Azur lane crosswave review

Azur lane crosswave review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Azur Lane: Crosswave Review - Noisy Pixel

16473
334
44
00:04:46
10.02.2020

Read the full review here: 🤍 A review code was provided by the publisher for review purposes. Support the channel by using our affiliate link: 🤍 Thank you for watching, please subscribe if you like our content. Also, leave a comment and let us know your opinion. Check our website out daily for updates! 🤍 Follow Noisy Pixel! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Listen to our podcasts! Spotify: 🤍 #AzurLane #IdeaFactoryInternational

Azur Lane: Crosswave (ACTUAL Game Review) [PC]

64526
1069
123
00:08:21
10.02.2020

Azur Lane, the Chinese mobile game that has taken the scene by storm. But can it do 3rd person shooter? Let's find out in my Azur Lane Crosswave review! 👉 Get the game 10% OFF on Gamesplanet here: 🤍 👉 10% OFF Deluxe Pack: 🤍 I get a small percentage of any game you purchase through that link, so it helps out the channel too 👍 Join my Discord server! 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Steam Curator: 🤍 Contact: 🤍 Steam Page: 🤍 Description (From Steam): In the middle of each nation's normal training routine, a Joint Military Exercise was enacted. A select few from each nation were chosen to participate in this rigorous event. But, how did this event come to be? Are there other ulterior motives at play? Written Review: 🤍 I was provided a review copy of the game in order to make this review. Read more about how I do my game reviews here: 🤍 #AzurLaneCrosswave #AzurLane #CompileHeart

Azur Lane: Crosswave Nintendo Switch Review

13866
322
54
00:09:01
17.02.2021

Today we take a look at Azur Lane: Crosswave on the Nintendo Switch and I went in expecting epic battles but what I got was very different! Join us on Twitch: 🤍 Want to support the channel? Patreon: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 Historical battleships come to life to change the tide of battle! 'In this high-octane 3D Action Shooter, historical battle ships come to 3D life with the help of the Unreal Engine! Control a fleet of cute, but devasting characters and bring any enemy to their knees! Newcomers and returning fans of Azur Lane can play in 4 game modes, including the 100+ battles of Extreme Battle Mode! Will you be able to sail your fleet to victory, or will you sink into the ocean? Key Features Living in a 3D World – The beloved Azur Lane mobile game is now retrofitted for the Switch™ as a 3D action shooter with 50+ characters to recruit from! In the Switch version, play through Story Mode through the lens of newcomers Shimakaze and Suruga, plus Taihou and Formidable! Switch it Up with 4 Game Modes – With four different game modes to choose from (Story, Extreme, Photo, and Episode), players can see how the story unfolds, duke it out in intense battles, create picturesque moments with 6 of your favorite ships, and watch how other ships interact with one another! Arm Your Armada – Boost your characters' stats by equipping them with items found after battle or by crafting items. Exchange blueprints to create new gear, convert materials into rare items, and earn special rewards. Experiment with different fleet arrangements before battle for special Fleet Effects - a unique system that provides in-game stat boosts for your fleet! Ready, Aim, Fire - Control, aim, and fire at incoming battleships, aircraft carriers, and other enemies! Depending on the character’s subtype, players can dash to evade attacks or activate defensive shields, unleash torpedoes or aircrafts, and switch-on character-specific special attacks to defeat unruly enemies! About Azur Lane Azur Lane is a side-scrolling shooter created by Shanghai Manjuu and Xiamen Yongshi, originally released in 2017 for iOS and Android platforms. The Shanghai-based publisher, Yostar, published the Japanese and English version of the mobile game, popularizing the game to more mobile users across the world. The game takes place in a world where personified battleships from around the globe engage in side-scrolling shooter gameplay. Subscribe: 🤍youtube.com/c/switchcorner?sub_confirmation=1 - Here at SwitchCorner we are here to give you all the Switch News and Reviews you need? Want to see or hear about a game, just let us know in the comments below! - We are in no way affiliated or sponsored but this is to support the developers and publishers: Where to buy it: 🤍 #switchcorner #switchreview #azurlane #azurlanecrosswave

Azure Lane: Crosswave (Switch) Review

10544
242
19
00:09:47
26.02.2021

Join the R2G Membership for Early Access to Reviews!

