tổ chức Weyland tài trợ ngân sách và mời một số nhà địa chất, nghiên cứu cùng thực hiện chuyến thám hiểm tới hành tinh lạ. Con tàu Prometheus là chiếc chìa khóa đưa họ đi tìm câu trả lời về bí ẩn nguồn gốc loài người… CONTACT. Bản quyền: sakura.entertainmentcompany🤍gmail.com Đăng ký theo dõi Facebook: 🤍 © Bản quyền thuộc về Sakura Entertainment, vui lòng không reup dưới mọi hình thức. © All Rights Reserved on Sakura Entertainment Channel, Do Not Reup. ►Cám ơn các bạn đã theo dõi và đăng ký kênh Sakura Entertainment!

VIRUMAN review by prashanth

375294
13283
1242
00:09:20
12.08.2022

🤍 - Top classes courses that you can understand easily promo code : Prashanth20 for 20% offer . Ad partner : 🤍 Call to +917502443434 What’s app +917502443434 website 🤍 Android 🤍 iOS 🤍 Review about recently released tamil movie Viruman , which has karthi, Aditi Shankar and many playing important roles. the movie is directed by Muthiah .

Former Special Agent Reviews Counterfeit Money in TV & Film | Vanity Fair

456853
15723
498
00:14:20
12.04.2022

"What a lot of people don't realize is that the Secret Service was formed in 1865 with the primary mission of suppressing counterfeit currency." Former Special Agent Jonathan Wackrow spent 14 years in the Secret Service. Watch as he fact checks counterfeit money scenes from movies and television, including 'To Live and Die in LA,' 'Deadly Transaction,' 'Catch Me If You Can,' 'Money Heist,' 'Rush Hour 2' and 'Lethal Weapon 4.' 00:00 Intro 00:54 To Live and Die in LA 03:04 Deadly Transaction 05:57 Catch Me If You Can 08:13 Money Heist 09:52 Rush Hour 2 11:26 Lethal Weapon 4 Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Review phim : Hơn cả tình bạn tập 1

98252
614
13
00:09:21
14.08.2022

Review phim : Hơn cả tình bạn tập 1 Đăng Ký Kênh ủng hộ Mỡ Review nè 😍 🤍 * Mỡ Review không sở hữu tất cả các tư liệu trong video mà tuân thủ luật bản quyền và sử dụng hợp lý luật Fair-Use (🤍 * Mọi vấn đề vi phạm chính sách, luật bản quyền hay nguyên tắc cộng đồng hoặc hợp tác kinh doanh xin liên hệ trực tiếp với Email: Dinhtu2580🤍gmail.com #reviewphim , #tomtatphim , #reviewanime , #reviewphimhay

Honest Review: Laal Singh Chaddha movie | Aamir Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Mona Singh | MensXP

214740
10773
1309
00:19:28
12.08.2022

Laal Singh Chaddha is a Hindi-language comedy-drama movie and a remake of the 1994 American film Forrest Gump, which is based on Winston Groom's 1986 novel of the same name. Laal Singh Chaddha stars Aamir Khan as the title character alongside Kareena Kapoor, Naga Chaitanya and Mona Singh. Presenting Honest Review of Laal Singh Chaddha movie in Hindi by Shubham and Rrajesh. In the UPSC section this week: Urvashi Rautela and Rishabh Pant controversy, Bihar chief minister Nitish Kumar #LaalSinghChaddha #AamirKhan #KareenaKapoor #MovieReview #honestreview #mensxp Subscribe and stay tuned to MensXP. Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Tweet to us: 🤍

Stray Review

1893691
39478
2253
00:08:01
18.07.2022

Stray reviewed by Tom Marks on PlayStation 5, also available on PC and PlayStation 4. Stray is a delightful adventure in a dark but endearingly hopeful cyberpunk world, and that’s thanks in no small part to the fact that you are playing as an adorable cat the whole time. Its mix of simple platforming and puzzles with item-hunting quests is balanced very well across the roughly five-hour story. #IGN #Gaming

Testing 7 Car Gadgets!

