Opinion

Opinion смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Opinion - Fati i Arben Ahmetaj në dorë të SPAK! (23 Mars 2023)

14597
65
0
00:44:51
23.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Në studio: Klodiana Lala, Artan Hoxha Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

Opinion - Rama-Sunak, emigrantët në mes! (23 Mars 2023)

2345
11
0
01:06:43
23.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Në studio: Blerina Gjylameti, Ervin Salianji, Fatjona Mejdini, Julian Zyla. Lidhje direkte: Mirela Milori Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

Opinion - Prishtina Mall, një nga 10-të më të mëdhenjtë në Europë! (23 Mars 2023)

4887
58
14
00:18:36
23.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! #prishtinamall Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

Opinion - Historitë e jashtëzakonshme të fotografëve shqiptarë! (22 Mars 2023)

7453
19
1
01:22:32
22.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë - e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Në studio: Hektor Pustina, Armand Babani, Nensi Bogdani, Nikolin Baba, Hazir Reka, Denis Vogli, Florion Goga, Vlasov Sulaj Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍 Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

Fevziu-Lalës:E vërtetë apo thashethem lajmi që do kërkohet heqja e imunitetit të Ahmetajt në Kuvend?

3479
14
0
00:05:52
23.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! #klodianalala Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

Shroud's Opinion On The New COUNTER STRIKE 2

796479
25030
1411
00:12:36
23.03.2023

Shroud watches the Counter Strike 2 announcement videos! He then reviews and gives his opinion on CS2's new features and gameplay! THE PERFECT MOUSE - 🤍 THE PERFECT PC - 🤍 ► Follow me! TWITTER → 🤍 TWITCH → 🤍 YOUTUBE (2ND) → 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Check out Logitech's legendary gaming peripherals: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 👌Channel Management - 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ #shroud #gaming #counterstrike2

Milori live nga Londra për Opinion: Rama ka qenë më i ashpër me gazetarët se në takimin me Sunak

3980
13
9
00:06:30
23.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

I Played REDFALL - My Brutally Honest Opinion

78121
4520
907
00:18:48
22.03.2023

My adoration of Dishonored and Prey knows no bounds. The immersive sim elements make those series stand head and shoulders above the pack. Following my heavy criticism of Deathloop, I found myself a little concerned with Arkane's direction of a more accessible, multiplayer driven experience and Redfall seemed to only double down on those elements. Well, now I've played a couple hours of Redfall as Bethesda invited me out to play. Have any fears been squashed or have only more worries creeped in as we steadily approach launch? Retro Rebound: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #Redfall #Bethesda #Xbox

‘Has The President Formed An Opinion’ On COVID Origins & Lab Leak Theory?: Biden Admin Asked

6885
82
130
00:01:29
22.03.2023

During Tuesday’s White House Press Briefing, Admiral John Kirby spoke about President Biden declassifying information about the origins of COVID. Fuel your success with Forbes. Gain unlimited access to premium journalism, including breaking news, groundbreaking in-depth reported stories, daily digests and more. Plus, members get a front-row seat at members-only events with leading thinkers and doers, access to premium video that can help you get ahead, an ad-light experience, early access to select products including NFT drops and more: 🤍 Stay Connected Forbes on Facebook: 🤍 Forbes Video on Twitter: 🤍 Forbes Video on Instagram: 🤍 More From Forbes: 🤍

George W. Bush Was Wrong About Iraq, but He Was Right About Something Else | NYT Opinion

37089
1490
405
00:05:43
21.03.2023

Text by Nicholas Kristof When President George W. Bush invaded Iraq 20 years ago this week, I was in the middle of the smoke and chaos of that cataclysmic war that became his best-known legacy. I wrote countless columns opposing an invasion, then I was scathing as I covered the war, and I still see it as a practical and moral catastrophe. But wait — what if there’s something Bush did that was even more consequential than the invasion of Iraq? And what if it was something astonishingly good? This is awkward, but I have to acknowledge that Bush deserves credit for the single best policy of any president in my lifetime. It’s called PEPFAR and if you haven’t heard of it, that’s part of the problem. So my colleagues and I in New York Times Opinion made this video essay about an initiative that Bush created 20 years ago that saved 25 million lives. With the anniversary of the Iraq invasion, there’s lots of commentary about his miscalculations and failures, and there should be. But we liberals also have to acknowledge that the most important humanitarian program of modern times wasn’t started by a progressive we admire but by a conservative evangelical whose policies we deplored. Watch the video at the top of this page. Subscribe: 🤍 More from The New York Times Video: 🤍 Whether it's reporting on conflicts abroad and political divisions at home, or covering the latest style trends and scientific developments, New York Times video journalists provide a revealing and unforgettable view of the world. It's all the news that's fit to watch.