Azure Lane Crosswave Review | R3D Gaming PS4 Pro and PC Review

3824
141
16
00:07:32
14.02.2020

Azure Lane Crosswave Review | R3D Gaming PS4 Pro & PC Review! This is my review for #AzureLane #Crosswave! It's also available for the standard #PS4! Don't forget to thumbs up, comment and subscribe. Written Review: 🤍 Use these Links to support my channel: 💜Play-Asia: 🤍 Take $3 off with the Code: R3D 💗Humble Bundle: 🤍 💚Save on PC Games with GreenManGaming: 🤍 👕Get Beautiful and Gaming T-Shirts from Into the AM: 🤍 Take $2 off with the Code: R3D 🎉Amazon Shop: 🤍 🤍 Amazon Wishlist: 🤍 CD Keys (Cheap PC Games): 🤍 🌟Exclusive Content & Rewards if you become a Patron: 🤍 If you want to buy a #PS4 and also support my channel, then please use this amazon link: 🤍 💐PS Vita: 🤍 🤍 PSTV - 🤍 Nintendo Switch: 🤍 PSN Codes: 🤍 ($3 Off with Code: R3D) 🌸Social Media: Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Like me on Facebook: 🤍 Check out my Website: 🤍 About Azure Lane Crosswave Each character belongs to a Nation participating in the Joint Military Exercise: Sakura Empire, Eagle Union, Royal Navy, Iron Blood, and Dragon Empery. Learn more about the Nations below! Sakura Empire: An island nation in the east which abides by its culture of honor and tradition. Eagle Union: The democratic federation which values the principles of freedom and harmony. Royal Navy: The constitutional monarchy which prides itself in its glorious history of nobility. Iron Blood: The military empire which strives for phenomenal advancements in technology. Dragon Empery: A nation located on the eastern continent "Shinshu." It is called Dragon Empery by outsiders, but by citizens it is called Donphan. Full-Time Secretary/Battle Support: Secretary Ship: Appears on main menus when not engaged in battle. Secretary Ship can be a playable character or support character. Having a ship as your secretary can lead to some interesting events to happen! Support: Can be selected to assist in battle. When certain conditions are met, support characters can perform different support skills such as attacks, buffs, and heals. Playable characters can also be deployed as support characters, lending a different set of skills than if they were controlled. Mikasa One the oldest members of the Sakura Empire who is also known as "Elder" and "Lady Mikasa." She made many achievements during years of strife, and helped make the Sakura Empire what it is today. She has retired herself from the nation's duties, but her influence still remains, and she will, at times, offer guidance to her juniors as well as jump into any interesting conversations she overhears. She is acting as support during the Joint Military Exercise, but she is dragged into a certain unexpected incident there. Yorktown A very kind and gentle lady. As Enterprise's older sister, she holds an incredible power, but she doesn't take on many missions as she would rather watch her juniors grow from them. She decides to join the Joint Military Exercise as support so that she can get a chance to see her siblings participate in this large-scale event. But, she's also attending as a member of the Eagle Union so that if something dire happens, she would be ready for battle. A Royal Navy member with a gentle and endearing demeanor. In reality, she's a very intelligent part of the Big Seven. She abides by the code of honor as a noble, but also enjoys engaging in duels. She's defeated Bismarck in one of these battles before. She is very powerful, but views friendship being just as important as attaining victories. Because of this, she desires to one day have a chance of befriending many from other nations, such as Bismarck. As luck would have it, her opportunity to meet old friends would come true as she decides to join the Joint Military Exercise as support.

Azur Lane: Crosswave - PS4 Review

5703
111
5
00:06:14
11.02.2020

Ole Gamer Joe reviews Azur Lane: Crosswave on PS4! *review code was provided by publisher 🤍 🤍 Media Moogle is dedicated to bringing a voice to the voiceless in the game industry. If you enjoy our content please consider subscribing, or checking out some of our wonderful podcasts at 🤍 🤍 #azurlanecrosswave #ideafactory

How I got into Azur Lane/ Bad Quickie Review- Azur Lane Crosswave

157
3
2
00:06:30
09.08.2022

I'm about to nut but Crosswave denied me the nut. Nut #azurlane #anime #gaming #nuts