65258
3725
292
00:19:22
13.08.2022

Today I'm testing out 7 car gadgets to see how they work. GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 BUY 'EM • Air Freshener: 🤍 • Vent Covers: 🤍 • Visor Clips: 🤍 • Mirror Phone Holder: 🤍 • Baseus Car Vac: 🤍 • Fanttik X8 Inflator: 🤍 • Auto Fan: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 1: 🤍 • Lapel Mic 2: picogear.com Music by Epidemic Sound: 🤍 "Lonely Hour" by Giants' Nest 0:00 Intro 0:10 Solar Air Freshener 2:00 Blingy Vent Covers 4:36 Visor Clips 6:41 Mirror Phone Holder 8:34 Baseus A3 Car Vac 12:02 Fanttik X8 Tire Inflator 15:24 Auto Fan 18:48 Conclusion #caraccessories #cargadgets #carproducts

Jabardasth Mahidhar Review On Karthikeya 2 Movie | Nikhil | Karthikeya 2 Review | Public Talk

418998
34248
816
00:04:01
13.08.2022

Angel One:-🤍 🤍 Disclaimer :- Investment/Trading in securities Market is subject to market risk, past performance is not a guarantee of future performance. The risk of loss in trading and investment in Securities markets including Equities, Derivatives, commodity and7 Currency can be substantial. ... Investment in markets is subject to market risk. We are promoting financial literacy in India. The content posted is purely for educational and entertainment purpose. You are and will be solely responsible for your own money and decisions you take. Please consult a SEBI registered advisor for any kind of investment / financial advice Watch Here Jabardasth Mahidhar Review on Karthikeya 2 Movie. #Karthikeya2 #JabardasthMahidhar #Nikhil

Professional Baker Reviews Baking Scenes from Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

955359
36327
680
00:17:51
22.12.2021

Professional baker Penny Stankiewicz reviews baking scenes from films and television including 'The Great British Baking Show,' 'Matilda,' 'Big Night,' 'Chocolat,' 'It's Complicated,' 'To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You,' 'Chef,' 'Bridemaids' and 'The Princess Switch: Switched Again.' Follow Penny 🤍penny.stankiewicz and 🤍sugar_couture and see more of her work at 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:18 'The Great British Baking Show' 02:58 'Matilda' 04:01 'Big Night' 06:21 'Chocolat' 08:00 'It's Complicated' 09:50 'To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You' 12:07 'Chef' 14:20 'Bridemaids' 16:13 'The Princess Switch: Switched Again' Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture. Professional Baker Reviews Baking Scenes from Movies & TV | Vanity Fair

Way of the Hunter Review | Buy, Wait for Sale, Never Touch? - See First Comment

72468
4588
510
00:15:00
12.08.2022

Way of the Hunter Review | Buy, Wait for Sale, Never Touch? PC version reviewed. A unique title to try and explain. Buying a game on Epic use the ACG creator code KARAK-ACG My Gaming and News Webpage 🤍 All my links 🤍 Follow me on Twitter for reviews and info 🤍jeremypenter JOIN the ACG Reddit 🤍 🤍 #wayofthehunter #gamereview Spiderman Remastered Review 🤍 Cult of the Lamb Review 🤍 Hard West 2 ACG Review 🤍 Xenoblade 3 Review 🤍 Saints Row Preview 🤍 Quarry Review 🤍 Vampire Swansong Review 🤍 Trek to Yomi 🤍 Warhammer Chaos Gate ACG Review 🤍 Loopmancer Review 🤍 Winter Ember Review Lego Star Wars Review 🤍 Weird West Review 🤍 Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Review 🤍 Stranger of Paradise Review 🤍 Assassins Creed Valhalla Review 🤍 Grant Turismo 7 🤍 Elden Ring Review 🤍 Horizon Forbidden West Review 🤍 Dying Light 2 Review 🤍 God of War 2 Review 🤍 Monster Hunter Rise Review 🤍 Sifu Review 🤍 Dark Alliance Review 🤍 Ratchet and Clank Review 🤍 Hired Gun Review 🤍 Biomutant Review 🤍 Days Gone Review 🤍 Mass Effect Legendary Review 🤍 Returnal Review 🤍 00:00 Hunting and Stealth 01:00 Story in a Stealth Game? 01:40 Sneak Past the Story 02:00 Driving in a Hunting Game? 02:40 Have Huge Will Travel 02:55 Way of the Simulator 03:20 Size Means Everything and Nothing 03:45 Hunter Feels Different 05:00 What Call and Way have in common 06:15 A new Competitor to Call of the Wild? 07:00 Real skills augment game skills 07:30 Why I like Hunter 08:29 Gorgeous but temperamental 09:20 Some Issues 10:40 Sound Matters 12:28 Do the Issues impact Funfactor? 13:40 Final thoughts. 14:00 Thanks! ACG Reviews and Podcast Itunes 🤍 ACG Reviews and Podcast on Spotify 🤍 ACG Merch Store 🤍 ACG Amazon Affiliate 🤍 Coverage includes ps4, PS5, XBox series X/s, Xbox one, pc, Switch, and digital storefronts like Steam, as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo. Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy upon release or if I recommend waiting.

