Galaxy buds 2 review

Galaxy buds 2 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Galaxy Buds 2 Review - Samsung's Best So Far

119654
2990
275
00:09:46
26.08.2021

This video is sponsored by Skillshare. The first 1,000 people to use this link will get a 1 month free trial of Skillshare: 🤍 To purchase any of the products mentioned: - Galaxy Buds 2 🤍 - Galaxy Buds Pro 🤍 - AirPods Pro 🤍 - AirPods 🤍 Disclaimer: Our links may earn a commission. These are Samsung's new Galaxy Buds2, and put simply, they're a very interesting update to the original Galaxy Buds which were pretty affordable. They might just be one of the best alternatives to Apple's regular AirPods,.. But, if looked in a vacuum. See, even if AirPods remain the most popular earbuds you'll see on the street, they never were the best value. They had terrible fit, no noise cancelling, no water resistance, and well.. They're nearly 5 years old… At their price, any pair of earbuds that can offer more for the same price will look better.. Which would be the case for these Buds 2 if 2021 hadn't changed everything. Now we have Nothing's Ear (1s) and Amazon's Echo Buds 2 offering essentials like Active Noise Cancelling and water resistance for a lot less money, which takes me back to the point about looking at these Galaxy Buds 2 in a Vacuum. They do make AirPods look bad, but the question is if they're good enough to stand against the rest, or if they even have to. I'm Jaime Rivera with Pocketnow and this is our full review! #Pocketnow #Samsung #GalaxyBuds2 Subscribe: 🤍 🤍 Follow us: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 Graphics provided by: Motionvfx.com

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 review: more buds, less problems

334799
12187
726
00:08:24
19.08.2021

Samsung’s new $150 Galaxy Buds 2 are the latest addition to their wireless earbud lineup that also includes the Galaxy Buds Pro and the Galaxy Buds Live. The Buds 2 have active noise cancellation and are 15% smaller and 20% lighter than their predecessor, the Galaxy Buds+. In a growing market with great wireless earbuds like the Sony WF-1000XM4 and Apple Airpod Pros, do the Bud 2’s new features and smaller design bring enough value to rival its competition? Becca Farsace has the full review (and mic test) to find out. If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics policy: 🤍 You can get Samsung's Galaxy Buds 2 here: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 Why'd You Push That Button Podcast: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 More about our podcasts: 🤍 Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

Samsung Earbuds... Perfected - Galaxy Buds2

616818
21833
1061
00:10:52
26.08.2021

Samsung's Galaxy Buds2 truly wireless earbuds are their latest attempt to be a market leader, and I think we have a real winner here! Buy Samsung Galaxy Buds2 On Samsung (Paid Link): 🤍 On Amazon (Paid Link): 🤍 On Best Buy (Paid Link): 🤍 Buy Galaxy S21 5G On Samsung (Paid Link): 🤍 On Amazon (Paid Link): 🤍 On Best Buy (Paid Link): 🤍 Buy Google Pixel 3 On Amazon (Paid Link): 🤍 On Best Buy (Paid Link): 🤍 On Newegg (Paid Link): 🤍 Purchases made through some store links may provide some compensation to Linus Media Group. Sign up for Private Internet Access VPN at 🤍 ►GET MERCH: 🤍 ►SUPPORT US ON FLOATPLANE: 🤍 ►LTX EXPO: 🤍 AFFILIATES & REFERRALS - ►Affiliates, Sponsors & Referrals: 🤍 ►Check out our podcast gear: 🤍 ►Private Internet Access VPN: 🤍 ►Our Official Charging Partner Anker: 🤍 ►Secretlabs Gaming Chairs: 🤍 ►MK Keyboards: 🤍 ►Nerd or Die Stream Overlays: 🤍 ►Green Man Gaming 🤍 ►Amazon Prime: 🤍 ►Audible Free Trial: 🤍 ►Our Gear on Amazon: 🤍 FOLLOW US ELSEWHERE - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW OUR OTHER CHANNELS - Linus Tech Tips: 🤍 TechLinked: 🤍 Mac Address: 🤍 Techquickie: 🤍 LMG Clips: 🤍 Channel Super Fun: 🤍 Carpool Critics: 🤍 CHAPTERS - 0:00 - Intro 0:59 - Unboxing 2:14 - First impressions 2:57 - Phone pairing with Pixel 3 3:35 - Sponsor PIA! 3:55 - ANC and ambient mode testing 5:50 - Audio impressions 6:09 - App's lack of a real equalizer 7:14 - Battery life 7:50 - Touch controls 8:17 - Voice pick-up feature 8:29 - Earbud fittest 9:37 - Buds2 sounds better with Samsung phones 10:15 - Conclusion

Nieuwe Samsung-oordoppen Galaxy Buds 2: eerste of tweede keus?

47420
815
93
00:09:16
16.09.2021

Wat is er verbeterd in de Samsung Galaxy Buds 2? En zijn deze draadloze oordoppen een goede koop of kan je beter voor de inmiddels goedkope Galaxy Buds Pro gaan? Binnenkort meer nieuwe oordopjes - abonneer en zet de BEL aan. KIJK OOK: iPhone 13 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 en Flip 3 🤍 VOLG ons op 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #Samsung #Galaxy #oordoppen #AirPods #oordopjes #GalaxyBuds #earbuds #SamsungGalaxy #Android

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 - “Real Review”

586319
17565
1934
00:41:33
11.08.2021

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Buy them here, 🤍 Check Out The Galaxy Buds Pro, 🤍 Wanna buy some of my gadgets - 🤍 Check out my website - 🤍 Help support the channel, 🤍 Find me Online, 🤍 🤍 🤍 PSN: FlossycarterFGC

Galaxy Buds 2 review: Little buds, big sound

183447
3695
396
00:09:02
11.08.2021

Samsung's $150 wireless earbuds are a smaller, lighter and cheaper version of the Galaxy Buds Pro. They offer active noise cancellation, an ambient sound mode, deep bass and machine learning to block out lots of background noise on calls. See the Galaxy Buds 2 here 👉 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from this offer. 0:00 - Galaxy Buds 2 review 0:18 - Price, colors, unboxing, and specs 1:08 - Design and fit 2:39 - Sound and ANC quality 4:43 - Microphone sample 5:56 - Features and battery life 7:48 - Final verdict Follow Lexy: 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 - Unboxing & Review!