Azur Lane Crosswave : First Impressions

140100
2023
254
00:12:00
14.02.2020

TOP 5 GAMING PHONES ! RedMagic 5S : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Note 20 : 🤍 ASUS ROG Gaming Phone : 🤍 OnePlus 8 Pro : 🤍 Razor Phone 2 : 🤍 💥COMMENT BELOW💥 "$40, are you in?" SOCIAL MEDIA 📧 Email: fitnessgamer3000🤍gmail.com 👉 Patreon : 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 👉 My Twitter: 🤍 👉 Twitch: 🤍 NEED A NEW ANDROID GAMING PHONE?! Red Magic Discount affiliate link: 🤍 Steam : 🤍 Azur Lane Crosswave Review About Azur Lane: Crosswave Taking place in a world where personified battleships from across the globe duke it out, Azur Lane: Crosswave takes the spirit of the mobile game and uses the Unreal Engine to bring its characters to life in a massive 3D world, so fans can see them like they’ve never seen them before. The in-game character designs will also feature cel-shaded anime style 3D graphics that stay true to the original art. About Azur Lane Azur Lane is a side-scrolling shooter created by Shanghai Manjuu and Xiamen Yongshi, originally released in 2017 for iOS and Android platforms. The Shanghai-based publisher, Yostar, published the Japanese and English version of the mobile game, popularizing the game to more mobile users across the world. The game takes place in a world where personified battleships from around the globe engage in side-scrolling shooter gameplay. Story Enter the four nations: Eagle Union, Royal Navy, Iron Blood, and Sakura Empire. The military of each nation marched towards yet another season of diligent training. Suddenly, in the middle of their normal routines, a Joint Military Exercise was enacted. In this monumental event, a select few from each nation were chosen, causing all of them to train even harder in anticipation of rigourous battles ahead. But how did this event come to exactly? Are there ulterior motives at play? Key Features Retrofitted in 3D – Azur Lane mobile, the beloved side-scrolling shooter, is now retrofitted for the Steam as a cel-shaded, 3D action shooter with the help of Unreal Engine! Choose from 25+ characters and 30+ support characters to help lead your fleet to victory. Azur Lane: Crosswave also introduces 2 brand-new playable characters, Shimakaze and Suruga! 4 Modes to Choose From – Choose from 4 different modes: Story, Extreme Battle, Photo, or Episode Mode. Story Mode goes through 7 riveting chapters in the footsteps of newcomers, Shimakaze and Suruga. In Extreme Battle Mode, choose from 100+ challenging fleets to battle for rare items and special materials. In Photo Mode, you can pose characters, change facial expressions, alter backgrounds, and camera angles to create a picturesque moment. Episode Mode includes 50+ sub-stories that deliver bonus character backgrounds! Arm Your Armada – Before setting sail, beef up your characters by equipping them with rare items found after a successful battle or by crafting items at Akashi’s Laboratory. Here, Commanders can exchange blueprints to create new gear, convert materials into rare items, and earn rewards. Experiment with different fleet arrangements to gain special Fleet Effects that can provide in-game stat bonuses. Ready, Aim, Fire - In Azur Lane: Crosswave, you can now control, aim, and fire at incoming battleships, aircraft carriers, and other enemies. Depending on the character’s subtype, players can dash to evade attacks or activate defensive shields, unleash torpedoes or aircrafts, and switch-on character-specific special attacks to defeat unruly enemies!

[PS4] Azur Lane Crosswave video review

13659
247
63
00:13:51
19.09.2019

Belli dura despicio. Did you know? Bryce was the first 3D application I ever used: 🤍 My UID is ReoKerensky, 201779533, if you fancy.

Azure Lane: Crosswave Review In 2020

1986
65
18
00:00:56
05.05.2020

My golden week video last year: 🤍 game: 🤍

Azur Lane Crosswave: Why I love this 3D SHMUP

2306
63
8
00:10:53
12.02.2020

Find the full review at: 🤍 If you enjoy my videos, please consider backing me on Patreon! 🤍 Azur Lane Crosswave is a waifu-filled, fan service-heavy, panty flashing SHMUP... so of course I love it. Based on a hugely popular 2D action game on mobile, this 3D effort from Compile Heart features an amusing narrative, slick action, and some very gorgeous girls. Indeed in many ways this game is a return to a very old school Compile Heart, running on much the same irreverent humour that drove the Hyperdimension Neptunia series. With Compile Heart and Idea Factory experimenting with more serious games in recent months, the simple nonsense of this one has been welcome indeed. And I'm not even a big SHMUP fan! In this video I take a look at some of the things I love about this latest effort.

Azur Lane: Crosswave Limited Edition Unboxing

8740
222
10
00:04:42
14.02.2020

Unoxing of Azur Lane: Crosswave Limited Edition! Hope you enjoy! Music provided by Argofox: Viilo - Gem youtu.be/K2MLhwjI3C8

[Azur Lane: Crosswave] Limited Edition English Release Box - Review and Unboxing

932
38
4
00:14:03
26.02.2020

Azur Lane: Crosswave released globally on PS4 and Steam on February 13th, 2020. This video is my review of the Limited Edition box that was available to purchase. Other Accounts: Discord - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Reddit - 🤍 Affiliate Links: BlueStacks (Azur Lane) - 🤍 *Disclosure - Links to these affiliate programs means that interacting with them may result in this channel receiving a commission. Credits: Yostar Inc. - 🤍 - Art - Heaven's Melody - 🤍 伍長 🧗‍♂️火曜西り-44a - 🤍 lirica [オルタ] 💙 🦁🤍AFASG CH-11 - 🤍 Nagu - 🤍 Eternity - 🤍 - Audio - 沢城 みゆき 石川由依 伊藤あすか Track: Raven & Kreyn - So Happy [NCS Official Video] - Watch: 🤍 Track: KIRA - New World [NCS Release] - Watch: 🤍 Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds - Free Download / Stream: 🤍 & 🤍 #AzurLaneCrosswave