[Review Phim] Cuộc Sống Của Người Có Chứng Rối Loạn Ám Ảnh Cưỡng Chế Sẽ Như Thế Nào?

364177
1982
79
00:09:30
14.08.2022

Tóm Tắt Phim Hài | Review Phim Chứng Rối Loạn Ám Ảnh Cưỡng Chế Một nhóm người bị chứng rỗi loạn ám ảnh cưỡng chế đếm phòng khám, không may bác sĩ tâm lý của cả bọn bị hoãn chuyến bay, nhóm bệnh nhân mắc chứng rối loạn ám ảnh cưỡng chế bất đắc dĩ phải chịu đựng thói quen kỳ quặc của nhau trong lúc chờ đợi, họ bỗng nảy ra ý tưởng thử giúp chữa trị chứng rối loạn ám ảnh cưỡng chế cho nhau... ► Đăng ký ngay: 🤍 Tag: #chungroiloan #toctoc #phimhay #cuongphimreview #reviewphim #phimchieurap

Google Pixel 6A Review: Can You Feel It?

2601832
99799
6117
00:09:31
21.07.2022

Pixel 6A is Google's new budget option with one looming flaw. Giving the Pixel a second chance: 🤍 Dress up your smartphone with dbrand at 🤍 Buy the Google Pixel 6a from our affiliates at 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: Jordyn Edmonds: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Phone provided by Google for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Etiquette Expert Reviews Etiquette in TV & Movies | Vanity Fair

564313
22049
604
00:12:08
27.06.2022

Myka Meier, founder and director of Beaumont Etiquette, reviews how accurately television and film portray etiquette in scenes from 'Princess Diaries,' 'Downton Abbey,' 'The Crown,' 'Pride & Prejudice,' 'Bridgerton,' 'Pretty Woman,' 'The Gilded Age,' 'Titanic' and 'A League of Their Own.' 00:00 Intro 00:12 Princess Diaries 00:51 Downton Abbey 03:11 The Crown 05:10 Pride & Prejudice 06:00 Bridgerton 07:06 Pretty Woman 08:30 The Gilded Age 09:34 Titanic 10:59 A League of Their Own Instagram: 🤍MykaMeier Website: 🤍 Director: Frank Cosgriff Director of Photography: Brad Wickham Editor: Matt Colby Etiquette Expert: Myka Meier Line Producer: Jen Santos Associate Producer: Jess Gordon Production Manager: Marilee Hodge Production Coordinator: Jamal Colvin Casting Producer: Nick Sawyer Camera Operator: Matthew Dinneny Sound Mixer: Ian Eickstein Post Production Supervisor: Marco Glinbizzi Post Production Coordinator: Andrea Farr Assistant Editor: JC Scruggs Special Thanks: Beaumont Etiquette Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Want to stay in the know? Subscribe to Vanity Fair Magazine and be exquisitely informed ►► 🤍 ABOUT VANITY FAIR Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs—Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.

Prey - Movie Review

474021
28333
4672
00:05:53
07.08.2022

Chris Stuckmann reviews Prey, starring Amber Midthunder, Dakota Beavers, Dane DiLiegro. Directed by Dan Trachtenberg.

Viên thuốc Kì Lạ uống vào Bất Tử đủ sức Cân cả thế giới - review phim Project Power

918811
4766
121
00:09:28
13.08.2022

review phim project power . tóm tắt phim project power . review phim hay 2022 . tom tat phim . phim moi . Đăng Ký Kênh ủng hộ Vân Anh nè 😍 🤍 LHQC: vuaphimreview🤍gmail.com #reviewphim , #tomtatphim , #reviewanime , #reviewphimhay

Review phim : Cửa hàng tiện lợi Saet Byul tập 1+2

204353
1255
12
00:16:43
13.08.2022

Review phim : Cửa hàng tiện lợi Saet Byul tập 1+2 Đăng Ký Kênh ủng hộ Mỡ Review nè 😍 🤍 * Mỡ Review không sở hữu tất cả các tư liệu trong video mà tuân thủ luật bản quyền và sử dụng hợp lý luật Fair-Use (🤍 * Mọi vấn đề vi phạm chính sách, luật bản quyền hay nguyên tắc cộng đồng hoặc hợp tác kinh doanh xin liên hệ trực tiếp với Email: Dinhtu2580🤍gmail.com #reviewphim , #tomtatphim , #reviewanime , #reviewphimhay