Rory McIlroy has 'unpopular opinion' about proposed model local rule | Golf Central | Golf Channel

5238
52
42
00:11:56
22.03.2023

Rory McIlroy knows his opinion differs from his peers and perhaps the PGA Tour, but he explains why he likes the proposed model local rule for elite-level play. #GolfChannel #GolfCentral #RoryMcIlroy » Subscribe to Golf Channel: 🤍 » For the latest news around Golf: 🤍 Co-founded by Arnold Palmer and Joe Gibbs on January 17, 1995, Golf Channel in 2011 became part of the NBC Sports Group and – serving the most-affluent audience in all of television – now is available to nearly 500 million viewers in nearly 80 countries and nine languages around the world. Golf Channel connects the world to golf through a wide array of digital and lifestyle offerings, including Golf Channel Mobile a comprehensive app covering golf’s latest headlines, scores and analysis; GolfNow, the world’s largest online tee time booking platform and golf course technology partner, which includes the GolfNow Mobile App, featuring on-course GPS tracking, in-round scoring and game tracking; Revolution Golf, the largest direct-to-consumer digital platform in golf; GolfAdvisor.com, the world’s largest golf course ratings and review resource for golfers, by golfers; a North American network of Golf Channel Academy instructional facilities; Golf Channel Am Tour, the world’s largest amateur golf tour; and as the Official Media Partner of St. Andrews Links, the Home of Golf. Visit Golf Channel: 🤍 Find Golf Channel on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Golf Channel on Twitter: 🤍 Follow Golf Channel on Instagram: 🤍 Rory McIlroy has 'unpopular opinion' about proposed model local rule | Golf Central | Golf Channel 🤍

‘In my opinion, Prince Harry is a drug addict’ | Lady Colin Campbell

58905
3559
846
00:05:51
23.03.2023

‘In my opinion, Prince Harry is a drug addict.’ Lady Colin Campbell claims Prince Harry is still taking drugs as the Duke of Sussex faces scrutiny over his US visa for revelations about his drug-taking past. Watch on TV: Virgin 604, Freesat 216, Sky 512, Freeview 236, YouView 236 Listen on DAB+ Radio Download the GB News App to watch live wherever you are, catch up with all our shows and get the latest news from the GBN family. 🤍 Don't forget to follow us on social media too! Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Click here for the latest Covid-19 guidance from the World Health Organisation ► 🤍 Click here for the latest NHS information on COVID-19 vaccines 🤍

Kulla në Tiranë që nuk ka asnjë kolonë por qëndron vetëm me mure mbajtëse

25662
71
13
00:04:44
21.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

This Sanderson Article Gets Unhinged (In My Opinion)

40027
3250
980
00:45:36
23.03.2023

So Wired did a piece on Brandon Sanderson. It... it didn't turn out like you might think. The Article: 🤍 New Channel: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 All the Me Social Links: 🤍 Merch: 🤍 Lawful Times Series: Breach of Peace: 🤍 Rebels Creed: 🤍 P.O. Box: PO Box 7874 Henrico, VA 23231

Opinion India Ka : 'गंदी बात'..अमृतपाल का Full & Final हिसाब ! | Manhunt For Amritpal Singh