Ships Ahoy! An Azur Lane: Crosswave Review

210
8
0
00:14:25
09.03.2020

After playing the game, it's now time to share my thoughts and review Compile Heart and Idea Factory's Azur Lane for Steam and Playstation 4. Shown in this video are various snippets from the game (without spoiling anything for those who didn't watch my walkthrough video and are just curious about the game and how it is), as well as from the mobile game (Azur Lane for the iOS and Android) as well as the animation series. Also, I am testing out a new broadcast package in this video. So, let me know how it is. So, how does Azur Lane: Crosswave fare? Only one way to find out! #AzurLaneCrosswave #Playstation4 #VianReviews Subscribe to VM Studios for more great videos! ► 🤍 Official VM Studios Review Videos: ► 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Follow Me! ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 ► Patreon: 🤍 For review requests and partnerships: ► Business Email: viancaeunicemartinez🤍gmail.com Watch More VM Studios Videos! Latest Uploads: ► Azur Lane: Crosswave 🤍 ► Demo Gameplay 🤍 ► Vlog 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - About VM Studios: A gaming channel, first and foremost. Updated daily with new videos. I mostly play games that have rich stories and characters, as well as those that I find fun. I hope you enjoy watching these videos, and if you find a game to your liking, please do support the developers! Dream on; Fly on! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - About the Game: Taking place in a world where personified battleships from across the globe duke it out, Azur Lane: Crosswave takes the spirit of the mobile game and uses the Unreal Engine to bring its characters to life in a massive 3D world, so fans can see them like they’ve never seen them before. The in-game character designs will also feature cel-shaded anime style 3D graphics that stay true to the original art. SUPPORT THE DEVELOPERS! BUY THE GAME! FIND OUT MORE, HERE: 🤍

PvC Mini Review | Azur Lane: Crosswave

604
33
13
00:07:25
28.02.2021

I finally take a look at Azur Lane for the very first time! Special thanks to Idea Factory for providing a review code. Business email: chrisbgildart🤍gmail.com Join the Discord group: 🤍 Join The Gild via Patreon: 🤍 I also have a Twitch: 🤍 Want to know what I'm doing between videos? Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Want to help support the channel? Patreon: 🤍 Bandcamp: 🤍

Azur Lane: Crosswave | Nintendo Switch Gameplay

22803
229
48
00:10:28
04.10.2020

Azur Lane: Crosswave takes the spirit of the mobile game and uses the Unreal Engine to bring its characters to life in a massive 3D world, so fans can see them as they’ve never seen them before. The in-game character designs will also feature cel-shaded anime-style 3D graphics that stay true to the original art. #NintendoSwitch #ContraNetwork #AzurLaneCrosswave • Site | 🤍 • Donations | 🤍 • Instagram | 🤍ContraNetwork • Email | info🤍ContraNetwork.it (No Commentary) ⓒⓄⓃⓉⓇⒶⓃⒺⓉⓌⓄⓇⓀ

First Impressions!! | Azur Lane Crosswave #1 | Azur Lane!

28526
807
187
01:35:17
11.02.2020

Time to dive into Azur Lane's Crosswave and see if it lives up to the hype! Thanks again to Idea Factory International for the game! If you are interested in obtaining the limited edition or the game, check out the links below! LE (PS4/Steam): 🤍 SE (PS4): 🤍 Steam Page: 🤍 Community Links! - Become a Patron: 🤍 Discord Server: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Steam Community: 🤍

รีวิว Azur Lane Crosswave เกมเรือรบสุดโมเอะ ผู้การเรือเตรียมออกปฏิบัติการ!! (รีวิวเหยียบล้าน)

24440
535
68
00:13:16
01.03.2020

รีวิวเกม Action เรือรบภาพสุดโมเอะ จะมีระบบอะไรบ้าง และจะหน้าซื้อแค่ไหน ใครที่เป็นผู้การเรือห้ามพลาด!! #รีวิว #Azurlane #เรือรบ #เรือรบโมเอะ #ผู้การเรือ #รีวิวเหยียบล้าน - ติดตามข่าวสารเกมจากพวกเราได้ที่ Website : 🤍 FB : 🤍 Youtube : 🤍 ใครที่ทำช่อง Youtube แล้วสนใจสมัครเข้าร่วมสังกัด Online Station คลิกที่นี่ 🤍 จำหน่ายบัตรเติมเกมออนไลน์ทุกเกมซื้อได้ตลอด 24 ชั่่วโมง 🤍 สนใจติดต่อโฆษณา&สปอนเซอร์ คุณ พารินทร์ วิไลจิตร โทร : 081-615-6965 อีเมล์ : parin_wil🤍truecorp.co.th เว็บเกมส์ออนไลน์อันดับ 1 ของประเทศไทย รวมทุกข้อมูลข่าว Game Online จากทั่วโลก