300851
9996
540
00:11:14
11.08.2021

Learn to build your very own Smart Home with my new course! - 🤍 We just got our hands on the new Samsung Galaxy Buds 2! Here's a quick unboxing and review going overall the features and what I think of the new earbuds! Find them here: Samsung Galaxy Buds2 - 🤍 PlayStation 5 Features Coming To Next Update! - 🤍 This is THE Ultimate Gaming Monitor - Samsung Odyssey Neo G9! - 🤍 Social Networks: Join my Discord Server: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: uacreviews UrAvgGF - Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Snapchat: uravggf For business inquires email: UrAvgConsumer🤍gmail.com

NEW GALAXY BUDS 2 (Android's Best Bud)

136809
3364
362
00:11:47
27.08.2021

SAMSUNG GALAXY BUDS2: 🤍 Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 About me: 🤍 TOP TECH DEALS (Updated Continuously): * Wearables: 🤍 * Tablets: 🤍 * Phones: 🤍 My headphone testing playlist: 🤍 ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: Samsung is a company that makes so many products, sometimes they undermine their own designs. The S20FE was a great example. Now these are meant to be the sequel to the Buds Pro, but honestly, they might be a better alternative! Fantastic battery life, extreme comfort, great sound, great price, and a fantastic design $150 DESIGN TOUR Super light!! 4 colors Extremely comfortable and secure. They go deep in the ear canal but very gently Great for workouts Wireless charging 5/25 7.7/29 w/o ANC IPX2 CONTROLS Accurate and reliable Double tap earbud edge from labs is BACK!! 1x play/pause 2x next or answer/end 3x play prev Hold decline call, or your choice (spotify, voice command, volume, ANC) Home screen widget SOUND ANALYSIS BT 5.2 AAC/SBC Not super loud Not the most bass heavy Good spatial replication Bass is smooth and deep with tight clear notes Mildly sibilant Sounds like an accent around 300 Hz Not analytical or accurate Instrument separation could be improved for a more immersive experience Consumer targeted. Fun, vibrant, and capable of FEATURES & App Tour Fit Test Very quick pairing 3 levels of transparency Mono mode! - with extremely quick pairing Find My Earbuds MIC TEST ANC TEST Good enough to mostly cut out the sound of a fan Ambient mode sounds decent (not much lag) but it sounds a little too robotic. Not natural Pretty clean with some white noise I will compare these to the Galaxy Buds Pro in the next video and that will talk more about the ANC in comparison to other earbuds CONS: They don’t really work with iPhone ANC is just ok Only IPX2 No 360 Audio TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 What are the Galaxy Buds2? 1:00 Physical Design 2:40 Controls 4:25 Microphone Testing 5:00 Sound Quality 7:10 ANC & Pass Through 8:10 Features & App Conclusion: The new default recommendation for Android users. Simple as that Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! Protect yourself with PIA VPN: 🤍 Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 | Painfully Honest Review

28927
712
75
00:08:10
10.09.2021

I wasn't a huge fan of the original Samsung Galaxy Buds, but they released the Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 along with the Fold 3 and Flip 3. How do they compare with the originals. ANC, Ambient Mode, and more. Get the Galaxy Buds 2: 🤍 Other Buds to consider: 🤍 🎤 Subscribe to my music channel: 🤍 👍 Subscribe to the PHT Live channel: 🤍 📽Start streaming with Restream today for FREE! 🤍 💥 MY SOCIAL LINKS AND MORE: 🤍 Gear I Use: 🎤 🤍 🏆 TubeBuddy: The Best Creator Tool for YouTube! 🤍 📖Try Audible and Get a Free audiobook: 🤍 ☑️ This video and description contain affiliate links which means that if you click on one of the product links I’ll receive a small commission

Galaxy Buds 2 Review: Just Get The Pros?

190473
6439
385
00:07:47
07.09.2021

Go to 🤍 and take your free 30-second quiz! Thank you #noom for sponsoring today’s video! The Galaxy Buds2 are the latest true wireless earbuds from Samsung. These join the Buds Pro and Buds Live to round out Samsung's current wireless earbud lineup. This is my review of the Samsung Galaxy Buds2! A portion of this video was sponsored by Noom. 🔴 SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE FUTURE CONTENT: 🤍 - 💬 COME SAY HI: ‣ BLOG - 🤍 ‣ TWITTER: 🤍 ‣ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 💼 FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES ‣ thaophuynhbusiness🤍gmail.com OR fill out contact form on my blog - 🤍bythaohuynh.com - DISCLOSURE ‣ This video was sponsored by Noom. All thoughts and opinions expressed herein are my own and not influenced by the developing company, and/ or its affiliates, in any way. Some links provided above are affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me! #galaxybuds2 #galaxybuds #samsung

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review After 1 Month!

47732
1294
108
00:07:17
18.09.2021

Hi everyone, this is our review of the Samsung Galaxy Buds 2, the most recent earbuds from Samsung. Priced at $150 internationally, the Galaxy Buds 2 offer very similar specs as the more expensive Buds Pro. Find out more in our video :) Buy Galaxy Buds 2 here: US: 🤍 US: 🤍 (Amazon) India: 🤍 Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Crutchfield) 🔹Lens: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Crutchfield) 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Best Buy) 🔹Tripod: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 (Amazon.com) 🤍 (Manfrotto.com) For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Galaxy Buds 2 vs Galaxy Buds PRO vs Galaxy Buds LIVE vs Galaxy Buds PLUS | Which is Best?

683952
13229
1098
00:14:50
02.09.2021

PRODUCT LINKS↘️ SAMSUNG GALAXY BUDS2 👉 🤍 GALAXY BUDS PRO 👉 🤍 GALAXY BUDS PLUS 👉 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Buds Live 👉 🤍 Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 About me: 🤍 TOP TECH DEALS (Updated Continuously): * Wearables: 🤍 * Tablets: 🤍 * Phones: 🤍 Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: So the Samsung Galaxy Buds Live, vs Plus, vs Pro, vs 2… so many options, but which are the best? IF I asked 100 samsung users what phone they have, I bet I would get at least 20 - 30 different answers. If I did the same for Apple, I would probably get about 8-10 answers. That is because Samsung LOVES to make more models and hit every possible price target. But that doesn’t always mean the more expensive ones are better. In the case of the Galaxy Buds, this couldn’t be farther from the truth. In this video, I am going to share my thoughts on the four most recent Galaxy buds models If there is one thing Samsung loves to do, it is make more SKUs. Fit Plus (wing tips!!) Pro is hit or miss. Some people disliked Pro’s ear tips and some people prefer GB 2 Comfort Sound Pro - marginal improvement with clarity, inst. separation and bass. More full sound 2 - great sound for this price Plus - fun and lively balance Live - sound far away, easily disrupted Mics Vote! ANC Battery Plus = 11/22 hrs Live = 8/29 2 = 5.5/20 hrs Pro = 8/28 Features & Compatibility The app is slightly different for each pair of earbuds 2: Disable single, double, or triple tap Earbud fit test Multiple transparency levels Use ambient sound during calls Find my earbuds Touch and hold to: bixby, ANC, Spotify, or volume Bixby voice wakeup Seamless earbud connection Gaming mode Double tap earbud edge Read notifications aloud 360 Audio Multiple level ANC Voice detect Protect yourself with PIA VPN: 🤍 Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Watch Before You BUY! - Samsung Galaxy Buds2