Review Phim Doraemon Phần 117 | Biệt Đội Chống Vi Rút, Máy Siêu Cấp Hợp Nhất, Món Ăn Kinh Hoàng

24555
153
2
00:26:43
14.08.2022

Review Phim Doraemon Phần 117 | Biệt Đội Chống Vi Rút, Máy Siêu Cấp Hợp Nhất, Món Ăn Kinh Hoàng ღ Thank you for watching my video ღ Most of materials are under "Fair-used" under section 107 of the US Copyright Act 1976. If you are interested, buy their Movies/Series or Subscription on any streaming services. Thank you!

NBA 2K22 Review

731067
7877
925
00:06:31
14.09.2021

NBA 2K22 reviewed on PlayStation 5 by Ricky Frech. Narration by Akeem Lawanson. Also available on PlayStation 4, Xbox, PC, and Nintendo Switch. NBA 2K22 makes some welcome changes to its on-court action. The new stamina system is a game-changer, leading to the series' best offensive flow in years. Defensively, the tweaks to blocks and shot contests make the paint a dangerous place to be. However, the technical issues and questionable choices and overuse of microtransactions in several of the modes keep it from being a real contender. There's a high-quality basketball sim here, but it makes more unforced errors than you'd expect for a series that's been iterating for so long. #IGN #Gaming

SKKN by Kim Kardashian: Reaction to Her Skincare Routine & My Review (First Impression) | Susan Yara

418692
9086
1116
00:43:08
21.06.2022

Kim Kardashian's new skincare line "SKKN by Kim" is set to launch on June 21st! I received the collection in PR, so of course I had to review it. But to take it a step further, I'm doing a "first impressions" review while reacting to the skincare routine she filmed with celebrity esthetician Joanna Czech. NOTE: I received these products through PR ahead of the launch. At the time this video was filmed, the ingredient lists were not available to me. Shop SKKN by Kim here: 🤍 WATCH NEXT: Olivia Rodrigo Skincare Reaction: 🤍 Kourtney Kardashian: 🤍 💕 Join our beauty Facebook group! 🤍 FOLLOW! Susan Yara: 🤍 Susan’s Tik Tok: 🤍 Mixed Makeup: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: Mixed Makeup: 🤍 Susan Yara​: 🤍 CHAPTERS: 00:00 Intro 00:42 Celebrity Skincare? 02:10 Cleanser 07:11 Exfoliator 11:53 Toner 18:35 Hyaluronic Acid Serum 20:20 Vitamin C Serum 24:39 Moisturizer 28:19 Eye Cream 31:56 Night Oil 34:58 Other Products 36:50 My Review BUSINESS INQUIRIES: Info🤍MixedMakeup.com DISCLAIMER: The description may contain affiliate links for a small commission on purchased products. Affiliate links support our channel, so we can continue to make fun videos for you. Also, some items may have been received through PR. Thanks for watching and shopping!

Laal Singh Chaddha Movie REVIEW | Deeksha Sharma

2553771
122397
11050
00:04:41
11.08.2022

Laal Singh Chaddha Movie Review In Hindi By Deeksha Sharma. Laal Singh Chaddha Featuring Aamir Khan & Kareena Kapoor is the Official Hindi Remake of Tom Hanks Forrest Gump with One Special Boy at the Center who in his Journey of Life climbs through all the problems to reach the ultimate goal of Happiness. Laal Singh Chaddha Full Movie Story Outline Explained & Positives Negatives would be shared in this Video. Laal Singh Chaddha vs Raksha Bandhan Akshay Kumar - Who are you watching this week? Do leave your Public Review in the Comments Section. ➤ Follow Me on Instagram- 🤍 ➤ Follow Me on Twitter- 🤍 #LaalSinghChaddha #LaalSinghChaddhaReview #LaalSinghChaddhaMovie

Elden Ring Review

4115533
94438
6463
00:12:01
23.02.2022

Watch our Elden Ring review. Elden Ring is a massive iteration on what FromSoftware began with the Souls series, bringing its relentlessly challenging combat to an incredible open world that gives us the freedom to choose our own path. Elden Ring Reviewed by Mitchell Saltzman on PC. Also available on PlayStation and Xbox. #IGN #Gaming #EldenRing

Review | Carlton v Melbourne | AFL Round 22, 2022

3019
194
91
00:15:05
13.08.2022

The merch is here! Get yours now: 🤍 Become a Blue Abroad member today! 🤍 More Carlton analysis, highlights and interviews: 🤍 Share this video with a friend: Watch next – 🤍 Recommended Playlist – 🤍 Let’s connect: Instagram - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 TikTok - bit.ly/2tiPQmT LinkedIn – 🤍 Go Blues!