Azur Lane: Crosswave Limited Edition Unboxing - Noisy Pixel

1439
62
6
00:05:53
10.02.2020

The Limited Edition was provided by the publisher for unboxing purposes. -NA (PS4/Steam): 🤍 -EU (PS4): 🤍 -EU (Steam): 🤍 -Steam Store Page: 🤍 Support the channel by using our affiliate link: 🤍 Thank you for watching, please subscribe if you like our content. Also, leave a comment and let us know your opinion. Check our website out daily for updates! 🤍 Follow Noisy Pixel! Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Listen to our podcasts! Spotify: 🤍

Azur Lane: Crosswave Gameplay

248394
1597
267
00:08:47
10.02.2020

Read more: For more videos, news, previews and reviews, go to 🤍

Azur Lane Crosswave | ArataReview | PC/PS4

41
1
0
00:09:30
04.11.2021

Hola estimados lectores, el día de hoy tenemos para ustedes un videoreview con dos perspectivas diferentes; PC y PS4, del videojuego de Azur Lane: Crosswave de Idea Factory International y Compile Heart. *Review escrito: 🤍 Facebook IrizR: 🤍 Facebook imset: 🤍 Facebook ZoomWolf: 🤍 #ArataLatam #ArataReview #Review #Análisis #AzurLaneCrosswave #PC #PS4 Esperamos tus comentarios, si te gusto el canal no olvides suscribirte para poder recibir nuestras actualizaciones y también puedes seguirnos en nuestra redes sociales. Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Si deseas apoyarnos puedes hacerlo a través de nuestro Patreon, en el cual tenemos varias recompensas para ustedes. 🤍 Si deseas utilizar parte de nuestro gameplay puedes contactarnos; o no te olvides de darnos los créditos correspondientes. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - We waiting for your comments, if you liked the channel don´t forget to subscribe to receive our updates and you can also follow us on our social media. Website: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

[Azur lane: Crosswave] Обзор, впечатления от игры.

3273
91
18
00:03:04
16.02.2020

Немного разбавлю скуку на моём канале небольшим обзором Azur lane. Все же игра получилась не плохая, но цена за неё без сомнений высокая. Приятного просмотра!

Azur Lane Crosswave (2020) - First Impressions Review

36
2
0
00:32:08
23.02.2020

As a fan of the original, Azur Lane Crosswave feels like an in-game event, but with 3D shooter combat instead. I'd only recommend it to existing fans, since otherwise the gameplay is lacking. 6/10 Game page: 🤍 Follow me on Steam to keep up with my reviews or suggest games: 🤍 Check out my blog for all my reviews and easy sorting via tags: 🤍

I Was Born In The Right Generation (Azur Lane Crosswave)

24159
735
81
00:06:05
16.02.2020

What a time to exist~

é naiçu ? Azur Lane Crosswave Vale a pena jogar Português PT-BR | PC

499
18
4
00:10:49
03.01.2022

kawaii animes e um canal para que saiba dos melhores jogos, episodios de anime e ideias relacionadas ao tema. Apresentado por mim lee espero que adore essa kawaiilandia! Grupo pelo qual faco parte: 🤍

Azur Lane: Crosswave Gameplay #1

41964
384
95
00:47:40
29.08.2019

Remember to Subscribe! 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ [SOCIAL MEDIA] ►Blog: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Discord: 🤍 Other Channels ►KitaSean2: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ [ENDING SONG] カワサキヤスヒロ - バルーン [PARTNERS] ►Curse: UNION for GAMERS ►Card Arena [SPONSORS] Japan Code Supply Use the code "KitaSean2" for $3 off any +$50 purchase at ►🤍 #AzurLaneCrosswave #AzurLane