75863
2372
582
00:18:58
26.08.2021

The Samsung Galaxy Buds2 true wireless earbuds have finally arrived and they are packing a long list of features like ANC, Ambient, Gaming mode, along with Galaxy Wearable App support to really drive home that premium feel. But are they better than the Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro and are they worth the $150 asking price? I will also be comparing them to a few of the top options under $200 from Samsung, Beats, and Sennheiser. ➡️ Free 3 month Trial for Amazon Music ➤ getamazonmusic.com/eljefe [Amazon] LINKS TO BUY! 🔥NEW MERCH COLLECTION🔥 👉 🤍 ➡️ Samsung Galaxy Buds2 ⬅️ Graphite Black ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] Olive Green ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] Bright White ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Beats Studio Buds ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Sennheiser CX True Wireless ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ SpinFit CP1025 Eartips ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ Free Trial for Audible ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➡️ EL JEFE Test playlist on Amazon Music HD ➤ 🤍 [Amazon] ➤ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ➡️ About EL JEFE's Samsung Galaxy Buds2 review video ⬅️ EL JEFE's Samsung Galaxy Buds2 review video was produced following a week's time spent with a review sample by Jeff himself with his own money. Tested daily at home by Jeff (EL JEFE REVIEWS) himself. EL JEFE REVIEWS does not produce paid reviews. These brands have not provided any monetary compensation and were afforded no preview or copy approval rights concerning this content. ➡️ Check out my TOP 5 Truly Wireless Earbuds under $50! ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ Check out my TOP 5 ANC Earbuds under $100! ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 My HiFi Gear: ➡️ My Speaker Amplifier ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ My Headphone Amplifier ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ My DAC ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ My Speakers ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 ➡️ My Headphones ⬅️ ➤ 🤍 TIP JAR to help support the channel directly! No Obligation. ➡️ Cash App: $ELJEFEREVIEWS ➡️ Paypal: paypal.me/Jmendez1 ➡️ Venmo: 🤍ELJEFEREVIEWS ➡️ Amazon Promotions ⬅️ Give the Gift of Audible! 3, 6, and 12 months available!: ➤ 🤍 Try Amazon Prime 30-Day FREE TRIAL!: ➤ 🤍 ➤ As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. ➡️ Get your own customizable shades from CityLocs! They are giving my community 10% off using the link below.⬅️ ➤ Code: EL JEFE ➤ 🤍 - #ELJEFE #TrueWirelessEarbuds #GalaxyBuds2 - Connect with me on Social Media: ➤ Twitter: 🤍 ➤ Instagram: 🤍 ➤ Facebook: 🤍 *SHOW NOTES All Music By: ➤ 🤍epidemicsound.com - In this video, Jeff from EL JEFE REVIEWS gives you his thoughts based on personal experience with the Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 noise cancelling true wireless earbuds. Disclaimer: The Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 noise cancelling true wireless earbuds were bought by Jeff (EL JEFE REVIEWS) for testing and review purposes. All opinions expressed are based on his personal experience using these products. Disclaimer: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Thank you for watching and thank you for your continued support! ⏱️TIME STAMPS⏱️ 00:00 Start 00:26 Disclosure 00:48 Pairing & Connection 01:18 Fast Pair (Samsung) 01:40 Single Use Mode 01:52 Samsung Seamless Connect 02:15 Video Lag (Latency) 02:36 Mobile Gaming 03:32 Battery Testing 03:57 Charging 04:59 Comfort 05:42 Sleep Comfort 06:09 Touch Controls 07:09 Galaxy Wearable App 08:40 Active Noise Cancellation 09:14 Ambient Mode 09:43 Sound Volume 10:30 Sound Quality 11:02 Sound Quality (Bass) 11:29 Sound Quality (Mids) 12:00 Sound Quality (Treble) 12:31 Constructive Criticism 13:19 Better than Galaxy Buds Pro? 14:05 Are they worth $150? 14:39 Ambient Ranking 15:09 ANC Ranking 15:38 Volume Ranking 16:07 Sound Quality Ranking 17:00 Mic Quality Samples 18:44 More Videos

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 | Top 5 Features !!!

180787
5647
327
00:07:16
29.09.2021

Thanks for checking out my video about the Samsung Galaxy Buds 2! Let me know which top feature you thought was cool! Shop Galaxy Buds 2 USA - 🤍 UK - 🤍 🙌🏻 PRODUCTS I GET ASKED ABOUT 🙌🏻 • Divoom Pixel Art speakers Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Tivoo Max - 🤍 Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Tivoo Light - 🤍 Divoom Bluetooth Speaker - Ditoo - 🤍 • Silver Phone Stand - 🤍 • Silver Phone Stand (ADJUSTABLE) - 🤍 • Colorful hexagonal light - 🤍 • Favourite Phone Case Brand - Spigen - 🤍 🌟 SOCIAL 🌟 • INSTAGRAM - 🤍 • FACEBOOK - 🤍 • TWITTER - 🤍 • WEBSITE - 🤍 📦 FOR FAN MAIL 📦 To: Hayleigh Chamberlain / Hayls World Company: Postnet Northmead, Postnet Suit 231, Private bag X1 Address: Shop 31, Northmead Mall, 1st St, Northmead, Benoni, 1501 🔥VABAM FAM🔥 Become a member of the Vabam Fam and each month you'll get • 4 FREE epic wallpapers, • a custom badge next to any of your comments, • custom emojis to use during chats and premiers, • as well as responses to any of your comments from me personally. If this is something you're keen to join in on then just check out the link and a HUGE thank you for your amazing support ❤️ 🎵 MUSIC 🎵 Where I get all my EPIC music (Epidemic Sound) - 🤍 📷 GEAR 📷 To keep my camera on constantly (Power Adapter Supply) - 🤍 For silky smooth shots (Neewer 31.5inch Slider) - 🤍 For those crispy clean vocals (Purple Panda Lav Mic) - 🤍 AMAZON 🛒 AMAZON 🛒 My Amazon shop - 🤍 📩 CONTACT 📩 haylsinfo🤍gmail.com 💵 SPONSORED 💵 No, this video was not sponsored, but may contain products I was sent by brands or PR companies. #GalaxyBuds2 #Buds2 #SamsungGalaxyBuds2

De vernieuwde Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 | Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review

3769
34
0
00:02:36
19.08.2021

Meer weten? Check🤍 Volg ons op: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Download onze app! iOS: 🤍 Android: 🤍 #Samsung -

Galaxy Buds 2 vs Galaxy Buds Pro | Which Should you BUY?