New Kia Niro review: The only car you’ll ever need?

767756
16751
1471
00:13:17
14.06.2022

Looking to sell your car? Then you've come to the right place. carwow is the free, easy way to change your car online. Check it out here: 🤍 ............................................................. This is the all-new Kia Niro! Mat’s got his hands on this family-friendly SUV to see if it has what it takes to grab your attention in an increasingly busy SUV market. So let’s start with a look at the design. It’s notably different to the old model, with a whole new light design round at the back through to some chrome trim & bigger headlights at the front. You’ll also have the choice of optional side panels and blacked-out windows with higher-spec models! On the inside, the improvements compared to the old model continue. The dash has a cool swooping effect coupled with a large infotainment screen, and the centre console comes with a number of physical buttons. You’ll also find soft-touch, high-quality materials throughout. You can get the new Niro as either a hybrid or electric. The standard hybrid comes equipped with a 1.6-litre turbo petrol engine coupled with an electric motor to produce 139hp. You can also buy the Niro as a plug-in hybrid, which has the same set-up but a bigger battery and motor. So not only can it run on electric power alone for around 40 miles, but it can also put down 180hp. Then there's an all-electric version. This is equipped with a single electric motor which is good for 201hp. The price starts from £28,000 for a hybrid, with the EV starting at £35,000! So it all looks pretty impressive, but is the Niro really worth that £28,000 starting price? Stick with Mat to see for yourself! Chapters 00:00 Intro 00:30 Exterior Design 01:58 Interior 03:34 Back Seats 05:09 Boot 06:16 5 Annoying Things 07:26 5 Cool Things 08:45 Engines 09:53 Driving 12:27 0-60mph 12:50 Verdict Mat's Niro Deal: 🤍 VW ID.3 Review: 🤍 Kia Sportage Review: 🤍 ............................................................. Instagram – 🤍 Tiktok - 🤍 Facebook – 🤍 Twitter – 🤍 Sign Up to our Newsletter – 🤍 Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – 🤍 Visita nuestra página web para saber cuánto te puedes ahorrar en tu nuevo coche – 🤍

Tovala Review: Is This $300 Smart Oven Worth the Cost?

146444
7538
772
00:18:22
16.04.2022

Tovala is a smart oven and meal service. Today I'm testing it out to see how it works and if it's worth the $300 price tag. GET STUFF • I give away stuff every month - enter here: 🤍 • Get unusual gadgets I've reviewed: 🤍 • Freakin Reviews Gadget Store: 🤍 SHOP • Tovala (Amazon): 🤍 • Tovala (Direct): 🤍 • My steampunk sunglasses: 🤍 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE • Ninja Foodi Air Fry Oven Review: 🤍 SOCIAL • Twitter: 🤍 • Facebook: 🤍 • Instagram: 🤍 • TikTok: 🤍 • Personal IG: 🤍 • Email newsletter with early access, flash sales, reviews: 🤍 GEAR • Main Camera: 🤍 • Main Lens: 🤍 • 2nd Camera: 🤍 • 2nd Camera Lens: 🤍 • 3rd Camera: 🤍 • Lapel Mic: picogear.com 0:00 Intro, Unboxing, Overview 3:26 Tovala Meal #1 5:57 Tovala Meal #2 8:11 About the Meal Service 8:36 Tovala Meal #3 9:52 Making Toast 11:00 Scan to Cook Feature 13:19 Tovala App 13:50 Chicken Breast 15:24 Pros and Cons Music by Epidemic Sound: 🤍 "Woodpecker (Call Me)" by Duckmaw #tovala #smartoven #countertopoven

M2 MacBook Air Review: More Than a Refresh!