Test / Review du jeu Azur Lane: Crosswave - Playstation 4, PC

907
13
2
00:14:47
18.02.2020

#Test #Review #AzurLaneCrosswave #IdeaFactory #CompileHeart #PS4 #PC Maintenant en 3D – Azur Lane, modernisé pour la PS4, est désormais un jeu de tir et d'action en 3D! Choisissez parmi plus de 25 personnages jouables et plus de 30 personnages secondaires, dont les nouvelles recrues Shimakaze et Suruga, qui vous aideront à mener votre flotte à la victoire. 4 modes de jeu – Le mode Histoire se déroule en sept chapitres captivants. En mode Combat extrême, affrontez plus de cent flottes pour vous emparer de matériaux spéciaux. Immortalisez vos personnages dans le mode Photo! Le mode Épisode propose plus de 50 récits secondaires! Armez votre armada – Échangez des plans pour créer de nouveaux équipements, transformez des matériaux en objets rares et gagnez des récompenses. En joue! – Contrôlez, visez et tirez à votre gré! Propulsez-vous pour esquiver les attaques ou activer des boucliers défensifs, lancez des torpilles ou des avions et activez des attaques spéciales propres à chaque personnage! - Merci à Idea Factory qui nous a offert gratuitement une copie de ce jeu pour en faire la critique. L'éditeur/développeur nous autorise à diffuser et/ou utiliser des extraits du jeu pour nos besoins de production et n'intervient d'aucune façon dans l'attribution de notre note finale. #Article13 #SaveYourInternet Pour nous suivre sur nos autres plateformes: ► Site web officiel: 🤍 ► Facebook: 🤍 ► Twitter: 🤍M2Gaming ► Twitch: 🤍 Vous voulez soutenir la chaîne? ► Quelques uns des produits que nous utilisons: 🤍 ► Achetez vos jeux via notre lien d'affiliation: 🤍

Azur Lane: Crosswave Limited Edition Unboxing

702
15
0
00:09:23
22.04.2020

We unbox the gorgeous Azur Lane: Crosswave Limited Edition, digging into the special steelbook case, artbook, soundtrack, figurine and character standee. Catch our review of the game itself over on TheSixthAxis.com: 🤍

Prince Eugene【Azur Lane: Crosswave】#13

4755
67
3
00:47:25
17.09.2019

Remember to Subscribe! 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ [SOCIAL MEDIA] ►Blog: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Discord: 🤍 Other Channels ►KitaSean2: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ [ENDING SONG] カワサキヤスヒロ - バルーン [PARTNERS] ►Curse: UNION for GAMERS ►Card Arena [SPONSORS] Japan Code Supply Use the code "KitaSean2" for $3 off any +$50 purchase at ►🤍 #AzurLaneCrosswave #AzurLane

AZUR LANE CROSSWAVE : Les filles-navires, c'est mieux sur mobile ! TEST

9341
141
10
00:05:21
03.03.2020

Voici le TEST COMPLET du jeu Azur Lane Crosswave sur PS4 (et PC) Acheter Azur Lane Crosswave en physique : 🤍 (↓) #AzurLane #Gaming ME SOUTENIR GRATUITEMENT sur uTip ► 🤍 Devenir Sponsor ► 🤍 Achetez vos jeux avec les liens affiliés : GOG.Com ► 🤍 AMAZON ► 🤍 FNAC ► 🤍 MICROMANIA ► 🤍 HUMBLE STORE ► 🤍 GAMESPLANET ► 🤍 ME SUIVRE TWITTER ► 🤍 Abonnez-vous ► 🤍 ActuGaming ► 🤍 FACEBOOK ► 🤍 TWITCH ► 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 🤍 Tous droits réservés aux studios pour les visuels. Trailers officiels ou gameplay enregistré. Toutes les musiques sont libres de droit.

Azur Lane Crosswave Steam Version : Review and Gameplay

698
40
3
00:12:27
16.02.2020

Social media down below. Do not worry , i dont bite? Welcome Shikikans , People of culture and rule 34 fanatics.... today a special ww2 anime girls into. a cute anime girl 3rd person shooter in. way. Azur lane crosswave. From the greatest minds at Idea factory creators of the hypermension neptunia series a!mongside Yostar creators of Azur lane and Arknights in others. Lets see on how this new 3d anime shipgirl game its gonna fare. Sorry to kancolle the well respected OC but the future is here. Press F toi present your respects to Kancolle and long live Azur Lane ^^ Help us to get more Traumatized people ^^: Patreon: 🤍 🤍 Twitch : 🤍 Steam Group : 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 FAIR USE NOTICE This video may contain copyrighted material; the use of which has not been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available for the purposes of criticism, comment, review and news reporting which constitute the fair use of any such copyrighted material as provided for in section 107 of the US Copyright Law. Not withstanding the provisions of sections 106 and 106A, the fair use of a copyrighted work for purposes such as criticism, comment, review and news reporting is not an infringement of copyright. #AzurLane #AzurLaneCrosswave #AzurLaneMeme #AzurLaneSteam

Azure Lane Crosswave #01 / Willkommen im Sakura Empire / Gameplay PC (Englisch Komm. Deutsch)