640994
16982
1192
00:08:06
11.08.2021

The new Galaxy Buds 2 are finally here, how well do they stack up against the Galaxy Buds Pro and the rest of the Galaxy Buds line, Galaxy buds Live, Galaxy Buds Plus, and Galaxy Buds Galaxy Buds 2: 🤍 Galaxy Buds Pro 🤍 🤍 Galaxy Buds + 🤍 🤍 Galaxy Buds Live 🤍 🤍 Galaxy Buds 🤍 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G: 🤍 Galaxy Fold 3 5G: 🤍 ►►►SUBSCRIBE for more - 🤍 Gear Nanlite Pavotube: 🤍 Sony A7III: 🤍 Tamron 28-75: 🤍 Amazon: 🤍 B&H Affiliate Link: 🤍 Check out more Booredatwork: 1) Google STADIA vs Project xCloud: 🤍 2) Samsung CHG 90 49-inch ULtrawide: 🤍 3) The First iPhone X Hands-On Experience: 🤍 Follow BooredatWork on social media: Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Periscope: Booredatwork Twitch: 🤍 Pinterest- 🤍 Here’s where you can find more of the Boored family on Youtube! OnBoored: 🤍 BooredFemme: 🤍 Booredgamer: 🤍 Be sure to comment below, your feedback is what we look for. Thanks for watching! #GalaxyBuds2 #GalaxyBudsPro

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Unboxing & Review: Most Affordable Noise Cancelling Earphones

65393
1723
148
00:09:13
11.08.2021

Shopping for new Samsung ear phones? Samsung's new the Galaxy Buds 2 are their most affordable pair in their Buds lineup. But how do they stack up? This is our Buds 2 Unboxing and Review. CHAPTERS: 00:00 Intro 00:43 Unboxing 01:44 Setting It Up 02:50 Seamless Earbud Connection 04:02 Differentiation 04:46 Active Noise Cancellation 06:12 Battery & Charging 06:33 Pricing & Availability 06:53 Is the Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Your GadgetMatch? SHOP Galaxy Buds 2: 🤍 #Samsung #GalaxyBuds2 - SHOP MY GEAR: My Backpack: 🤍 My Camera (body): 🤍 My Everyday Lens: 🤍 My Favorite Lens: 🤍 My Tripod: 🤍 My Video Head: 🤍 My Travel Tripod: 🤍 + 🤍 My Travel Video Head: 🤍 DISCLOSURE: GadgetMatch earns a commission from qualifying purchases from any of these links. - FOLLOW MICHAELJOSH: 🤍 🤍 - GadgetMatch is a multi-platform technology network. We tell stories and make videos for everyone, not just for techies. And we post them everywhere. Subscribe for a decent helping of tech features, first look and hands-on videos, unboxings, gadget reviews, tips, tricks and tutorials. 🤍gadgetmatch.com FIND US ON SOCIAL: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 - MUSIC: Our Time by Roa 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 No More by Sapajou 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro - Sound Quality and ANC First Impressions 😲

17060
544
136
00:04:08
10.08.2022

My take on Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Pro Sound and Noise Cancelling after trying them. (I know I kept saying Buds Pro 2. My bad!) For written reviews, head over to 🤍 ✔ ✅ Join LAWLESS Gang On Patreon: 🤍 ✅ Join LAWLESS Chat On Discord: 🤍 ✅ Bitcoin Tip Jar: 32QpY8tkfg7Cn2zoKo97E4Uyjg7rJWfKqN Affiliate Links When you make a purchase through the Affiliate Links here, I earn a small cut for the sale at no cost to you, and this helps the channel out in a big way. Thank you for your support! 00:00 Intro 01:21 First Impressions

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review

62991
1672
115
00:09:15
28.08.2021

Samsung’s 2021 true wireless earbuds, released alongside the Galaxy Z Flip 3 and Fold 3 are perhaps the perfect balance between the Galaxy Buds Pro and Buds+, with an in-between price of $150. These are ANC (active noise cancelling) Bluetooth earbuds that are available in 4 colors, and they’re the smallest and lightest yet from Samsung. The Buds 2 are indeed very comfy and sound quality, including bass, is quite good. The Buds 2 are IPX2 water resistant. They’re Bluetooth, so they work with most any Bluetooth device and the Galaxy Wearable app is available for Android phones. Get them on Samsung.com: 🤍 Get them on Amazon: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 is IMPRESSIVE! But... 😮 (vs Galaxy Buds Pro) | REVIEW

112636
1930
175
00:16:32
14.09.2021

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 vs Galaxy Buds Pro Review Get it here! Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 - 🤍 Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro - 🤍 Watch Galaxy Buds 2 Gaming Mode Test here 🤍 ✅ Join LAWLESS Gang On Patreon: 🤍 ✅ Join LAWLESS Chat On Discord: 🤍 ✅ Bitcoin Tip Jar: 32QpY8tkfg7Cn2zoKo97E4Uyjg7rJWfKqN :::: Affiliate Links :::: When you make a purchase through the Affiliate Links here, I earn a small cut for the sale at no cost to you, and this helps the channel out in a big way. Thank you for your support! 00:00 Intro, Features, Specs 01:41 Fit and Comfort 05:25 Sound Quality 06:31 Phone Call Quality Test 08:15 Noise Cancelling Test 09:52 Bluetooth LagTest (Gaming) 12:49 Bluetooth lag Test (Videos) 14:01 Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review - King of the Galaxy

30261
1503
319
00:12:38
06.09.2021

NEW VID - 🤍 The Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 are great earbuds. For $150 they offer excellent all-around performance with great music and call quality. Compared to the Galaxy Buds Pro they offer less features. Regardless if the Buds Pro are technically better - The Buds 2 are my favorite Galaxy Buds and are the best earbuds in this price range. Social Media: 🤍 Music: Yuesi | OddStatus | ProdbyEros | Chuki Beats Time codes: 0:00 - Galaxy Buds 2 Intro 0:38 - Explaining The Galaxy Buds Lineup 0:57 - Price Ranking of Galaxy Buds 1:20 - Which Galaxy Bud is the Best? 1:36 - Design & Comfort 3:06 - Call Quality Test - Noisey Area 5:09 - Call Quality Test - Loud Area 6:45 - Call Quality Comparison - Galaxy Buds 2 vs Galaxy Buds Pro 8:21 - Active Noise Cancellation | Ambient Sound Mode & Battery Life 9:31 - Music Quality Opinions | Better than Buds Pro 10:47 - Final Thoughts | Galaxy Buds 2 vs Galaxy Buds Pro 11:41 - Outro tags: galaxy buds 2, galaxy buds 2 review, galaxy buds 2 call quality, galaxy buds 2 music quality, galaxy buds 2 vs galaxy buds pro, galaxy buds 2 vs galaxy buds live, galaxy buds 2 vs galaxy buds plus, galaxy buds 2 vs airpods, galaxy buds 2 vs airpods pro, samsung galaxy buds 2, samsung galaxy buds 2 color options, samsung, galaxy buds 2 gym, galaxy buds 2 water resistant, Beats by dre, beats studio buds, beats studio buds music quality, beats studio buds vs airpods, beats studio buds vs galaxy buds, beats studio buds vs jabara, beats studio buds mic test, beats studio buds sound quality, beats studio buds call quality, beats studio buds, d dames, d. dames, dre beats vs apple airpods, beats vs airpods, beats vs galaxy buds, galaxy buds pro vs beats studio buds, beats studio buds vs galaxy buds pro, beats studio buds airpods pro, airpods pro vs beats studio buds, are beats studio buds worth it, can i wear beats studio buds to the gym, beats studio buds sweat resistance, airpods 3