3424
66
4
00:02:53
23.03.2023

Opinion India Ka | खालिस्तानी समर्थक और भगोड़े Amritpal Singh का आखरी लोकेशन ट्रेस की जा चुकी, जो Haryana में थी | पर पुलिस का अनुमान है की अमृतपाल भाग कर उत्तराखंड पहुंच गया है | देखिए देश टुकड़े की मांग करने वाले अमृतपाल की है सच्चाई ? #opinionindiaka #amritpalsingh #khalistanisupporter #manhuntforamritpal #hindinews #timesnownavbharat You can Search us on YouTube by- NBT, NBT TV Live, Navbharat Times, Times Now, TNN, TNNB, Navbharat TV, Hindi News, Latest news and 🤍timesnownavbharat ….................................................................................................................................................................... About Channel: Times Now Navbharat देश का No.1 Hindi news है। यह चैनल भारत और दुनिया से जुड़ी हर Latest News और Breakingg News , राजनीति, मनोरंजन और खेल से जुड़े समाचार आपके लिए लेकर आता है। इसलिए सब्सक्राइब करें और बने रहें टाइम्स नाउ नवभारत के साथ Times Now Navbharat is India's fastest growing Hindi News Channel with 24 hour coverage. Get Breaking news, Latest news, Politics news, Entertainment news and Sports news from India & World on Times Now Navbharat. - Watch Live TV : 🤍 Subscribe to our other network channels: Times Now: 🤍 Times Now Navbharat: 🤍 ET Now: 🤍 Mirror Now: 🤍 ET Now Swadesh: 🤍 Sports Now: 🤍 TN Plus: 🤍 Times Drive: 🤍 Gadget Times: 🤍 Zoom: 🤍 TellyTalk: 🤍 - You can also visit our website at: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

Rory's OUTRAGEOUS Graham Potter Opinion 😳

13966
207
39
00:00:16
23.03.2023

🤍RoryJenningsFootball believes that Graham Potter should be sacked even if he wins Chelsea the Champions League this season. Listen to the FULL PODCAST here: 🤍 Join The Club Linktree - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Follow the lads on social 📱 Adam McKola YouTube: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Rory Jennings YouTube: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍 Buvey YouTube: 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 TikTok - 🤍

Opinion - Masakra në Don Bosko, "rikthehet" Vis Martinaj?

197520
586
163
00:58:03
13.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. Të ftuar: Klodiana Lala, Artan Hoxha, Erzen Breçani, Eni Ferhati SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

House debates Parents Rights, DeSantis calls for Civics Education in Florida | LiveNOW from FOX

38877
401
11:54:56
23.03.2023

Subscribe to LiveNOW from FOX! 🤍 Where to watch LiveNOW from FOX: 🤍 Follow us 🤍LiveNOWFOX on Twitter: 🤍 Raw and unfiltered. Watch a non-stop stream of breaking news, live events and stories across the nation. Limited commentary. No opinion. Experience LiveNOW from FOX.

Opinion- A mund të arrestohet Vladimir Putin? (20 Mars 2023)

34462
110
53
01:23:11
21.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë - e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Të ftuar: Mirela Milori, Sokol Nako, Berat Buzhala, Ben Andoni. Ne lidhje Skype: Dina Jasini Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍 Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

"Americans are better!" Penn Badgley Unpopular Opinion

36281
961
56
00:09:30
21.03.2023

#radio1#pennbadgley #unpopularopinion #gregjames Penn Badgley joins Greg James on the Radio 1 Breakfast show to react to listeners unpopular opinions. He gives his own unpopular opinion whilst also giving his thoughts on feet videos, melodic farts, specific pavement directions and raw citrus! Official Channel of BBC Radio 1 Here you can find your favourite live performances, the biggest movie stars, amazing interviews and more... Still haven’t subscribed to Radio 1 on YouTube? ►► 🤍 Follow us on socials: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

Opinion - Shëndeti mendor

63651
308
99
01:29:10
15.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë - e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. Të ftuar: Valbona Treska, Albano Bogdo, Irena Thona, Andi Andoni, Ina Kollcaku, Diola Dosti, Albatros Rexhaj SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍 Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

OPINION: Long-term homeless solutions needed to ‘thrive’

468
8
00:01:17
18.03.2023

Homeless advocate and drug and alcohol counselor, Kevin Dahlgren, says there’s more to solving the homelessness crisis than getting people off the street. Subscribe to KOIN 6's YouTube channel: 🤍 Go to KOIN.com for the latest headlines: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

റോബിനെ നാട്ടുകാർ അപമനിച്ചുവിട്ടു 😂 Robin Public Opinion Trolls | Dr Robin Trolls | Vyshnav TrOlls

79022
2432
241
00:02:14
22.03.2023

#VyshnavTrOlls #Vyshnav #RobinPublicOpinionTrolls #drrobinLatest #drrobintrolls #publicreaction #publicopinion Full Video : 🤍 #MalayalamTrolls #TrollMalayalan #treding #viral #funny #comedy #memevideos #newtrolls #malayalam #newtrollsmalayalam #latesttrolls #kerala #mallu Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. For promotions & Enquiries please contact ▶️📧 vyshnavkpradeep10🤍gmail.com