2910
47
4
00:31:27
14.06.2020

Azure Lane Crosswave Gameplay Englisch Kommentar: Deutsch About Azur Lane: Crosswave Taking place in a world where personified battleships from across the globe duke it out, Azur Lane: Crosswave takes the spirit of the mobile game and uses the Unreal Engine to bring its characters to life in a massive 3D world, so fans can see them like they’ve never seen them before. The in-game character designs will also feature cel-shaded anime style 3D graphics that stay true to the original art. About Azur Lane Azur Lane is a side-scrolling shooter created by Shanghai Manjuu and Xiamen Yongshi, originally released in 2017 for iOS and Android platforms. The Shanghai-based publisher, Yostar, published the Japanese and English version of the mobile game, popularizing the game to more mobile users across the world. The game takes place in a world where personified battleships from around the globe engage in side-scrolling shooter gameplay. Story Enter the four nations: Eagle Union, Royal Navy, Iron Blood, and Sakura Empire. The military of each nation marched towards yet another season of diligent training. Suddenly, in the middle of their normal routines, a Joint Military Exercise was enacted. In this monumental event, a select few from each nation were chosen, causing all of them to train even harder in anticipation of rigourous battles ahead. But how did this event come to exactly? Are there ulterior motives at play? Technik: Konsole : pc Micro: the t.bone SC 450 USB Capture Card: Elgato Game Capture Card HD60s Aufnahme: OBS Schnitt Prog.: Vegas 14 Pro #azurelane #letsplay #pcAzureLaneCrosswave #gameplayAzureLaneCrosswave #AzureLaneCrosswavegameplay #AzureLaneCrosswaveletsplay

Azur Lane : Crosswave -Suruga Marriage Scene

8318
212
19
00:00:40
23.02.2020

Azur Lane : Crosswave -Suruga Marriage Scene

Azur Lane Crosswave PS4 Pro: Test Video Review Gameplay FR (N-Gamz)

2546
36
1
00:15:20
11.03.2020

Azur Lane Crosswave: Notre Test Vidéo Review Gameplay FR sur PlayStation 4 Pro de ce shooter-visual novel 3D inspiré du jeu smartphone chinois Azur Lane, sorti en 2017. Développé par Compile Heart (la saga des Neptunia), le titre pose son action dans une Seconde Guerre Mondiale Uchronique ou de sublimes Waifus ne sont autres que... les navires de guerre! Avec de redoutables super pouvoirs et la capacité de planer sur l'eau, nos demoiselles vont devoir s'unir contre la menace des "Sirens" et de leurs mystérieux cubes mystiques! Tout un programme qui a déjà fait ses preuves en 2D sur mobiles pour tous les fans de gatcha games, mais un tel concept peut-il avoir sa place sur une console de jeu, même en étant destiné aux otakus les plus hardcores? La réponse dans notre vidéo-test! Conclusion: Si Azur Lane Crosswaves nous offre de jolis effets aquatiques, un doublage nippon aguicheur, de grandes possibilités de customisation de vos "unités" et un casting titanesques de Waifus vaisseaux de guerre, le soft de Compile Heart rate hélas le coche sur de trop nombreux points pour le faire sortir du carcan de "jeu de niche pour ultra otakus". En effet, avec ses séquences de shoot terriblement répétitives et sans réelle stratégie (malgré les diverses classes de vos guerrières), son scénario sans surprises, ses dialogues bien trop nombreux et sans vie ou encore ses aires de jeu d'une rare étroitesse, cet Azur Lane n'a pas grand chose pour attirer le gamer lambda. Dommage, car pour le coup un vrai jeu de stratégie navale, au tour par tour, aurait été autrement plus pertinent. Les points positifs: Une kyrielle de Waifus séduisantes/ Des doublages nippons aguicheurs/ Des effets aquatiques sympathiques/ Une intro qui dépote/ Beaucoup de customisation d'unités Les points négatifs: Mortellement répétitif/ Des textures old gen/ Des aires de jeu toutes petites/ Un visual novel sans vie/ Des dialogues sans saveur qui représentent 70% du soft/ Un grinding monstrueux pour récupérer toutes les combattantes/ La map en 2D ne varie que trop peu La Note N-Gamz: 11,5/20 pour l'otaku fan d'Azur Lane (8/20 pour le gamer lambda)