Galaxy Buds2 VS Galaxy Buds Pro | Samsung

297648
7922
408
00:01:09
28.12.2021

We’ve packed a lot into the #GalaxyBuds2 and #GalaxyBudsPro, so all you need to do now is choose which Galaxy Buds is right for you. Learn more about the Galaxy Buds2: 🤍 Learn more about the Galaxy Buds Pro: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Real Review *Amazing*

34564
1508
81
00:08:03
01.09.2021

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 are the latest Samsung TWS and also one of the best spending earphones with ANC too. And they perfectly pair with the Samsung Ecosystem and the has good connectivity with Galaxy Smartphones. Let's explore these in this video. Galaxy Buds 2 -🤍samsung.com/in/galaxy-buds2/?cid=Samsung_Galaxy_buds2_Blog_Utsav #GalaxyBuds2 #Samsung #Galaxy Intro: 00:00 A good TWS: 00:57 Galaxy buds 2 Comfort: 01:18 Galaxy Buds 2 Battery: 01:33 Audio Calls: 02:28 How Good They Sound: 02:51 Good ANC: 03:55 Perfectly fits in Samsung Ecosystem: 04:10 Pros: 05:37 Cons: 06:15 Verdict: 06:36 Conclusion: 07:20 Best Deals on Amazon: 🤍 Best Flipkart Deals: 🤍 FOLLOW ME ON THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍 This One is for Experts - Asus ExpertBook With Intel Evo... 🤍 Acer Aspire 5 - 11th Gen Intel Core i5 | Iris Xe Graphics | 512GB SSD - Great Laptop Under 55K! 🤍 A Good Laptop Under 60K - Lenovo Ideapad Slim 5i 🤍 Last Video: 🤍 #Techie ★ Business email : contact.utsavtechie🤍enlyft.in ★ Official Website: 🤍 ★ For Business Enquiries 🤍 Images and Video Clips used in this video are belong to their respective owners. These are only used to explain the concept clearly to viewers. Electro Cabello by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Source: 🤍 Artist: 🤍

Überraschend gut: Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review (Deutsch) | SwagTab

94614
2446
228
00:07:49
26.08.2021

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Review (Deutsch) In diesem Video seht ihr einen ausführlichen Test der Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 in deutsch Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 bei Amazon: 🤍 (Affiliate-Link) Hallo und herzlich Willkommen bei SwagTab! Hier findest du Videos zu nahezu jedem aktuellen Smartphone & Tablet. Egal ob Reviews, Unboxings, Benchmarks, Gaming-Tests oder ausführliche Vergleiche - wir schauen uns jedes Smartphone bis ins kleinste Detail an. Viel Spaß beim Zuschauen! SwagTab findest du auch auf: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Links können Partnerlinks sein.

Galaxy Buds 2 - Comfort, Call Quality & Full Review (2021)

11631
367
41
00:09:20
02.09.2021

#GalaxyBuds2 would be an easy choice for anyone looking to get a pair of truly wireless earphones in under $150, especially in the #android world #TWS Know More: 🤍 Chapters 00:00 Introduction 00:36 Build and Design 01:21 Buds 2 Case 02:21 Call Qualiity Testing 03:47 Sound Quality 05:10 Active Noise cancellation 06:15 Wearable app features 07:42 Battery performance 08:20 Conclusion Specifications Weight: 5 gms Active Noise Cancellation: Yes Ambient Sound: Yes (3 levels: High, Med, Low) Touch gestures: Yes, play/pause, next track, previous track Touch gestures (labs): Edge touch for volume up and down Seamless earbud connection: only with comaptible Galaxy devices Multi-device connection support: No Battery with ANC On: 5 hours Additional charge with full charged case: 15 hours Total playback time with fully charged case and buds: 20 hours Water Resistance: Yes, IPX2 Colors: Olive, White, Lavender (this video), Graphite The Buds 2 are a great pair of earphones from a design, sound, call quality and comfort stand point. They are super light weight, extremely comfortable for long wearing hours and sound very clear. Though these earphones have active noise cancelling, the Active Noise Cancellation feature is probably not the most stand out feature of the Buds 2. But at this price point, it still does a very good job of tuning downa mbient sound and delivering good quality music. If you are a casual music listener and looking for a a pair of earphones that you can wear all day long without compromising on sound or call quality, the Galaxy Buds 2 is the way to go. The call quality was also fantastic. I've had no hiccups while styaing connected with my laptop for slack and skype calls. However, the Galaxy Buds 2 do not connect with 2 devices at the same time. It can only stay connected to one device at one time. Galaxy Buds 2 are one of the best truly wireless earphones you can get and they are actually a pretty good value for money earphones. Bluetooth connectivity is flawless, the sound is super clean and neat and the snug fit is something that really adds to the whole listening experience. You can support my channel by making purchases using links below: My Daily Tech Headphones: 🤍 Earphones: 🤍 My smartphone: 🤍 My tablet: 🤍 My Desk Setup Mouse: 🤍 Keyboard: 🤍 Table Lamp: 🤍 Gradient Lights: 🤍 My PC My Case: 🤍 My CPU: 🤍 My RAM: 🤍 My Graphics Card: 🤍 CPU Cooler: 🤍 Monitor 1: 🤍 Monitor 2: 🤍 My Shooting Gear Camera: 🤍 Lens (35 mm full frame): 🤍 Key Light: 🤍 Accent Light 1: 🤍 Accent Light 2: 🤍 Gradient lights: 🤍 Audio Gear Audio Mixer: 🤍 Microphone: 🤍 Subscribe to Epidemic Background Music, Sounds and Effect from: 🤍 My Todo App of choice: 🤍 Note: [Paid Links] As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Mobiscrub is a member of the Amazon Associate Program, and can earn fees from links to Amazon.