A Brief History of Hating My Face | NYT Opinion

19545
651
118
00:08:40
14.02.2023

Shaina Feinberg feels horrible about how she looks. This anguish has consumed an incalculable amount of her life. She classifies her self-loathing as body dysmorphic disorder, a condition in which people fixate on perceived flaws in their appearance, causing significant emotional distress. It’s an odd admission, she confesses, because she’s a filmmaker who, for two decades, has been making films featuring herself. In the Opinion video above, Ms. Feinberg makes her condition public and examines it with remarkable honesty and a wry touch. “Having B.D.D. has really defined my time on this planet, but I don’t like talking about it,” she says in the film. “So when I do, I keep it light. I tell people, ‘Basically, I think I look like Robert De Niro.’” Ms. Feinberg, of course, is not alone. Some studies estimate that the disorder affects 2 to 3 percent of people in the United States. Among them is Ms. Feinberg’s friend Nafé, who is also featured in the film. It can be a complicated condition, and in the case of these two women, it involves cultural and ethnic identity, gender, family and the pressure of social expectations. “But just knowing Nafé and I share this condition,” Ms. Feinberg says, “gave me the confidence to make this film.” Subscribe: 🤍 More from The New York Times Video: 🤍 Whether it's reporting on conflicts abroad and political divisions at home, or covering the latest style trends and scientific developments, New York Times video journalists provide a revealing and unforgettable view of the world. It's all the news that's fit to watch.

“Nuk ia harroj atij”, historia që fshihet pas fotos së rrëzimit të bustit të Enverit

1020
1
0
00:02:31
22.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

Opinion - Magjia, falli dhe parashikimi i te ardhmes! (30 prill 2019)

179807
567
341
01:31:56
30.04.2019

🤍tvklan.al Emision LIVE nga Blendi Fevziu në KLANHD & TVKLAN; Të ftuar: Fleura Shkembi, Mustafa Nano, Olsa Muhamedi, Agim Baci, Ylli Gurra, Iva Tico, Rudina Dembacaj, Xhevahir Dedaj

Upcoming Phones in April 2023⚡️| My opinion and Suggestion. Best phone to launch in Next month.

31135
2252
241
00:08:27
23.03.2023

Upcoming phones in April 2023 (Malayalam) There are some Exciting mobile phones hitting the market soon? and in this video I'm sharing all the details of Upcoming phone in April 2023. Smartphones launching in next month from every brand is included in this video. So watch this Upcoming phones video before buying a new phone. #bestphones #BestUpcomingPhones #UpcomingPhones #UpcomingPhonesinApril #PhoneLaunchesINApril - Related channel:- Techride -: 🤍 Social media:- Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Best Phones under 30,000 : 🤍 Best Phones Under 20000 :🤍 Realme 9 Speed Edition : 🤍 Poco X4Pro : 🤍 Redmi Note 12 5G : 🤍 Moto G82 : 🤍 Realme 10Pro : 🤍 Realme 9Pro : 🤍 OnePlus Nord CE 2Lite : 🤍 iQOO Z6Pro : 🤍 Realme 9PRo+ : 🤍 Vivo T1Pro : 🤍 Samsung A14 5G : 🤍 Samsung F23 : 🤍 Best Phones Under 15000 : 🤍 Moto G62 5G 🤍 iQOO Z6 Lite 5G 🤍 Infinix Hot 20 5G 🤍 Poco M4Pro 5G 🤍 Moto G72 4G 🤍 Poco M4Pro 🤍 Realme 9 4G 🤍 Moto G52 🤍 Redmi Note 11 🤍 Samsung A14 5G 🤍 Samsung f23 🤍 Best Flagship Phones : Flagship : Samsung Galaxy S22Ultra : 🤍 Samsung Galaxy S22Plus 🤍 iPhone 14 🤍 iPhone 14Pro MAX : 🤍 OnePlus 10Pro 5G 🤍 iQOO 9T : 🤍 iQOO 9Pro 5G : 🤍

Opinion - Pjesa e panjohur e takimit Kurti-Vucic! (20 Mars 2023)

20899
44
45
00:37:30
20.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Të ftuar: Mirela Milori, Sokol Nako, Berat Buzhala, Ben Andoni. Ne lidhje Skype: Dina Jasini Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

Amritpal Singh I "My opinion is controversial..." I Journalist Tavleen Singh wants Government to...