Azur Lane: Crosswave - Opening Movie Trailer | PS4 and Steam

32548
615
44
00:01:51
12.02.2020

ESRB: T for TEEN - Fantasy Violence, Language, Suggestive Themes Preorder today! LE: 🤍 SE: 🤍 Steam: 🤍 Official Website: 🤍 About Azur Lane: Crosswave Azur Lane: Crosswave takes the spirit of the mobile game and uses the Unreal Engine to bring its characters to life in a massive 3D world, so fans can see them like they’ve never seen them before. The in-game character designs will also feature cel-shaded anime style 3D graphics that stay true to the original art. Key Features Retrofitted in 3D – Azur Lane mobile, the beloved side-scrolling shooter, is now retrofitted for the PlayStation®4 as a cel-shaded, 3D action shooter with the help of Unreal Engine! Choose from 25+ characters and 30+ support characters to help lead your fleet to victory. Azur Lane: Crosswave also introduces 2 brand-new playable characters, Shimakaze and Suruga! 4 Modes to Choose From – Choose from 4 different modes: Story, Extreme Battle, Photo, or Episode Mode. Story Mode goes through 7 riveting chapters in the footsteps of newcomers, Shimakaze and Suruga. In Extreme Battle Mode, choose from 100+ challenging fleets to battle for rare items and special materials. In Photo Mode, you can pose characters, change facial expressions, alter backgrounds, and camera angles to create a picturesque moment. Episode Mode includes 50+ sub-stories that deliver bonus character backgrounds! Arm Your Armada – Before setting sail, beef up your characters by equipping them with rare items found after a successful battle or by crafting items at Akashi’s Laboratory. Here, Commanders can exchange blueprints to create new gear, convert materials into rare items, and earn rewards. Experiment with different fleet arrangements to gain special Fleet Effects that can provide in-game stat bonuses. Ready, Aim, Fire - In Azur Lane: Crosswave, you can now control, aim, and fire at incoming battleships, aircraft carriers, and other enemies. Depending on the character’s subtype, players can dash to evade attacks or activate defensive shields, unleash torpedoes or aircrafts, and switch-on character-specific special attacks to defeat unruly enemies!

Azur Lane: Crosswave - Opening Movie | Nintendo Switch

19979
370
32
00:01:48
22.09.2020

ESRB Rating: T for Teen Official Website: ifi.games/azurlane-crosswave/switch Coming to the Nintendo Switch in 2021! Out now on PS4 & Steam! In this high-octane 3D Action Shooter, historical battle ships come to 3D life with the help of the Unreal Engine! Control a fleet of cute, but devastating characters and bring any enemy to their knees! Newcomers and returning fans of Azur Lane can play in 4 game modes, including the 100+ battles of Extreme Battle Mode! Will you be able to sail your fleet to victory, or will you sink into the ocean? About Azur Lane Azur Lane is a side-scrolling shooter created by Shanghai Manjuu and Xiamen Yongshi, originally released in 2017 for iOS and Android platforms. The Shanghai-based publisher, Yostar, published the Japanese and English version of the mobile game, popularizing the game to more mobile users across the world. The game takes place in a world where personified battleships from around the globe engage in side-scrolling shooter gameplay. Key Features Living in a 3D World – Azur Lane mobile, the beloved side-scrolling shooter, is now retrofitted for the Nintendo Switch™ as a cel-shaded, 3D action shooter with the help of Unreal Engine! Recruit over 50+ ship girls to help lead your fleet to victory. In the Nintendo Switch version, play through Story Mode through the lens of newcomers Shimakaze and Suruga, plus Taihou and Formidable! Switch it Up with 4 Game Modes – Commanders can choose from 4 different game modes! Story Mode includes 7 chapters through the lenses of Shimakaze and Suruga, plus 2 additional story chapters with newcomers, Taihou and Formidable. In Extreme Battle Mode, choose from 100+ challenging fleets to battle for rare items and special materials. Capture new memories in Photo Mode! Just like the original release, players can change backgrounds, adjust facial expressions and poses! Now on the Nintendo Switch, choose up to 6 characters with freshly updated camera angles. Episode Mode includes 50+ sub-stories that deliver bonus character backgrounds! Arm Your Armada – Before setting sail, beef up your characters by equipping them with rare items found after a successful battle or by crafting items at Akashi’s Laboratory. Here, Commanders can exchange blueprints to create new gear, convert materials into rare items, and earn rewards. Experiment with different fleet arrangements to gain special Fleet Effects that can provide in-game stat bonuses. Ready, Aim, Fire – Control, aim, and fire at incoming battleships, aircraft carriers, and other enemies! Depending on the character’s subtype, players can dash to evade attacks or activate defensive shields, unleash torpedoes or aircrafts, and switch-on character-specific special attacks to defeat unruly enemies!

Azur Lane: Crosswave- Commander's Calendar Edition Unboxing

1713
33
1
00:07:15
20.02.2020

Time to crack open the Commander's (or if you're a man of culture, The Shikikan's) Calendar Edition of Azur Lane: Crosswave, a game about everyone's favourite shipgirls! =Social Media= Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 MyAnimeList: 🤍 Twitch: 🤍 Snupps: 🤍

Azur Lane Crosswave Limited Edition unboxing

2536
64
4
00:23:22
04.09.2019

My 129th unboxing video in which I show you the contents of Azur Lane Crosswave Limited Edition / アズールレーン クロスウェーブ 限定版.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
azur lane crosswave review gabbodsq prakash mali official prelep pogled 다우 Make a gramophone broken phone voiaca fuzz camille aydymlar Саблиминал на похудение f2p kapela weselna jaxldormisiz lina roskin fander cfg GlamLifeGuru pascolo capre Jhonni