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2, um Buds Pro MAIS BARATO? [Análise/Review] e [Comparativo]

206598
13631
431
00:16:58
09.09.2021

Review em texto: 🤍 Pode parecer um pouco confuso, mas o novo Galaxy #Buds 2 é a quarta geração da família de fones de ouvido sem fio da Samsung. Sucessor direto do Buds+, o novo fone #TWS (True Wireless Stereo) da #Samsung aposta em design ultraleve, tecnologia de cancelamento de ruído ativo e estojo carregador com recarga sem fio. Mas, afinal, o quão melhor ficou o Buds 2 em comparação com o quase perfeito Buds Pro, lançado aqui no Brasil em fevereiro? Vale a pena fazer o updrade? 🔥 PARA ECONOMIZAR: GRUPO DE OFERTAS NO WHATSAPP E NO TELEGRAM 🔥 🤍 🚩 NO INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ❗❗ VOTE NO CANALTECH ❗❗ ➡️ iBest: tecnologia: 🤍 notícias e jornalismo: 🤍 😁 QUER TER UMA CAMISETA IGUAL DOS NOSSOS APRESENTADORES? 👀 🤍 🔊 PEDRO E ADRIANO FALANDO TUDO QUE ELES NÃO MOSTRAM NO YOUTUBE 🔊 🤍 🎧 PODCAST DIÁRIO COM AS PRINCIPAIS NOTÍCIAS DE TECNOLOGIA 🎧 🤍 😍 INSCREVA-SE NOS NOSSOS CANAIS 👍 🤍 🤍 👉INSTAGRAM: 🤍 👉FACEBOOK: 🤍 👉TWITTER: 🤍 👉SITE: 🤍 👉TIKTOK: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 vs Apple AirPods Pro [Honest Comparison]

219370
4976
463
00:12:41
28.08.2021

SAMSUNG GALAXY BUDS2 👉 🤍 APPLE AIRPODS PRO 👉 🤍 Follow me on social media! (it's always just 🤍mikeobrienn) Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 About me: 🤍 TOP TECH DEALS (Updated Continuously): * Wearables: 🤍 * Tablets: 🤍 * Phones: 🤍 TIMESTAMPS: 0:00 Why compare? 1:00 Basic Differences 5:00 Microphone Test 5:50 Active Noise Cancellation 6:35 Sound Quality 8:25 Features ADDITIONAL REVIEW NOTES: Basic differences Price: $250 vs $150 (but sales help a bit) Appearance: Vote! I personally prefer GB Three colors vs one color Comfort Controls IPX4 AirPods vs IPX2 Galaxy Buds Both have wireless charging Battery = 4.5-5/24 AP Pro, 5.5/20 hrs in Galaxy Buds Microphone test Features Customizable controls Open Spotify Double tap edge for volume Gaming mode on Galaxy Buds Find my Earbuds on Galaxy Buds Siri vs Bixby Adaptive EQ on AirPods Audio Sharing on AirPods Fit test on BOTH Spatial audio on AirPods BOTH work with mono mode ANC Sound Quality Airpods lack bass Airpods have more detail Compatibility They both work with any BT connections, but there is no AirPods app for Android. On the flipside, there is a Galaxy Wear app for iOS Please comment below with any questions you might have. Thank you all for watching! I appreciate you! Protect yourself with PIA VPN: 🤍 Disclaimer: This video is purely based on my experiences, research, and opinions. You and only you are responsible for your actions. I made this channel to advise viewers and I truly hope to help you all out. I love making these videos and connecting with my viewers! This channel is monetized via YouTube ads as well as some affiliate links. If a purchase is made after clicking the link, I will receive a small commission at no extra charge to the buyer. Thank you all for watching!

Galaxy Buds2 VS Galaxy Buds Pro | Samsung

2745
26
2
00:01:09
29.12.2021

ความเก่งอัดแน่นใน #GalaxyBuds2 และ #GalaxyBudsPro คุณแค่เลือก Galaxy Buds ที่ใช่สำหรับคุณ เพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับ Galaxy Buds2: 🤍 เพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับ Galaxy Buds Pro: 🤍

Audio Engineer Reviews & Compares Every Samsung Galaxy Bud Model (Galaxy Buds Pro, Galaxy Buds2...)

128373
3983
530
00:16:26
22.01.2022

An Audio Engineer reviews and compares every Samsung Galaxy Buds Model with each other. In this immersive, binaural experience, you can hear how the Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro compare with the Galaxy Buds2, Galaxy Buds Live, and Galaxy Buds+ 🟨 See BEST BUY's Top Deals to find great deals on the latest tech! 🤍 #ad LINKS 🔉 Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro: 🤍 🔊 Samsung Galaxy Buds+: 🤍 🔈 Samsung Galaxy Buds 2: 🤍 🔇 Samsung Galaxy Buds Live: 🤍 Search all Samsung Galaxy Buds: 🤍 🔥 Sony WF-1000XM4: 🤍 🔥 Apple AirPods Pro: 🤍 🔥 Bose Quiet Comfort: 🤍 *These are all sponsored affiliate links 🎶Where I get my MUSIC: 🤍 BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER FOR EXCLUSIVE CONTENT: 🤍 - FOLLOW ME and BE IN COMMUNITY - 🐦Twitter, Instagram, TikTok, and Facebook 🤍thisistechtoday 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦Community DISCORD CHAT: 🤍 🌎MY WEBSITE 🤍 👕MERCH: 🤍 and get 5% OFF with code PIXELPEEPER 🔥BUSINESS INQUIRIES & SPONSORSHIPS: brandon -at- ricebowlmedia.com 📬Want to send me something? 15068 Rosecrans Ave # 260 La Mirada CA 90638 0:00 Intro & What We Will Go Over 0:43 This Video is Sponsored in Part by Best Buy 1:12 MUSIC: Dramatic Electronic 1:41 Samsung Galaxy Buds Live 2:40 About the Recordings You're Listening to 3:07 MUSIC: Electronic (Female Vocal) 3:37 Samsung Galaxy Buds2 4:24 MUSIC: Soulful (Female Vocal) 5:07 EQ Differences: Galaxy Buds2 5:45 Hardware & Comfort 7:29 MUSIC: Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter 7:58 Samsung Galaxy Buds+ 8:42 MUSIC: Reverby, Midrange, Beach Vibe 9:11 EQ Differences: Galaxy Buds+ 9:37 Charging & Battery 10:31 MUSIC: Modern Soul 16:25 Microphone Quality 11:40 MUSIC: String Ballad 12:12 Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro 12:29 Perception of Volume and Fullness (Audio Engineer Talk) 12:52 Hype Electronic Hip-hop 13:07 EQ Differences Galaxy Buds Pro 13:52 ANC (Active Noise Cancellation) 14:59 MUSIC: Cinematic, Dramatic, Orchestral by Hannah Parrot 15:26 My Ranking and Suggestion based on Sound 15:59 MUSIC: Modern Oldie #BestBuy #MagicLinks Disclosure: As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. I utilize affiliate links and may receive a commission from them, and at times may receive items for review from various brands. Despite that, I promise to always provide an honest & an unbiased as possible review because you deserve the best. All sponsorships will be clearly stated because transparency & trust are important to me!

LA RENOVACIÓN: Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 REVIEW

160519
5778
262
00:10:14
31.08.2021

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🔥 Descubre nuestra web Compra Smartphone: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: 🤍 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 — How to make these perfect earbuds even better!