7489
95
105
00:09:37
21.03.2023

Columnist & author Tavleen Singh sets cat among the pigeons with her self-admitted "controversial" remark that Government "...should talk to Amritpal" to best contain him. Lawyer Sherbir Panag sharply calling Amritpal Singh a "small time criminal thug". Watch the faceoff over fugitive Amritpal. Watch the full show here: 🤍 #amritpalsingh #punjab #khalistan Support Independent Journalism. Support Mojo. Here: 🤍 Subscribe to us for more updates: Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 For more videos: 🤍 Disclaimer: The views of guests who appear on Mojo Story, as well as the views of interviewees or speeches by public figures or those in the news, are their personal opinions. At no point do they reflect the views of the organization.

Opinion - Si ka ndryshuar arkitektura e Tiranës këto 100 vjet? (21 Mars 2023)

5536
18
0
00:40:50
21.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë - e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍 Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

Takimi i Ohrit/ Berat Buzhala: Ka marrëveshje Kosovë-Serbi, është e detyrueshme ndërkombëtarisht

1885
6
0
00:01:50
20.03.2023

#Opinion | Emision politik live nga #BlendiFevziu në #TvKlan Emisioni politik më i ndjekur dhe më i preferuar në ekranet shqiptare. “Opinion” vjen në katër takime çdo javë – e hënë, e martë, e mërkurë dhe takimi tradicional i të enjtes mbrëma. SUBSCRIBE to “RTV KLAN” on YouTube for more videos! Për më shumë informacione vizitoni faqen tonë web 🤍 Videot e fundit nga Tv Klan i gjeni në faqen 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Tvklan on Instagram: 🤍 Programet e Tv Klan mund t’i ndiqni edhe në faqen 🤍

We Didn’t Ask For Your Opinion, Roys Bedoys! - Gives Unsolicited Advice -Read Aloud Children's Books

1493239
2776
0
00:04:55
05.08.2022

Watch the newest video 🤍 Watch random Roys Bedoys video 🤍 Remember to like and subscribe if you enjoyed the video! It's storytime! Yay! Today I read aloud We Didn’t Ask For Your Opinion, Roys Bedoys! by Christine Ha. Roys Bedoys learns that it's rude to give unsolicted advice. It's always story time with children's books at Woohoo Storytime!

Vlad and Mom story about how important to have your own opinion

76628898
201018
00:12:25
22.05.2022

Vlad and Mom story about how important to have your own opinion Please Subscribe!

Macron plus fort que l’opinion - avec Chloé Ridel, Thibaud Mulier et Antoine Léaument

27391
664
62
00:51:10
18.03.2023

📢 Soutiens Backseat sur uTip ! 🤍 🔥 N’hésite pas à t’abonner et à lâcher un pouce bleu et un commentaire pour soutenir la chaîne ! 👍 Jean, Claire, Antoine et Malek reçoivent Chloé Ridel, Thibaud Mulier et Antoine Léaument pour parler des derniers rebondissements dans la réforme des retraites. 🌐Suis les chroniqueurs de l’émission ! Jean : 🤍 Claire : 🤍 Malek : 🤍 Antoine : 🤍 Adèle : 🤍 Vincent : 🤍 ▶ Suis l’émission sur : 🐣 Twitter : 🤍 📷 Instagram : 🤍 📱 TikTok : 🤍 💬 Discord : 🤍 🎧 Le podcast de l'émission : 🤍 🎙Backseat, c’est tous les jeudi, à 19h, sur 🤍 Émission du 16/03/2023 #Backseat #Politique #Talkshow #Actu

Our Subscribers’ Most Controversial Rap Opinions

31038
2274
1037
00:16:32
20.03.2023

Reacting to our subscribers' most controversial rap opinions. For this video we brought in different hip hop takes from our YouTube Subscribers and reacted to them live. Do you agree with these takes? LIVE ALBUM REACTIONS 🤍 Listen to our Exclusive Audio Podcast on Spotify: 🤍 Listen to our Exclusive Audio Podcast on Apple Podcasts: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍

Orjan Nilsen - In My Opinion #78

2761
141
13
00:59:59
15.03.2023

Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

I Played DIABLO 4 - My Brutally Honest Opinion

143412
4316
998
00:14:13
19.03.2023

Big thanks to Activision Blizzard for the Diablo 4 beta code! The Diablo 4 open beta is this weekend and I was extremely excited to dive into this one. It has quietly been one of my most anticipated for 2023 and as we see more and more, it feels justified. Diablo 4's open beta left me very encouraged about the final product headed out way in June. Allow me to dive into my albeit brief experience and highlight why. Retro Rebound: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #Diablo4 #Activision #Xbox

ME HE PASADO RESIDENT EVIL 4 REMAKE Y ESTA ES MI OPINION... (4K 60FPS)

17006
924
368
00:08:29
21.03.2023

Ya he completado resident evil 4 remake y aquí les traigo mi experiencia de juego/review contando un poco todos los puntos importantes de la mejor entrega de capcom! 🚩 Discord resident evil: 🤍 🚩 🎉CANAL DE TWITCH: 🤍 🚨CANAL DE COMIDA: 🤍 ⚠️ ¡¡DESCARGA LOS MODS!! ⚠️ 🚨LEO LIMA: 🤍 🚨KTEO: 🤍 🚨FUTON: 🤍 🚨LUIS WEBBER: 🤍 En esos canales encontraras la gran mayoria de mods de este canal! como por ejemplo PREPARE TO DIE, CHAOTIC, PRISON OF THE EVIL, RISING OF EVIL ETC! ❌ENEMIGOS INFINITOS: 🤍 ❌RISING OF EVIL: 🤍 ❌SOBREVIVIR ES IMPOSIBLE: 🤍 ❌SIN ABRIR EL INVENTARIO: 🤍 ❌MERCENARIOS 5 ESTRELLAS: 🤍 ⬇️- REDES SOCIALES-⬇️ ✅ Instagram: 🤍 ✅ Twitter: 🤍 ✅ Tik tok: 🤍 - 🎉 ¡Gracias por ver este vídeo de resident evil 4! Pronto subiré mas noticias sobre el Remake de Resident evil 4, iltraciones, Etc. Mientras tanto seguiré subiendo los mejores mods de resident evil para que podais disfrutar del contenido al maximo! Confiemos que re4 remake sea brutal! 🎉 #residentevil #residentevil4 #gameplay

🤔¿TIENE que RENOVAR el BARÇA a KESSIE y CHRISTENSEN? MI OPINION

8303
655
80
00:15:20
23.03.2023

👇🏽Futbol Emotion y OneFootball Patrocinadores oficiales del SpiderCule👇🏽: 👉🏽Código 5% descuento en la web: SPIDERFE en 🤍 👉🏽 Visita OneFootball: 🤍 💥Canales del Universo SpiderCule VENOM: 🤍 DESATADO: 🤍 🚨 Consigue aquí la tercera parte del maravilloso comic del SpiderCule y sus amigos Venom y Tio Ben. ESP: 🤍 USA: 🤍 UK: 🤍 DE: 🤍 FR: 🤍 IT: 🤍 NL: 🤍 PL: 🤍 SE: 🤍 JP: 🤍 CA: 🤍 AU: 🤍 Sígueme en todas mis redes sociales: 🔥Link al grupo de telegram: 🤍 🤙 Sígueme en instagram: 🤍 👌 Sígueme en twitter: 🤍 🤙 Sígueme en tiktok: 🤍 🤟 Sigue a tio Ben en instagram: 🤍 _ Visita 🤍

Opinion Writing for Kids | Episode 6 | Writing a Draft: Conclusion

802155
3038
0
00:01:39
27.11.2016

I'm writing my opinion about my favorite book! I've written an introduction to begin my draft, and I've written reasons and examples to support my opinion. Now I'm ready to write a conclusion to finish my draft! TEACHERS! For accompanying writing resources, check out my TPT store here! 🤍 Need mentor text ideas? I've listed my favorites on Amazon! 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Opinion persiandrum salomundo owlripper эротика rhonj Wazirabad berozgaar comedy Kalina событие hells devil konferencja ferrari vs polak canary islands стендап комиссаренко handloading Kendall Jenner 2x2 no sleep buying vr daria paranoja