3830533
132355
5887
00:11:46
18.07.2022

2022 MacBook Air M2: Impressively thin. Deceivingly expensive 😈 Buy Apple Air M2 MacBook Pro on Amazon at 🤍 Prevent fingerprints with dbrand skins at 🤍 Dave2D: 🤍 Brian Tong: 🤍 MKBHD Merch: 🤍 Tech I'm using right now: 🤍 Intro Track: 🤍 Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: 🤍 Laptop provided by Apple for review. ~ 🤍 🤍 🤍

Remarkable 2 Review

1692905
24716
1459
00:11:31
07.12.2020

Check out 🤍 for a free trial or go to 🤍 to save 10% off your first purchase of a website or domain. I was genuinely surprised by how good it felt to draw on the Remarkable 2. I didn't expect much from the Eink display compared to drawing on many of the tablets I'm used to using but this is genuinely great experience but it might still not be right for you. DISCOUNTS FOR MY COURSES: 🤍 EMAIL NEWSLETTER: 🤍 - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Drawing Tech Top 10 lists: 🤍 My Drawing and video gear: 🤍

Canon EOS R7 Final Review

80844
3033
417
00:10:03
30.07.2022

Canon's flagship APS-C mirrorless camera boasts some pretty impressive specs and some interesting (questionable?) design decisions. Jordan Drake took the camera on his family vacation to see how it would perform in a variety of shooting situations. Music provided by BeatSuite.com 🤍 Rental equipment provided by The Camera Store 🤍 0:00 - Intro 0:34 - Design and handling 1:58 - Displays 2:40 - Autofocus 4:34 - Image quality 5:35 - Video performance 7:46 - Who is it for? - DPReview.com is the world's largest digital camera review website. Welcome to our YouTube channel! Subscribe for new feature videos, reviews, interviews and more. Discover the world's most in-depth digital camera reviews at 🤍

Testing Every VIRAL BEAUTY PRODUCT Instagram & TikTok MADE ME BUY

268543
14522
251
00:25:45
28.04.2022

Get your first purchase from Blueland for 20% off by clicking here 🤍 Now shipping to the U.S., Canada, the U.K., Australia & New Zealand! SUBSCRIBE! 🤍 My Amazon MUST HAVES: 🤍 (these are affiliate links, which means you are supporting my family and channel when you purchase using these links, thank you so much, it means a lot to me!) WHERE TO FIND ME INSTAGRAM: 🤍 LIFESTYLE CHANNEL (food hacks, Amazon gadgets, recipes tested & more!): 🤍 NEW TO RACHHLOVES? If you couldn't already tell... I like makeup. Like, a lot. Especially testing new makeup, doing full day wear tests and giving you guys the honest, right-up-in-the-pores feedback on what works & what doesn't. Drugstore makeup, luxury makeup, amazon makeup, dumpster makeup (okay maybe not dumpster), I've found INCREDIBLE gems at all price points and locations worldwide. Join our growing community of positive, uplifting humans for NEW VIDEOS every THURSDAY. 🤍 ... oh and I also like testing other stuff too. Tasty recipes, viral organizing life hacks, DIYS, home renovation projects. Watch me try to not set things on fire and organize every corner of my home on RACHHLOVESLIFE with NEW VIDEOS every SATURDAY: 🤍 PRODUCTS MENTIONED Octocurl USA: 🤍 CAD: 🤍 Pacifica Fluffy Blush- Sunset 🤍 Heatled Lash Curler USA: 🤍 CAD: 🤍 K18 Leave-In Molecular Repair Hair Mask USA: 🤍 CAD: 🤍 Make Up For Ever Foundation USD: 🤍 CAD: 🤍 Refy Lip Sculpt Lip Liner and Setter USA: 🤍 CAD: 🤍 Kosas Concealer Super Creamy + Brightening Concealer USA: 🤍 CAD: 🤍 The products I list are usually - though not always - affiliate links, which means I receive a small percentage of the sale from the vendor if you make a purchase :) Music provided by: 🤍 🤍

Prey - Movie Review

633173
35233
5132
00:06:58
04.08.2022

Thanks to Dr. Squatch for sponsoring! New customers can go to 🤍 and use promo code DSQJAHNS at checkout to save 20% off your purchase of $20 or more! A new Predator movie that looks to go into a direction that might just do a Predator sequel justice? Here's my review for PREY! #PreyMovie #Predator

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
review киъв yul brynner ed sullivan soles diseqc black bird gerimis mengundang lirik görmüyor b2 мошенники сбер многослойный перцептрон вяжуспицами Талас Вьетнам история ταχίνι παραδοσιακό cheap green screen red crab house мощный пк ishan llb air india