19120
249
55
00:12:28
09.12.2021

A personal review and close up look of the white Samsung Galaxy Buds 2. There is a tiny microphone grill for the internal microphone and voice pick up unit (2:17). See how I re-use my very comfortable Soundcore Liberty Lite ear tips to make this Galaxy Buds 2 my new favourite wireless earbuds. Comparison between Galaxy Buds Pro vs Buds 2 vs Buds Live - Both the Galaxy Buds Pro and Buds Live has wonderful features such as seamlessly auto-switching the audio between Samsung phone and tablet devices, having extra controls by tapping on the edge of the earbud to increase and decrease volume. However, the Buds Pro and Buds Live both have too many negatives. Samsung nailed it with the Galaxy Buds 2. This video also cover some of the Galaxy Wearable App for Galaxy Buds 2. Wearable app equaliser, labs feature, noise cancelling, ambient sound, plus the Galaxy Buds 2 widget on Android home screen. These are the topics covered in this video and their timestamps. 🕘 Timestamps: 0:00 Introduction 0:25 Galaxy “Cotton” Buds 2 0:56 My Buds 2 story 1:22 My black Friday tech gears 1:47 Close up looks 2:07 Physical parts 2:56 Touch Controls 3:58 Double Tap Earbud Edge - Volume Control 5:03 Fit and Comfort - Ear Tips 5:40 Buds 2 Ear Tips too hard 6:19 Souncore Liberty Lite Ear Tips 7:30 Earbud Fit Test - wearable app 8:20 Compare with Galaxy Buds Pro 8:42 Eartip size and Equalizer Test 10:00 Samsung Eco System 10:45 Galaxy Buds 2 Widget 11:09 Buds Live and Buds 2 Charging Case Demo 11:47 Reverse Wireless charging Galaxy Buds 2 Buy the Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 on Amazon using my affiliate link below. This will greatly support my channel. I earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. Thanks a lot. 🛒 Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 🤍 🛒 Alternatively, check out these items currently on discount at Amazon: 🤍 ☕ You can also directly support my work on this channel by buying me a coffee. Any small gesture is greatly appreciated. It's quick and easy. Thanks. 🤍 ❤️ Why subscribe to the channel? I use and try out the tech gear before giving you my honest opinion, covering topics that are not covered by other videos. I love taking macro videos, so you can see the close-up shots of the tech gear. If you like videos like this, subscribe here: 🤍 🖱️⌨️📷🎙️💻💿🎧 My Gears: Dual Screen Laptop: 🤍 QHD Monitor with video cam: 🤍 Monitor stand: 🤍 My (beginner) Camera for YouTube videos: 🤍 Secondary camera, its my phone actually: 🤍 Favourite earbuds: (for music enjoyment) 🤍 (for comfort) 🤍 (as a spare) 🤍 My headphones: (for music enjoyment) 🤍 (for video editing) 🤍 Tripod with swivel pan head: 🤍 Condenser Microphone 🤍 The mic I want to buy: 🤍 The tablet I want to buy: 🤍 My fastest most efficient keyboard: 🤍 My multi-device mouse: 🤍 My on-the-go mouse: 🤍 My standing desk: 🤍 The chair I sit for hours: 🤍 My new backpack: 🤍 📝 Disclosures: I purchased these earbuds myself from Samsung. Some of the links above are affiliate links as stated accordingly. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. All comments in the video are my own opinion expressed in my own way and not influenced by any manufacturers or affiliates. Honesty and Transparency are key principles of my channel. Thank you for supporting my channel. #galaxybuds2 💛 Attribution: –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Like Icon made by Freepik 🤍 from 🤍flaticon.com –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– SimpleArrow author shivani "Designed by Free icons from 🤍freeicons.io Icon made by shivani from 🤍freeicons.io" 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Down Arrow Icons made by Pixel perfect 🤍 from 🤍flaticon.com 🎵 Music: –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Music from Uppbeat (free for Creators!): 🤍 License code: ITU71T99GHXTLTWJ –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– (no copyright music) chill type beat “marshmallow” royalty free vlog music prod. by lukrembo 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Skydancer by Scandinavianz 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

¿Compra inteligente? Galaxy Buds 2 review

116625
5180
421
00:13:57
08.04.2022

⎯⎯ 💖 Surfshark VPN ▸ Obtener → 🤍 ↪︎ 83% off y tres meses extra GRATIS con el código SUPRAPIXEL ⎯⎯ 📺 ¿Viste nuestro nuevo canal? ▸ 🤍SupraNews → 🤍 ⎯⎯ ✨ Samsung ▸ Galaxy Buds 2 → 🤍 ⎯⎯ 😎 Membresía ▸ Beneficios → 🤍 ⎯⎯ 🔗 Nuestras Redes ▸ Instagram → 🤍 ▸ TikTok → 🤍 ▸ Twitter → 🤍 ▸ Telegram → 🤍 ⎯⎯ 🔷 SupraTeam ▸ Nicolás en Twitter → 🤍 ▸ Nicolás en YouTube → 🤍 ▸ Franco en Twitter → 🤍

Galaxy Buds 2 Review - Obviously You Can't Go Wrong With These

10986
335
39
00:13:03
07.09.2021

Get Them Here: Galaxy Buds 2: 🤍 Visit My Amazon Storefront For My Top Rated Products 🐐: 🤍 Sign Up For A Free Trial Of Amazon Prime 🤍 0:00 Intro 0:59 Case 1:41 Battery Life 3:25 Fit 4:27 Connectivity 5:24 Sound 6:32 App 7:06 Media Controls 8:52 ANC 10:02 Ambient Mode 10:55 Mic Test So the new Galaxy buds 2 are a great upgrade from the Galaxy Buds Plus. They now have active noise cancelation, their ambient mode sounds better, their microphone sounds better, and they sound better as well. However, there are some key changes to look out for on the Galaxy Buds 2 from the Galaxy Buds Plus. But nonetheless the Galaxy Buds 2 are a very solid pair of everyday carry earbuds that you really can’t go wrong with. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review | بررسی هندزفری بی سیم گلکسی بادز 2 سامسونگ

36504
1941
936
00:17:16
20.09.2021

توی این ویدیو تجربیاتم از کار کردن با گلکسی بادز 2 ، جدیدترین هندزفری بی‌سیم سامسونگ رو با شما به اشتراک گذاشتم. Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Full Review هندزفری گلکسی بادز 2 سامسونگ توی بخش طراحی ترکیبی از بادز پرو و بادز لایو هستش که من خودم تجربه راحت‌تری از قرار گرفتن تو گوش باهاش داشتم. این هندزفری الان تو بازار حدود 3 میلیون تومن قیمت داره که با دیدن این ویدیو میتونید تصمیم بگیرید که براتون ارزش خرید داره یا نه. ممنون از مجموعه آوند موبایل که این هندزفری‌هارو برای بررسی در اختیار من گذاشت🌹🙏🏻 توی کامنت ها از 1 تا 10 به این هندزفری نمره بدید امیدوارم که از این ویدیو هم لذت ببرید و به کارتون بیاد♥️🙏🏻 دم همتون گرم🔥 بقیه ماجرا اینجاست: ◼️instagram: 🤍 ◻️twitter: 🤍 ◼️telegram: 🤍 زنده باد موبوبکس دوست داشتنی ❤️🤘

These PREMIUM Samsung Buds 2 are ULTIMATE….! | TechBar

88911
5981
557
00:07:13
17.09.2021

Hey #TechBarArmy​ This is in-depth comparison between Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 and Apple AirPods. In this comparison you will find Sound Quality,battery test, Features and design comparison. Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Price Starts in India at:₹11,999 Buy Link: 🤍 Apple Airpods Price Starts in India at: ₹14900 Buy Link: 🤍 #GalaxyBuds2 #Samsung #Apple #AppleAirpods # India #Hindi Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Specs IPX2 Splash resistant Weight: 41.2g Supported Codecs: AAC, SBC Active Noise Cancellation Microphones: 3 mics Driver unit: 2-way (Woofer + Tweeter) Play Time: 5 hours (buds) / 20hours (case) with ANC ON, 7.5 hours (buds) / 29 hours (case) with ANC OFF Fast charging: 1 hour of play time with 5 minutes of charging Wireless Charging Apple Airpods 4 grams per bud Weight: 40g H1 chip Up to 5 hours of listening time More than 24 hours of listening time (with Wireless Charging Case) Wireless Charging Case Contents of this video 00:00 - Intro 00:24 - Design & Build 03:10 - Sound Quality 05:12 - Battery & Charging 05:47 - Features 06:33 - Conclusion 🔥 Free Music For Creators 🔥: 🤍 Follow TechBar Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 CREDITS: Director: Ayush Pathak Cinematographer: Jitender Kumar Editing: Ayush & Jatin Chopra Content: Abhinav Jha

Samsung The Galaxy Buds 2 After 2 weeks! (AirPod Killers?)

23924
709
97
00:07:29
27.08.2021

The Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review. These are my pick for Android's best Wireless Buds. Subscribe To A Ninja ▶▶ 🤍 Buy The Buds2 ▶ 🤍 - What Camera Gear Do I Use? (Kit) ▶ 🤍 Music Created By 🤍Iamrevolution

بررسی هندزفری گلکسی بادز ۲ سامسونگ | Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review

4791
247
37
00:09:15
21.12.2021

گلکسی بادز ۲ سامسونگ با کیفیت صدای عالی و قابلیت حذف نویز فعال یکی از بهترین گزینه‌های فعلی بازار هدفون‌های بی‌سیمه. با بررسی بادز ۲ همراه زومیت باشید مقدمه-00:00 مشخصات ظاهری-01:02 بررسی تخصصی-02:04 معایب بادز 2- 04:05 اپلیکیشن-05:06 نویزکنسلینگ-06:07 کیفیت صدا-07:10 جمع‌بندی-10:12 Samsung Galaxy Buds 2 Review سامسونگ که تو حوزه‌ی گوشی‌های هوشمند به عنوان رقیب اصلی اپل شناخته میشه، در رقابت با برند لوکس آمریکایی برای عرضه‌ی هدفون‌های بی‌سیم هم بی‌کار ننشسته و از دو سال پیش تا الان، بازار این مدل هدفون‌های توگوشی رو با عرضه گلکسی بادز، بادز پلاس، بادز لایو و بادز پرو متنوع‌تر کرده 🔺 لایک و کامنت و سابسکرایب فراموش نشه ❤️ 🔴 برای سابسکرایب از لینک زیر استفاده کنید: 🤍 🌐 برای اطلاع از آخرین اخبار فناوری وب‌سایت زومیت را دنبال کنید: 🤍 📱 بخش محصولات زومیت، راهنمای خرید گوشی موبایل و کالاهای دیجیتال: 🤍 ما را در شبکه‌های اجتماعی دنبال کنید ⬇️ ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 ✅ 🤍 #Samsung #Buds2

Samsung Galaxy Buds 2. Cum sunt față de Airpods? (review română)

29569
1369
85
00:07:35
07.10.2021

Noile Galaxy Buds 2 continuă să fie cele mai accesibile căști TWS de la Samsung. Vezi testele și află cum sunt față de Airpods în episodul de azi! Galaxy Buds 2 la darwin: 🤍 Follow us: Facebook: 🤍 Instgram: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Suntem la curent cu tot ce mișcă în lumea tehnologiei și împărțim cu tine toate noutățile. Avem reviewuri, battleuri, unboxing la produse fresh, lifehackuri, prezentări de gadgeturi și aplicații. Abonează-te la canalul nostru de YouTube și află primul despre toate!

Samsung Ear buds 2 Unboxing & Review in Tamil - Loud Oli Tech

66514
3439
186
00:09:20
01.09.2021

Samsung Ear buds 2 Unboxing & Review in Tamil - Loud Oli Tech #SamsungEarbuds2 #tamil #review 🤍 In This Video Show About Samsung Ear buds 2 Review,spec,top features & Price in Tamil Samsung Gadget get amazing features and Pros & cons in Tamil Official Loud Oli Tech Telegram Channel - 🤍 Other Tamil Tech Videos : Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 : 🤍 MI Gadgets In Tamil : 🤍 Follow us on: instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Use these Links to Buy Products- ► Flipkart- 🤍 ► Amazon- 🤍

BRUTALES!🎧Samsung GALAXY BUDS 2: REVIEW tras 2 MESES de USO

69431
1639
192
00:15:02
24.11.2021

Análisis completo y a fondo de los Samsung Galaxy Buds 2, unos auriculares bluetooth que a pesar de contar con cancelación de ruido, modo transparencia o sonido ambiente y una calidad de audio genial; cuentan con un precio de menos de 100 euros tras poco depués de salir al mercado. Te cuento todas sus características en español y si merecen realmente la pena por su precio. 🔥 Aquí están por 97 euros: 🤍 #Samsung #SamsungGalaxyBuds2 #Audio -Mantente informado en nuestra web: 🤍 -Síguenos en Twitter: 🤍 -Danos un 'me gusta' en Facebook: 🤍 -Síguenos en Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Galaxy buds 2 review ChromeOS Flex on MacBooks томатная паста хранение лоуполи new apple id como reparar amplificadores 1 антизомби крымский мост реакции девушек Schnell kochen رامى رضوان ������ ������ �������� 質感 LLF sandra regina эпоксидная затирка для плитки видео шоу импровизация команды факти тижня достопримечательности сербии モンハン Кокичи Ома DRO